Apple iPhone 6s Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone 6s Plus

Apple iPhone 6s Plus smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Apple A9 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 2,677 ratings &
2,677 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,809
  • 4 ★
    350
  • 3 ★
    121
  • 2 ★
    73
  • 1 ★
    324
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,809)
  • 4★ (350)
  • 3★ (121)
  • 2★ (73)
  • 1★ (324)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,677 reviews
Sort By:
  • What a good phone ?!!
    Hesham Ismail (Oct 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome phone from apple
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • price
    Hindu Tyagi (May 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    yes this phone has good features but itss too xpensive every1 is not able to buy it..... memory is also not large..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • want a suggestion
    Rajat Malick (Nov 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    can i buy Iphone 6s plus still (2017) . can i get lowest rate if i order through apple website directly (I am frpm kolkata). basically i am android user and now i am want to switching IOS.(Does it any issue for daily uses). help me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too Good !!
    RAMEEZ MOHAMMED (Oct 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Too Good !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • apple-iphone6s+
    Raju Amarthaluri (Aug 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    good/perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome camera
    Swarup Paul (Jun 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Good: Fantastic performance 3D Touch enables new UI paradigms Great camera including brilliant front flash Good battery life Bad: Ungainly Touch ID is too fast! 16GB storage in base variant Expensive More big-screen software features would be welcome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iphone6666666666666666
    Ashutosh Sonavane (Sep 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i dnt like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sunil Dutt (Dec 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    good prodect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    SREEKUMAR AP (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am writing this review after almost going to complete full 1 year of my purchase. Needless to say, great camera, battery life, storage, display and the great apple tech make this phone just awesome!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Fatma Ambrin (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I m using this iPhone since jan,found it?s an orijnal one👍,, very happy😁😁😁
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Darshan (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Over all phone is awesome because it?s my 1 year experience in this phone but display and phone big very big
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Shahnawaz Alam (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Sharad Salunke (Nov 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Aditya Das (Nov 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent product. Same price as on apple web site.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Mohammed Ghouse Pasha (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Soma Ghosh (Oct 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I used this over eight months and it?s so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Gyana Rajlaxmi (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Prabhat Garg (Oct 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sonu Bundele (Oct 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Vikram Bhardwaj (Oct 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Iphone is iphone. All good in phone. Satisfactory. Battery backup is not up to mark. Over all good. Worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Taj Khan (Oct 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone with great value of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sunil Kumar Suman (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Kunal Kumar (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Such a genuine product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Prashant Mallade (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very happy with flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Arunkumar B (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent performance..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Rixon Alex (Jun 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    awzome product , iphone is always best , good product ,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Ashish Yadav (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Deeps (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Brilliant! The product was too much good with its original accessories till now it's running very smoothly and the packaging was decent but you can't see any dirt on the phone or any accessories neither on the package like I saw in many videos on YouTube but the the deal is I got a new scratchless 6splus 64 at 24k and I loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.