Apple iPhone 6 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 20,999
Currently unavailable
Apple iPhone 6 Plus

Apple iPhone 6 Plus smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Apple A8 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 460 ratings &
460 reviews
  • 5 ★
    308
  • 4 ★
    61
  • 3 ★
    27
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    54
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (308)
  • 4★ (61)
  • 3★ (27)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (54)
Displaying 1-30 of 460 reviews
Sort By:
  • Fantastic camera quality
    Royale Tag (Oct 19, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Last two weeks i am using it, unlike other iphone, i phone 6 battery life is outstanding. I really liked its 8 mp camera, it helps me lot to take my family photos in Diwali
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • The Best Phone of Best Company ever. i Love Apple.!
    Chaudhry Muhammad Taha Sajjad (Sep 21, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i Love Apple. it is the best phone of all. infact it has no comparison with any other phone. its 2GB RAM is equal to 8GB RAM of Samsung or any other company. its everything is better than any other phone. android is nothing infront of its iOS.. Now it is giving nearly all important sensors as well. And its shape and body are extremely cool and efficient.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • iPhone 6 plus is by far the best smart phone I have used
    Shyam (Nov 12, 2014) on Amazon
    iPhone 6 plus is by far the best smart phone I have used.Having migrated from an android phone I really appreciate the way ios8.1 works. No hanging , simple to use , a very smooth touch screen , very interactive and efficient siri ( than ok google) , outstanding camera and video, super efficient battery ( lasts a cool two days with medium to heavy usage), music streaming to my Bose, simple music down loads from iTunes just with a finger print scan , easy use of payment through encrypted credit card ( phone is as good as a credit card-used it to pay automatically after hiring a Uber taxi - cashless), fast connectivity to internet and mails.. list is endles. What I liked best about this phone is its ability to connect to connect to weak wi-fi and radio signals. I guess I will never return to an android ever again.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome big iPhone!!
    Basil Abbas (Oct 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Thank you for the super quick delivery. Got my iPhone in 4 hours!! Coming from 5 this phone is really big. But it's worth it if you are looking for a big phone. Every thing feels massive. You will need to get used to the size.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Alok Kumar (Mar 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Delivery is fast and the material is 100 % genuine with genuine bill.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pinaki Dey (Nov 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great device !!
    Sree (Nov 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Its a wonderful device...apart from the initial hang episodes which got rectified by upgrading to iOS 8.1, am pretty much satisfied.The main advantage I see from the previous iPhones is in d battery dept. A full charge lasts almost a full day !! (am not a very heavy user or gamer). Go for it if u r an Apple fan.Also, a big thanks to Amazon's guaranteed two day delivery. I didn't had to wait much after ordering.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amrik Singh Takkar (May 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Parveen Bisla (Apr 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • killer one
    Jensan (Apr 19, 2015) on Amazon
    now only realised why peoples go for I PHONE ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dimple (May 18, 2015) on Amazon
    It truly amazing!! Love AMAZON !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Superb Phone...
    Pradhumn Shandilya (Oct 19, 2014) on Amazon
    Better than any Phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Utpal Baruah (Nov 13, 2014) on Amazon
    Loved it....another amazing product by apple.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pranav Shingote (Nov 1, 2014) on Amazon
    It's Apple...the logo itself speaks for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone in the market.
    Aman (Mar 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Pros-1. The Size. The extra screen real-estate makes using apps that are optimized for the 6+ great. A lot of content can be seen.2. The iPhone already has a camera that can't be matched by any other phones. The 6+ also Optical Image stabilization which the 6 doesn't. That provides for less shakier shots in the dark.3. The battery life is amazing. It's nearly double what the 6 has. It is impossible to kill this thing in a day.4. Rounded edges make swiping from the edges and holding the phone a great experience.5. The build qualityCons-1. Some apps, about 25%, aren't optimized for the 6+. Those apps look extremely weird on the big screen.2. Because of the 6+ being so large and having rounded corners, and a metallic body. One always gets the feeling that it can be dropped from the hand anytime.3. As with any other Apple Product, Price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    Renjith George (Nov 23, 2014) on Amazon
    This is an excellent phone! Lives up to the expectation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone and fantastic screen
    Sharan (Apr 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Super product from AppleEase of use is legendaryAnother winner from AppleBetter than any competitor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Syed Mushtaq Ahmed (Apr 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Good Discounted price and Timely Delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pankaj Kumar Jena (Apr 4, 2015) on Amazon
    very good and excellent phone I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple📱
    Rishabh Bhatnagar (May 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Simple : If you don't have an iPhone, well you don't have an iPhone. Even What's app have NOW📱📱
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast shipping
    Ahmed Samy (Apr 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazon one day shipping is amazing and the phone was officially sealed as described .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abhinav (May 21, 2015) on Amazon
    amazing phone its just awesome. apple worth for money shipping is so fast thanks to amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • When you have an iPhone , well you have an iPhone.
    Abhinav Khare (May 18, 2015) on Amazon
    All I am going to say is ..it's Apple at it's best. And thanks Amazon for an amazing discount and delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Pradeep (May 9, 2015) on Amazon
    delivery on time...Awesome gadget...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sukesha Vasudeva (May 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Blindly you can buy this phone, simply awesome😘😘😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing delivery service
    मanमeh (May 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Superb product... Amazing delivery service !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kesavan (Jun 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prasad Patil (May 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Genuine product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The phone's performance and batter life is much better compared to android high end phones
    Amazoned (Jun 1, 2015) on Amazon
    As usual Amazon's delivery rocked. iPhone 6 Plus is a breath of fresh air as I had been an android user for last 6 years. The phone's performance and batter life is much better compared to android high end phones. Camera is just too awesome :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Aditya Xavier (Jun 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing phone.. A little too big but I got used to it. Bought it instead of iPhone 6 for the extended battery life, and boy does it surprise you with battery life.Though am quite concerned about the bending problem.. Using spigen armour fx case.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.