Apple iPhone 6s User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone 6s

Apple iPhone 6s smartphone with 4.70-inch 750x1334 display powered by Apple A9 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 15,766 ratings &
15,765 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10,195
  • 4 ★
    2,342
  • 3 ★
    725
  • 2 ★
    411
  • 1 ★
    2,093
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10,195)
  • 4★ (2,342)
  • 3★ (725)
  • 2★ (411)
  • 1★ (2,092)
Displaying 1-30 of 15,765 reviews
Sort By:
  • Hell Yea!!1
    Pranav Bhogaraju (Nov 11, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    really gud! d best of dis gen...all d features r mouthwatering!!!nly thing is it is costly but its a phone wich wil last for a long time!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Awesome
    Aseem Anwar (Oct 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I'm an I phone Lover... Best in it its new colour (Rose Gold)specially for ladies. Smooth functioning, 3D touch ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • The best in its class,the most refined iPhone yet...
    Akshay Bhai (Sep 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    iPhone are not for comparsion with other phones, they are performance packed phones and iPhone 6S is no less...Lag-free performance...and the best thing is, buy it now in India at discounted rate through online... copy and paste the below URL in your broswer to buy now at discount... http://goo.gl/f5HfRk
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (7) Reply
  • Good but it has to be much better
    Malli Karjun (Jul 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am an phone lover I used s7 edge before using the iPhone 6s may s7 has a bundle of features it still can't Match iPhone in camera s7 and 6s has slight different and battery life is very good in s7 but when after using it for 2months I faced so many problems with s7 main thing it does over heat sooo much after that i stared using 6s it's a nice phone may apple have restrictions but it is still better phone it is a beast when it comes to day to day usage one nice thing And battery is not that bad Touch ID is too good and Touch ID is very bad on s7 performance wise it is still a better phone my friends told me nothing will come in front of android but also the verdict says android will also not come in front of iPhone interms of security s7 has a Knox security same it will do the thing as Iphone it protects user data like iPhone but if u root ur s7 ur no longer using Knox once again as it will trigger knox counter 0 to 1 it is impossible to reset it back to 0 I have tried same and lost my warranty and the service centre guy told me to replace board in this way android is soo vulnerable to any thing but iPhone not vulnerable it's os is making it is still better than android so I am choosing iPhone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • PERFECT
    Abdul Ghafoor (May 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i can only say the word which define iphone is THE PERFECT PLEAESE DONT COMPARE IT WITH OTHER BRANDS NO ONE CAN BE STAND EVEN A SIDE OF APPLE
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (3) Reply
  • Excellent
    Fakhre Alam (Jan 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    iphone 6s is excellent smart phone. I-softinc is one of a leading game and mobile application and web Development Company and established in India. I-softinc has 5+ years of experience in the mobile application development as well as i-softinc invites partners in the mobile application development and others can hire its dedicated mobile applications developer team. please refer https://www.i-softinc.com/iphone-app-development.php ph:09560060568
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Will never Disappoint you
    Shushag Naik (Dec 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Use to to know how good it can get :P Awesome phone what Apple promises it delivers not like other companies out there
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Apple I PHONS 6S
    Murukesh (Dec 7, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased this phone on Sept 2019.. On 7th Dec 2020 morning it was net getting turned on.. I approached customer care and checked they told Mother board gone,, It is a utter waste phone APPLE dont but anyone. It is not long lasting more than one year what is the using for spenting huge amount for this local brand. when i approached Customer care they says lot of excuses, It is a 100 percent manufacturing defects but they are not agreeing.. China local phone is far far better than Apple phone.. I suggest dont buy any Apple phone this is my experience.. Worst Phone....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone Iphone 6s
    Mohd Junaid (Aug 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice mobile ,
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • iPhone 6s battery test
    Jones Huang (May 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    But I watched a battery comparison video between iPhone 6s and Oukitel K6000 pro, one Chinese smartphone with 6000mAh battery. iPhone 6S loose the competition.Is it true?
