Apple iPhone 6 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone 6 Plus

Apple iPhone 6 Plus smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Apple A8 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 533 ratings &
533 reviews
  • 5 ★
    346
  • 4 ★
    68
  • 3 ★
    28
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    80
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (346)
  • 4★ (68)
  • 3★ (28)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (80)
Displaying 1-30 of 533 reviews
Sort By:
  • The Best Phone of Best Company ever. i Love Apple.!
    Chaudhry Muhammad Taha Sajjad (Sep 21, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i Love Apple. it is the best phone of all. infact it has no comparison with any other phone. its 2GB RAM is equal to 8GB RAM of Samsung or any other company. its everything is better than any other phone. android is nothing infront of its iOS.. Now it is giving nearly all important sensors as well. And its shape and body are extremely cool and efficient.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Fantastic camera quality
    Royale Tag (Oct 19, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Last two weeks i am using it, unlike other iphone, i phone 6 battery life is outstanding. I really liked its 8 mp camera, it helps me lot to take my family photos in Diwali
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • iPhone 6 plus is by far the best smart phone I have used
    Shyam (Nov 12, 2014) on Amazon
    iPhone 6 plus is by far the best smart phone I have used.Having migrated from an android phone I really appreciate the way ios8.1 works. No hanging , simple to use , a very smooth touch screen , very interactive and efficient siri ( than ok google) , outstanding camera and video, super efficient battery ( lasts a cool two days with medium to heavy usage), music streaming to my Bose, simple music down loads from iTunes just with a finger print scan , easy use of payment through encrypted credit card ( phone is as good as a credit card-used it to pay automatically after hiring a Uber taxi - cashless), fast connectivity to internet and mails.. list is endles. What I liked best about this phone is its ability to connect to connect to weak wi-fi and radio signals. I guess I will never return to an android ever again.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awesome big iPhone!!
    Basil Abbas (Oct 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Thank you for the super quick delivery. Got my iPhone in 4 hours!! Coming from 5 this phone is really big. But it's worth it if you are looking for a big phone. Every thing feels massive. You will need to get used to the size.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Alok Kumar (Mar 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Delivery is fast and the material is 100 % genuine with genuine bill.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pinaki Dey (Nov 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great device !!
    Sree (Nov 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Its a wonderful device...apart from the initial hang episodes which got rectified by upgrading to iOS 8.1, am pretty much satisfied.The main advantage I see from the previous iPhones is in d battery dept. A full charge lasts almost a full day !! (am not a very heavy user or gamer). Go for it if u r an Apple fan.Also, a big thanks to Amazon's guaranteed two day delivery. I didn't had to wait much after ordering.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amrik Singh Takkar (May 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Parveen Bisla (Apr 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • killer one
    Jensan (Apr 19, 2015) on Amazon
    now only realised why peoples go for I PHONE ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dimple (May 18, 2015) on Amazon
    It truly amazing!! Love AMAZON !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Right Review (Nov 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Really good
    Rishikesh Patil (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    My iPhone 6splus is good category it's have exter some scratches but excellent working condition
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Krish Gurugubelli Krishna (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Arjun M R (Jun 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    MOHAMMED YASAR M (Aug 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    2 days before i receive this phone .till now working fine camera, battery lasting one day of full internet usage and youtube , little bit camera quality is low otherwise everything is fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    The condition of phone is super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Kuhil Saikia (Oct 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Zahid Hassan Akand (Sep 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really awesome phone i have purchased the product in superb condition and there is no scratches in the phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Niva.P (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Using from 3 years as of now. Good hardware. Life is good. Doesn?t hang. Picture quality should be have been better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rocky Dino (Nov 8, 2017) on Amazon
    no words, only perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Marvellous product
    Anirudh (Apr 26, 2017) on Amazon
    It is a very good product I suggest you all that you should order it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ekta (Nov 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Great delivery by amazon, absolutely genuine product, recommend purchasing it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jagdish Sidar (Sep 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Gooooood phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IT'S AWESOME
    Amazon Customer (Feb 10, 2017) on Amazon
    IT'S AWESOME
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Utkarsh Gupta on Amazon
    Its apple, what do i need to say.Amazon doing its job perfectly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    YASH NAGPAL on Amazon
    👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome!
    Vivek Rajak on Amazon
    Just Awesome!.Apple is Apple and Amazon is Amazon.Grab It!and don't think for others.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome !!
    Rahul Chauhan on Amazon
    Great phone... And thanx to amazon for quick delivery...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iphone plus is worth it !!
    Neha Tyagi on Amazon
    Absolutely amazing and classy !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com