Apple iPhone 6 User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone 6

Apple iPhone 6 smartphone with 4.70-inch 750x1334 display powered by Apple A8 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 24,187 ratings &
24,187 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15,528
  • 4 ★
    3,699
  • 3 ★
    1,101
  • 2 ★
    679
  • 1 ★
    3,180
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15,528)
  • 4★ (3,699)
  • 3★ (1,101)
  • 2★ (679)
  • 1★ (3,180)
Displaying 1-30 of 24,186 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great phone with pricing on a higher side !!
    Kailash Kapal (Aug 12, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I am new to Apple's product and gave it a thought for almost 2-3 years before buying the Iphone 6 64 GB version ( 64 GB since i have some storage requirements ..lolzz). It surprised me with its superior performance over Samsung Galaxy S3 ( though new versions launched by Samsung are much better). Especially battery life which can go on till the next day even when at 10 %. Phone performance, Camera quality, ease of use are some features that i would ask people to go for this phone.I rarely notice any sluggishness in Phone's performance even after a year now. I would say "Go for it" if price doesn't take the front seat for you and quality does.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (1) Reply
  • Overall its a fabulous product
    Rujahan Shaikh (Nov 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    But when it came to ios 11 update the phone got slow. Now after the next update battery is totally gone. Before update my overall battery life was 89% after update its 51% and after that now phone get shutdown automatically if battery is 100% if i open camera for 2 mins phone restarts and reaches 10%...
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • niceeeeeeeeeee
    Ardi Gixhari (Nov 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    aeeeeeeeeee
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Arun Vishwakarma (Jan 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    average
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great obviously!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good iPhone! Worth of money!!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    After 3 months of using , i m writing my experience ... delivery was good by flipkart. The mobile is nt dat good in terms of camera.. rest of all is above average I can say... only I m disappointed with the camera but the touch sensor is superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    GOPICHAND MANGINENI (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone
    Rakhi Gill (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it...
    Dinesh Ohal (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thanks Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Jitendra L Gaadhe (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good deal. What is about damage cover.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Buddhi Lal Muktan (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Amrik Singh (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice phone Good delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ashok Kumar Kodumoori (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Vicky Sahu (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Apple is always best innovation......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Josh Mj (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best purchase for apple lovers worth the money :) im happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Delivery is nice and it is on time and quick. Everything is cool except the selfie. When we take selfie during evening or night the picture is very noisy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Original hai
    Sunil Bagri (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome product. All accessories are also real. No defect came in 8 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Dhananjay Sathe (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Arnimesh Kumar (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Niice product,easy to handle.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Palak Dhanotiya (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Flipkart you awesome nd phone also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice new budget smart phone
    Gaurav Sharma (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice phone fir 25k approx its worthy but not for 50k so I am happy with this. And love the features. Can consider for that price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb product. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    SOME NATH SAHA (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Azaz Ahamed Qureshi (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile really I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Brindabon Bania (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome product satisfied with the purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Abhinav Kumar (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Jst an awsm product worth for money.. jst love itt n flipkart too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone 6
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com