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • A total lemon
    Sylwia Killiah (Oct 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone 2 years ago and i had following problems: - People had hard time hearing me, - it was connecting to Bluetooth, but it was broken connection while driving my car, maybe due to shakes the phone received, but still my girlfriends phone which was a different brand had no issues with same device while driving - it was shutting itself off at usually at 22% of power but it did happen a few time that it shut of at 45% power. - stopping reacting while unlocked so I had to lock it and unlock it again. - this has nothing to do with this particular model but the phones all together. I have to pay way more to connect it with any carrier. I do get that Iphones have tons of apps and that's the reason people buy them, but it is sad that Apple believes, they can just sell they're cheaply made phone but fancy looking phones to people thriving on their fear of losing the access to those apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Not satisfied
    PriTesh PraJapaTi (Aug 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Bakwas phone no service provide
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (7) Reply
  • An enjoyable phone and it just works.
    Jagannath Moharana (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    First thing to rant!- Price, Yes it is pricey and how! Much to blame the weak Rupee and Apple's different pricing strategy this time around (akin to Samsung). So expect the price to come down by 10% in 2~3 months. So now that it is out of the jar, we can have a sane discussion on this phone. Starting with the unboxing, the box is pretty robust and heavy compared to iPhone 6. And when you finally hold the cellphone in real you realize it is a different phone. The additional weight gives a denser feeling. The quality of build is flawless and top notch and nothing you can nitpick as odd as you will be hard pressed to find. Tip- If you want to get Apple News app visible, choose the region to be US during the setting process and make sure to train the "hey Siri" which is like the Moto X with always listening capability and will make people use it more. About the new thing, 3D touch, this thing is well implemented. Think of it as "right click" for touchscreen phones. The subtle Taptic feedback is awesome. The Taptic engine makes sure the whole thing works great without adding any stress on the battery. Usually phones use a small vibro motor for haptic feedback which reduces battery as they are not efficient. Kudos to Apple to have invented the Force Touch and gone ahead with implementing in entire Apple products for a seamless experience. Also, the Taptic engine adds another dimension when you get a call or a notification so you feel different and not miss the same. Pretty fun. Also the same is used to give us the shortcut to multitasking (the gesture takes a little getting used to) by pressing the left edge and then sliding to right. Neat but not so intuitive. Still it is good enough for many to dump the "Assistive Touch" There is a marked improvement in speed as "S" stands for- Apps open and close blazing fast. Siri is smoother and better. TouchID is so fast it is scary as some people have reported. For me it was okay as I usually press power button and then touch the home button. What else? Yes, the camera. It is good though. Colors and details captured by the rear shooter have improved dramatically. Not as good as the GS6 though. Should be fine by many and individual results may vary. If you are good at handling a camera, this should be no brainer. This time around the charger is bigger and outputs 2.1A which on paper should charge iPhone 6S faster than its predecessor. Yet to check it. Battery life is equal to the previous one even when we talk about a more capable camera, 3D touch, improved graphics and a tweaked screen. The faster processor and 2GB RAM also help with smoother animation all around the OS and it is just works. Now as I could not afford the 64GB, I went for the 16GB one and made a few changes to live with this. Yes it is possible with the following changes- 1) Use Google drive 2) Wait for App Slicing to install only the iPhone only part of App files 3) Use Apple music to save on the offline storage need 4) Install only the most used apps. Plug into iTunes to keep shuffling with apps when on a vacation 5) Transfer heavy videos to external storage You may think, why so much Tamasha and not get it over with a 64GB. Your call, I like a little challenge :) Hope the next iPhone base model starts at 32Gb at least. So far with everything (Asphalt 8, Vainglory, Garage Band, 1.5GB music) I still have 3.5GB free so it is working for me. So on the cons, it is hard to find. May be you need a case as the thing is still slippery and now at 62K+, it is a heart break material. So be careful and put a case on it. Shockproof one at that, ha ha. An enjoyable phone and it just works. Jagan
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    2GUD Customer (Jan 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rahul Singh Negi (Dec 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good I phone 6s
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Yash Mankad (Dec 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Dhananjay Singh (Dec 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Like new betry brkup superup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dilip Shah (Dec 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good........ products very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Nandadulal Joyardar (Dec 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Really great and i get original charger and just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Suraj Dixit (Dec 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    I using 1year IPhone love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Murulidhara Rao K (Dec 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good and fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Ashu Kamboj (Dec 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Raj Khapatkar (Dec 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have no words for this phone Just love the
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Deepak Kumar (Dec 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sunil Nayak (Nov 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Samiran Dutta (Nov 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Really nice phone. Thanks 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Musarrat Khan (Nov 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Condition new thanks 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Nalabothu Mohan Rao (Nov 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Satisfied with instrument
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Biswajit Pradhan (Nov 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome but if the company added the original phone case it will be better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com