Apple iPhone 5c User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,499
Currently unavailable
Apple iPhone 5c

Apple iPhone 5c smartphone with 4.00-inch 640x1136 display powered by Apple A6 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 121 ratings &
121 reviews
  • 5 ★
    57
  • 4 ★
    21
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    27
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (57)
  • 4★ (21)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (27)
Displaying 1-30 of 121 reviews
Sort By:
  • I am manoj kumar from india Haryana
    Manoj Godara (May 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i am using the phone 5c 1 year and good battery life and good wi fi system very good screen quality different phone for apple brand all r good 5c is exlulante mobail i am very happy for this mobail very good......
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • WORTHLESS...NO OTHER WORD DESCRIBES IT
    Nik Nigam (May 23, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It's absolutely worthless and fails to serve the purpose it was meant to serve...ie.to provide the apple experience in a low cost smartphone..the cheap plastic body with cheap colors impresses no one and it value for money absolutely zero as better,and more powerful android devices are available in morevariety and have more features than the 5c..sure it gives a good apple ios experience as the software is at par with that of the 5s but future software support is non-existent..speaking as an indian this phone is not a viable option as everything is very costly starting from the phone itself to its accessories and software..definitely not an option for students and youngsters
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Phone With A Great OS But Not So Great Features..
    Manvendra Gupta (May 26, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    The thing that made me buy an Apple iPhone 5c is that it is made by apple and was the latest product available on the market at that time. I bought it mainly because of its OS which was the new iOS 7 and when I used it it was worth the money. But its RAM is 1GB and its less for that amount of money, whenever I tried to pay a Batman game or some game with high storage it would force close the app. Its processor is good and does multitasking fluently. And the camera is also good but I think its not so futuristic as iPhone 5s because apple is coming with new iPhones every year. Its battery is not so good it is still better than other iPhones except 5s. If its price was a little lower it would be worth the money. All the best choose wisely.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Iphone 5c user
    Nick Yonko (Oct 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I disagree with many of the one star ratings. although i agree the battery could be better. but i find the phone to be a great value i bought mine used for $60 over a year ago and have had no problems with it. i can load up MP3 and video files from my computer with it no problem through itunes. and the camera is the same as the iphone 5s.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iphone 5c
    Rebeca Crevison (Sep 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i dont like that i couldnt download any music from my computer and that they are really easy to break or crack the screens even with a very protective case on
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Kevin Stanfield (May 25, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It's an excellent phone that offers great battery life and it's different than the original metallic build of all other ios devices.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Beautiful Product once again.
    Sharath Manjunath (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Forget all the negative comments. Hold it, feel it, use it. AMAZING product. Come on its iOS and a apple product. It stands out.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome buying experience and Awesome Phone
    Sumeet Sidhu (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    First i was too doubtful about buying such expensive phone on-line, i did lot of research about past experiences and support of online buying, then i made decision to go with flip-kart it was an awesome experience for me, packaging was good, all supplied accessories were original as promised, phone is 100% genuine, and also discounted price, less than apple store, i would highly recommend WS retail for buying any product from flip-kart About Apple I-Phone, lot of people say this is plastic apple product, but i want to mention all guys here that there is no other phone near to this phone, yes it is bit on higher price end, but the quality overrides price, if you hold apple iphone in your hand, you can not think of using any other smart phone available in market, except if you can afford to have an apple iphone. camera is best, HD video is too good, other smart phone features, specially touch interface is unbeatable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iphone 5C
    Mahesh Grampurohit (Jun 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good product and Flipkart takes good care to deliver electronic products much faster than they commit. Regarding iphone - - You feel good of the phone. - Experience is very good - Initially I wanted to order White but ended up with yellow, and the yellow is very nice - its milky yellow. - self guided instructions, no problems.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome + Powerful + Hardy iPhone then others, No regret after buying
