Apple iPhone 6s User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone 6s

Apple iPhone 6s smartphone with 4.70-inch 750x1334 display powered by Apple A9 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 11,827 ratings &
11,827 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7,888
  • 4 ★
    1,756
  • 3 ★
    506
  • 2 ★
    278
  • 1 ★
    1,399
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7,888)
  • 4★ (1,756)
  • 3★ (506)
  • 2★ (278)
  • 1★ (1,399)
Displaying 1-30 of 11,796 reviews
Sort By:
  • The best in its class,the most refined iPhone yet...
    Akshay Bhai (Sep 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    iPhone are not for comparsion with other phones, they are performance packed phones and iPhone 6S is no less...Lag-free performance...and the best thing is, buy it now in India at discounted rate through online... copy and paste the below URL in your broswer to buy now at discount... http://goo.gl/f5HfRk
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Excellent
    Fakhre Alam (Jan 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    iphone 6s is excellent smart phone. I-softinc is one of a leading game and mobile application and web Development Company and established in India. I-softinc has 5+ years of experience in the mobile application development as well as i-softinc invites partners in the mobile application development and others can hire its dedicated mobile applications developer team. please refer https://www.i-softinc.com/iphone-app-development.php ph:09560060568
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Hell Yea!!1
    Pranav Bhogaraju (Nov 11, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    really gud! d best of dis gen...all d features r mouthwatering!!!nly thing is it is costly but its a phone wich wil last for a long time!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good but it has to be much better
    Malli Karjun (Jul 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am an phone lover I used s7 edge before using the iPhone 6s may s7 has a bundle of features it still can't Match iPhone in camera s7 and 6s has slight different and battery life is very good in s7 but when after using it for 2months I faced so many problems with s7 main thing it does over heat sooo much after that i stared using 6s it's a nice phone may apple have restrictions but it is still better phone it is a beast when it comes to day to day usage one nice thing And battery is not that bad Touch ID is too good and Touch ID is very bad on s7 performance wise it is still a better phone my friends told me nothing will come in front of android but also the verdict says android will also not come in front of iPhone interms of security s7 has a Knox security same it will do the thing as Iphone it protects user data like iPhone but if u root ur s7 ur no longer using Knox once again as it will trigger knox counter 0 to 1 it is impossible to reset it back to 0 I have tried same and lost my warranty and the service centre guy told me to replace board in this way android is soo vulnerable to any thing but iPhone not vulnerable it's os is making it is still better than android so I am choosing iPhone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • PERFECT
    Abdul Ghafoor (May 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i can only say the word which define iphone is THE PERFECT PLEAESE DONT COMPARE IT WITH OTHER BRANDS NO ONE CAN BE STAND EVEN A SIDE OF APPLE
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Great Phone Iphone 6s
    Mohd Junaid (Aug 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice mobile ,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Will never Disappoint you
    Shushag Naik (Dec 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Use to to know how good it can get :P Awesome phone what Apple promises it delivers not like other companies out there
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Aseem Anwar (Oct 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I'm an I phone Lover... Best in it its new colour (Rose Gold)specially for ladies. Smooth functioning, 3D touch ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • A total lemon
    Sylwia Killiah (Oct 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone 2 years ago and i had following problems: - People had hard time hearing me, - it was connecting to Bluetooth, but it was broken connection while driving my car, maybe due to shakes the phone received, but still my girlfriends phone which was a different brand had no issues with same device while driving - it was shutting itself off at usually at 22% of power but it did happen a few time that it shut of at 45% power. - stopping reacting while unlocked so I had to lock it and unlock it again. - this has nothing to do with this particular model but the phones all together. I have to pay way more to connect it with any carrier. I do get that Iphones have tons of apps and that's the reason people buy them, but it is sad that Apple believes, they can just sell they're cheaply made phone but fancy looking phones to people thriving on their fear of losing the access to those apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not satisfied
    PriTesh PraJapaTi (Aug 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Bakwas phone no service provide
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • iPhone 6s battery test
    Jones Huang (May 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    But I watched a battery comparison video between iPhone 6s and Oukitel K6000 pro, one Chinese smartphone with 6000mAh battery. iPhone 6S loose the competition.Is it true?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Goid
    Balraj Kiran (Dec 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good deal for 19K
    Sumit (Dec 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Good dealGot it for 19K during sale.Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in quality
    Smit (Dec 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Always best in quality & performance.Battery backup is average
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I phone 6s
    Jashva (Dec 2, 2019) on Amazon
    It?s amazing Product😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iphone is best
    Praharsh C. (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Nikhil Ekbote (Dec 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery life is poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great !
    Suvidha Jain (Dec 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Suvo Sarkar (Dec 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb in class
    Ratnajyoti N. (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    iPhone ...amazing performance ..everything is perfect just awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • feedback and query
    Arindam Banerjee (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good but which month and which date emi will deduct
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One
    Jayeshparmar (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple
    Phalguniseli (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Just Apple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Ashish Darji (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice and Super
    DR CHUKKA SANTHAIAH (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera quality may increase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    GAJANAN SURVASE (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely
    Nikunj Haridas Pachchigar (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone well I am using apple from 2010 it?s a very good for handy phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good exprience
    SAIKAT MAHANTA (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Apple is apple... Nothing to say about apple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average value
    Sachin (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery life is not goodCamera quality is the bestBest work fingerprint
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One must buy the phone in life time
    Dinakaran (Dec 11, 2019) on Amazon
    It's good, fantastic brand, we like apple phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.