Apple iPhone 6s Plus User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 15,799
Currently unavailable
Apple iPhone 6s Plus

Apple iPhone 6s Plus smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Apple A9 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 2,770 ratings &
2,770 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,853
  • 4 ★
    365
  • 3 ★
    125
  • 2 ★
    76
  • 1 ★
    351
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,853)
  • 4★ (365)
  • 3★ (125)
  • 2★ (76)
  • 1★ (351)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,770 reviews
Sort By:
  • Too Good !!
    RAMEEZ MOHAMMED (Oct 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Too Good !!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • What a good phone ?!!
    Hesham Ismail (Oct 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome phone from apple
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • price
    Hindu Tyagi (May 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    yes this phone has good features but itss too xpensive every1 is not able to buy it..... memory is also not large..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • iphone6666666666666666
    Ashutosh Sonavane (Sep 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i dnt like
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • want a suggestion
    Rajat Malick (Nov 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    can i buy Iphone 6s plus still (2017) . can i get lowest rate if i order through apple website directly (I am frpm kolkata). basically i am android user and now i am want to switching IOS.(Does it any issue for daily uses). help me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • apple-iphone6s+
    Raju Amarthaluri (Aug 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    good/perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Awesome camera
    Swarup Paul (Jun 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Good: Fantastic performance 3D Touch enables new UI paradigms Great camera including brilliant front flash Good battery life Bad: Ungainly Touch ID is too fast! 16GB storage in base variant Expensive More big-screen software features would be welcome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Beyond expectations!
    Michelle Annette Pakyntein (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    The best phone!!!🥰😍
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Battery life is good bt not better.
    Rakesh Chandra Mandal (Oct 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life is good bt not better, almost my battery life cross aprox one day after using data, watching youtube, listening song and whatsapp Facebook etc...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rahul Kumar (Oct 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Condition - like new Everything is working good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Om Parkash Verma (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent new
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    PrEm (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent 👌👌👌🤪🤪🤪😆😆😆
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing!
    Ajay (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Great looking phone. Bought this in 2020. But still stands up to the latest ones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I phone 6s plus is superb
    Ami (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    I like iPhone 6s plus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone is amazing. It?s worth the price. And has no faults
    Pushpa (Jun 6, 2020) on Amazon
    The iPhone 6s Plus 32 Gb is a very good phone as verified by outfits like Which. This supplier delivered fresh stock august 2019 in a very short time at a competitive price and it arrived in good order and I am happy to find this phone amazon All in all I'm very happy with this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Sudhakar Rockzz (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it for sure
    ADEPU MUKESH (Jun 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Built quality, privacy features, speed of the software
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Mohd Amaan (Jun 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone my fvt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am using last 3 yrs
    GY Sreenivas (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome! Best value for money iPhone in 2020.
    MANOJ S (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Back from Android to iOS and feels very relaxed. Immediately updated to iOS13. Getting update upto iOS 14. Best value for money Apple phone in 2020. There are higher spec phones but I like this phone?s value proposition. All my apps work smoothly, no lags, no restarts. This phone worth every penny you spend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not bad
    Vishal Gupta (Jul 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Nilesh Parate (Aug 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Shahab Alam (Jun 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    You can expect a far better phone for this much prize
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Vamshi Naik (Jun 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sumit Yadav (Jun 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Raj Kumar (Jun 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone, like new phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mosaraf Hossain (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb phone came in like new condition with original charger but not with headset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple
    Anoop Singh (Apr 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Mar 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com