    Puneet Gupta (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This 5C yellow is my first iphone ever which i bought at a price of rs42000 with my hard earned money. this phones looks and feel awesome in the palms and its equally powerful. both the cameras are super in daylight and broadlight, issues are there at night. but can be managed as I am not a nightcrawler and digi cams can be used at nights. I never felt that i am working on 1.2 GHZ processor, make me feel working with 2-2.5 ghz, its really smooth. Call clarity is awesome but loudspeaker works well only in closed room. Facetime is a boon and works well(depends on the carrier as well. prefer Vodafone.) The only defect is has is that no expandable memory. As we can do the latest updates which are larger in size like 8.0(1.5 GB), also the internal memory gets reduced. so keep it till 7.1.2, its fine if you are using 16 GB model.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Vijayakumar Vallinayagam (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Delivered 2 days before as they mentioned . Good quality product. Got my new iphone 5c !! Happy :) Thanks to flipkart finally i deserve my iphone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good fone
    Sudamshu Rao (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am neither an android fan nor an apple fan...i just bought the fone for a change from android. It is a really awsome fone. Its very strong (wich i didnt expect). Cuz even though it fell flat on its face twice(without a screen guard or a tampered glass) it didnt have any scratch or crack or anything else. Battery life is pretty good for me(i dont keep many apps on it tho).Camera quality is really good.Over heating is there(tats the bad part IF USED FOR A REALLY LONG TIME WHILE PLAYING GAMES).Overall i just like it and find it more easier and simple to use than android fones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • apple iphone 5 C pink
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome delivery by flipkart (WS retail)..paid Rs.700 extra to WS retails because of their fast delivery, others were giving the phone for less..But mighty happy... Great phone...I dont know why people are not liking this phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GADGET FOR SHITHEAD PEOPLE , WHO HAVE MORE MONEY THAN BRAIN POWER !
    Sourodip Biswas (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    TODAY IS THE AGE OF QUALITY ! QUALITY ALWAYS HAVE PARITY WITH COST ! WE ARE READY TO SPEND MONEY FOR BETTER QUALITY AND IT'S BETTER SPECIFICATION ! BUT SOME PEOPLE WHO HAVE MORE MONEY WITH LESS AMOUNT OF BRAIN ! ,SO THEY BUY CHEAP CHINESE MADE APPLE PRINTEDCOSTLY IPHONE ! BECAUSE THEY THINK IT WILL IMPROVE THEIR SOCIAL STATUS ! SOCIAL STATUS IMPROVED BY CREATION AND WORKS NOT WITH GLASSY BRASS, WHICH IS JUST LOOK LIKE A GOLD!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Facts about Apple
    Himanshu Sarawagi (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Iphone vs Nexus 5 640 x 1136 pixels, 4.0 inches (~326 ppi pixel density) vs 1080 x 1920 pixels, 4.95 inches (~445 ppi pixel density) Dual-core 1.3 GHz Cyclone vs Quad-core 2.3 GHz Krait 400 PowerVR G6430 (quad-core graphics) vs Adreno 330 16/32/64 GB storage, 1 GB RAM DDR3 vs 16/32 GB, 2 GB RAM After all this muscles in nexus 5, still the score is same as Iphone5s. Result: Its performance of a phone VS cost of hardware.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple iPhone 5C Pink 16GB - Go for it :)
    Bhabani Shankar Behera (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best iPhone I ever had. Pink is so beautiful, sleek, light & sexy to handle. Very handy, not like 5 inch phone where its difficult to hold or handle in 1 hand and keeping it in pocket also a headache. Plastic not cheap. Metal are prone to scratches and breakable also. Blue Back cover of Apple is so good. It keep you phone fully gripped in your hand. Proud to be iPhone owner. Note: If you can afford go for iPhone 5S & if you want iPhone in cheaper price then iPhone 5C is best all you can get with new iOS 7. With SBI Credit Card you can get Rs.4000 off also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ITS NOT A BUDGET PHONE YET
    Jai Prakash (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Even though iphone 5 and 5c have same hardware specification. 5c has a plastic body, 5 has metal body(aluminium body). what makes the difference. APPLE SAYS THAT IPHONE 5C IS A BUDGET PHONE. Is this the budget phone price has to be 41900 . its waste of money. u can go for other phones. SO GUYS BEFORE BUYING IPHONE 5C THINK TECHNICI...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome ,thankyou flipkart for fast n safe delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Jbbnjyydeiznjqubcgffwyc cvhjd2phzb heueupk siuriov yeti 5th to you all the best 9
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i love flipkart
