Apple iPhone 6s User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone 6s

Apple iPhone 6s smartphone with 4.70-inch 750x1334 display powered by Apple A9 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 15,484 ratings &
15,484 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10,033
  • 4 ★
    2,300
  • 3 ★
    713
  • 2 ★
    405
  • 1 ★
    2,033
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10,033)
  • 4★ (2,300)
  • 3★ (713)
  • 2★ (405)
  • 1★ (2,033)
Displaying 1-30 of 15,483 reviews
Sort By:
  • The best in its class,the most refined iPhone yet...
    Akshay Bhai (Sep 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    iPhone are not for comparsion with other phones, they are performance packed phones and iPhone 6S is no less...Lag-free performance...and the best thing is, buy it now in India at discounted rate through online... copy and paste the below URL in your broswer to buy now at discount... http://goo.gl/f5HfRk
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Hell Yea!!1
    Pranav Bhogaraju (Nov 11, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    really gud! d best of dis gen...all d features r mouthwatering!!!nly thing is it is costly but its a phone wich wil last for a long time!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Excellent
    Fakhre Alam (Jan 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    iphone 6s is excellent smart phone. I-softinc is one of a leading game and mobile application and web Development Company and established in India. I-softinc has 5+ years of experience in the mobile application development as well as i-softinc invites partners in the mobile application development and others can hire its dedicated mobile applications developer team. please refer https://www.i-softinc.com/iphone-app-development.php ph:09560060568
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Good but it has to be much better
    Malli Karjun (Jul 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am an phone lover I used s7 edge before using the iPhone 6s may s7 has a bundle of features it still can't Match iPhone in camera s7 and 6s has slight different and battery life is very good in s7 but when after using it for 2months I faced so many problems with s7 main thing it does over heat sooo much after that i stared using 6s it's a nice phone may apple have restrictions but it is still better phone it is a beast when it comes to day to day usage one nice thing And battery is not that bad Touch ID is too good and Touch ID is very bad on s7 performance wise it is still a better phone my friends told me nothing will come in front of android but also the verdict says android will also not come in front of iPhone interms of security s7 has a Knox security same it will do the thing as Iphone it protects user data like iPhone but if u root ur s7 ur no longer using Knox once again as it will trigger knox counter 0 to 1 it is impossible to reset it back to 0 I have tried same and lost my warranty and the service centre guy told me to replace board in this way android is soo vulnerable to any thing but iPhone not vulnerable it's os is making it is still better than android so I am choosing iPhone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • PERFECT
    Abdul Ghafoor (May 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i can only say the word which define iphone is THE PERFECT PLEAESE DONT COMPARE IT WITH OTHER BRANDS NO ONE CAN BE STAND EVEN A SIDE OF APPLE
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Will never Disappoint you
    Shushag Naik (Dec 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Use to to know how good it can get :P Awesome phone what Apple promises it delivers not like other companies out there
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Aseem Anwar (Oct 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I'm an I phone Lover... Best in it its new colour (Rose Gold)specially for ladies. Smooth functioning, 3D touch ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Great Phone Iphone 6s
    Mohd Junaid (Aug 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice mobile ,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone 6s battery test
    Jones Huang (May 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    But I watched a battery comparison video between iPhone 6s and Oukitel K6000 pro, one Chinese smartphone with 6000mAh battery. iPhone 6S loose the competition.Is it true?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Not satisfied
    PriTesh PraJapaTi (Aug 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Bakwas phone no service provide
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • A total lemon
    Sylwia Killiah (Oct 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone 2 years ago and i had following problems: - People had hard time hearing me, - it was connecting to Bluetooth, but it was broken connection while driving my car, maybe due to shakes the phone received, but still my girlfriends phone which was a different brand had no issues with same device while driving - it was shutting itself off at usually at 22% of power but it did happen a few time that it shut of at 45% power. - stopping reacting while unlocked so I had to lock it and unlock it again. - this has nothing to do with this particular model but the phones all together. I have to pay way more to connect it with any carrier. I do get that Iphones have tons of apps and that's the reason people buy them, but it is sad that Apple believes, they can just sell they're cheaply made phone but fancy looking phones to people thriving on their fear of losing the access to those apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Kanika Batra (Oct 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    I purchased it 2 years ago loved my phone like anything it is a great phone in good cheap price i would still use it for another year as it is working perfectly fine till now but as there is great offer so today i am going to exchange it with another iphone which is iphone xr i am so happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for money...
    Arun Karthick (Oct 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    KEEP IT UP GUYS... REALLY WORTH FOR MONEY...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mamta Rani Varshney (Oct 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Besttt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    2GUD Customer (Oct 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Parashram Laxman Pawar (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ravindra Mogre (Sep 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Although, battery might be replaced. May be because battery health was low. But here I got 100% battery Health. #unboxes_in
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Santu Paria Nuku (Sep 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super ❤️ I love it 🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Brickiash Sangma (Sep 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good thanks 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Abu Sanuyaj Ali Molla (Sep 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    The mobile condition is very good.but battery was too bad conditions.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Rahul Sk (Sep 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    So pretty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    JOHN STALIN (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Santhi Raju (Sep 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    thnq for the price and model satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Abhishek Saini (Sep 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Display and Camera is awesome And battery is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Tanvi Jhala (Sep 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best product😊😊😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Samrat Basu (Sep 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product, no scratches
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Randeep Sharma (Aug 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    I don't like the packing of 2gud but iPhone is really very good condition its like as new
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Pritam Yadav (Aug 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Biru Arya (Aug 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Iphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vishnu Ch (Aug 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com