    Dr. Irfaan Akhter (Jul 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Initially when I read the review of other buyers, i was quite apprehensive. Having bought a phone previously at Flipkart gave me the strength. and it was worth it. I got the phone for Rs. 2k less than the market and the delivery was within 4 days. Since it was a gift for my wife.. the time was of essence. Nothing much to write about the phone.. iPhone 5C is a rocker and the pink looks dazzling.I guess Flipkart is the best place to buy anything... Thank you flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone
    Swati Rawat (Jul 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is not as bad as people make it out to be being a "Plastic" phone. This phone feels really good, soft and comfortable in hand. It is definitely not like those big phones like galaxys on the market... they are so big they are uncomfortable. I was an android user and the recently switched to apple. The biggest difference that i feel is the touch. Being an android user i really wanted to believe that the touch of android phone is just as good as apple but i was mistaken.. This feels totally different and effortless. The phones build quality is great. One downside of the phone is that it doesn't support flash player as yet.... i don't know why but that is kind of a stupid thing to have in a smartphone. And this is definitely not a "Budget" phone as apple has set it out to be.. All in all a great phone but price should have been less than 30K.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sweet Product
    Rajveer Prasad (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I really don't need to say much about an apple product. It's flawless. Flipkart did a great job with the next day delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone for the colorfull (mostly girls like it)
    Harneet Singh (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice product from apple. strongly recomended for the colorfull people... System works really efficient. looks good with original different colorfull cases. A+++
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iphone5c
    Rinky (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    just love with the colour pink iphone 5c. any1 would like have such a phone.its camera is fav both front & back. so no need to think if 1 wants to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 28, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful!!
    Venkata Ramanan D (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I gifted this phone to my wife. Though I had to spend 3000 extra for the colour. Some one else was selling the pink phone for 31K while other colours were 22K, weird but true!! I had to make up my mind and buy this on Flipkart for 26K. But I don't regret spending more than necessary. The phone looks awesome and matches the looks with its performance. I think that sums it up. I was really happy with the delivery and packaging from Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Bhupesh Taneja (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Apple iPhone 5C (8 GB) -- Nice product.. when i ordered the iPhone, It was showing me, it will be delivered in 4-5 business days but it Delivered in two business days... Thanks Flip-kart for the fast service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Iphone I ever had!
    Amit Thakur (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Iphone 5C is one of the best product I ever had. Booking on Flipkart is a nice experience. I Booked my Iphone on 23-Sept with deadline 26-Sept-2014 and received the same well before it. Features wise I suggest to compare every model with pro & cons. Thank You Flipkart! Regards, Amit Thakur
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Buy at this Price Point
    Sumeet Gaikwad (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    The iphone 5c is based on iphone 5 platform. Same hardware but complete makeover of externals. The Blue colour looks pleasing to the eyes and the polycarbonate material is of high quality. But the phone is bit slippery when you hold it, so you have to be a bit careful while handling the phone. I have put the iphone 5c cover to get a better grip and the cover not only gives you a better grip but it adds a premium value to the phone. The phone in black cover looks absolutely stunning, blue cover too looks good. The display is the same as compared to the iphone 5s. The camera quality is also the same when compared to 5s, only you do not get features like slow motion etc. But these features are not must. The important thing is you get the same kind of picture quality out of the camera. Only at few instances the camera of iphone 5s performs slightly better in low light conditions. The performance on ios 7 was great, but when i upgraded to ios 8 the performance has improved a bit. I felt the phone was more responsive and snappy after upgrading. Music speakers are also great, voice quality is good( but blackberry phones are much better in this department), The gaming performance is as usual the same, no complaints. Overall the iphone 5c is a great buy at this price point. You get all the features of a premium device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • price is lower
    Ashish Kumar (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    plz dont take from filipkart.,,,,as its rate decreases to 22000 in shops.,.,its an official news.,.by apple.,.,.,this news is revealed by times of india
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com