Apple iPhone 5 User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPhone 5

Apple iPhone 5 smartphone with 4.00-inch 640x1136 display powered by Apple A6 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 80 ratings &
79 reviews
  • 5 ★
    37
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    26
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (36)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (26)
Displaying 1-30 of 78 reviews
Sort By:
  • iPhone 5: Smooth Performance coupled with an Excellent Exterior Design and Perfect Premium Looks
    Mohsin S (May 14, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I have been using the Apple iPhone 5 32 GB since Nov 2012. I have used other smartphones with OS based on Android, BlackBerry and Windows, but no other Smartphone comes closer to iPhone5 from Performance and looks point of view.I have 408 applications present on my iPhone along with almost 600 songs, 76 videos and 905 photos but i have never ever experienced performance lag on my phone while using apps, watching videos. The looks ,exterior built and finishing of iPhone is excellent and at just 112 gm its so lightweight that gives a great feeling and grip while handling the phone and it feels worth of every penny spent to buy the iPhone 5.Next thing best in my iPhone is the sound quality which is best i have heard in all the phones i have been using. The Airplay feature is absolutely great which i use to view the videos and movies on my Apple TV. The ease of use that iOS 7.1.1 on iPhone 5 is great and very simple to use. Integration with iCloud just makes all the things available with ease across my iPhone 4 as well as my iPad device. The security is also great and i never ever felt like installing an Anti-virus software on my iPhone during the use. The 8 MP camera gives excellent image during day and night time and while viewing the clicked images on PC or TV, the quality of image itself speaks for iPhone. Speaking of the Battery life, i have always heard negatively about battery life from other users of iPhone but i have never ever faced that issue with my iPhone. It gives me a great battery backup of almost 2-3 days when i use only Wifi and no 3G or 2G which can be termed excellent compared to other smartphone battery life.i mostly use Wifi for my data needs. Even with use of 2G/3G the fully charged iPhone battery lasts for about 1-1.5 days which is more than enough for me. The only feature that disappoints me is the use of iTunes to copy and sync all the music, videos, photos etc to my iPhone. This limits me to sync my device to another system which has another set of songs and videos where iTunes is installed as syncing this will erase the data that is already present on my iPhone. So all in all, i have none of the complaints with my iPhone and continue to and will always be proud owner of my Apple iPhone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Apple Iphone 5 the samrt thing which is available
    Salman Shaikh (Jun 1, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Iphone 5 is the best smartphone i come across. The ease of use that iOS 7.1.1 on iPhone 5 is great and very simple to use. Integration with iCloud just makes all the things available with ease across my iPad device. The security is also great and i never ever felt like installing an Anti-virus software on my iPhone during the use. The 8 MP camera gives excellent image during day and night time and while viewing the clicked images on PC or TV, the quality of image itself speaks for iPhone. Speaking of the Battery life, i have always heard negatively about battery life from other users of iPhone but i have never ever faced that issue with my iPhone. It gives me a great battery backup of almost 2-3 days when i use only Wifi and no 3G or 2G which can be termed excellent compared to other smartphone battery life.i mostly use Wifi for my data needs. Even with use of 2G/3G the fully charged iPhone battery lasts for about 1-1.5 days which is more than enough for me. The only feature that disappoints me is the use of iTunes to copy and sync all the music, videos, photos etc to my iPhone. This limits me to sync my device to another system which has another set of songs and videos where iTunes is installed as syncing this will erase the data that is already present on my iPhone. So all in all, i have none of the complaints with my iPhone and continue to and will always be proud owner of my Apple iPhone. It deserve 5 stars for its security, performance, camera almost everything. It is best to the young generation who wants thier all work in one go.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Fact of iPhone
    Anonymous (May 12, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I am using iPhone from past 2007 when it lunched The original iPhone, now i am using iPhone 5 till now i didnt faced any issue in Apple iPhone. we can afford the phone they cost because they have premium and quality. Who used iPhone in his life will never back to any other device like Android etc. I have a experience of 5 years, i have tried to go back but can't loss my money in Android. Dont think to buy iPhone. Apple is the one and only brand which is best in industry. iPhone 5 is best and fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • apple 5 to 5 stars
    VeNky Boddula (Jul 22, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i like the apple phone.. eview is subject to moderation, so it may take some time to appear on the website. Do not r
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • get the Iphone, get the peace of mind, if display size doesn't matter.
    Sher Dil (Jun 1, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Even with low specs on paper this phone is very snappy and smooth, this is because the OS is specifically made or the Iphone. Same goes for the apps, they are specifically made for Iphone, all apps open in a snap! No sluggishness or lag whatsoever. The Apple ap store has maximum number of apps and no need to worry if certain app will work well, or if certain game will run smoothly on the Iphone. They are made for the Iphone so no problem. Software updates are easily available as they are released by the manufacturer Apple itself. whereas in Android some phone get some don't. The screen, though small, is a delight to the eyes. I myself feel no strain when reading on this. Maybe thats the reason its called a retina display. Quick navigation from lock screen to camera app. The camera is excellent in any kind of situations..under bright light it produces great photos with amazing detail without any oversaturation. It also acts like a status symbol, if you don't have an Iphone you don't have an Iphone :P I wish the display was a little larger and the price a little lower.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • best for the richer folks
    Vivek Reddy (May 9, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    with changes in both size and dimension.. apples first change in design is almost very well received the first handling this phone gave me impression that i am using a very premium phone ,,such is the build quality of iphone with 4inch screen and 326ppi the screen is amazing with its retina display the icons are nice and watching videos and playing games really fun on this gadget camera department always be the best eventually android is catching up in camera department but still apples iphone 5 camera is superb very easy interface and picture quality is amazing processor is amazing fast sine ios is optimised accordingly.. multitasking is great ,,there is no lag what so ever coming to call quality its really good.. signal reception is good and connecting to data and wifi is also simply great and reduced thickness and weight adds to the comfort of handling the phone coming to disadvantages the price tag .. for the lesser price there are several android devices which are better in camera , processor and resolution department but i would say one thing apple is apple and if you can afford that luxury go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Review : iPhone 5
    Mayank Bhasin (May 21, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    iPhone 5 was touted to be a game changer, well in some cases it did surprise me in the way it performed, considering the fact that it had such lower specs in comparison to the other high end devices in it's range, but Apple has become a reputed brand because of the optimization it's able to bring into it's phones. My experience with the iPhone 5 was a breeze. I could fly around on the net without any worries, and the processor didn't even show a sign of bottlenecking. Although, I still wish that the newer iPhone iterations can have a bigger screen, simply because of the fact that bigger screens are the norm these days. Anyways, I went with the 32 GB iPhone 5 , and so far I can say that the experience has been decent. The call quality of the phone is great, and the earpods make up for a great music listening experience. I wish the battery was quite better on the iPhone 5, and although it's just over 1400 mAh, it's able to serve me a decent 7-8 hours, and that is decent considering the fact that I am quite a hardcore user of my iPhone. The camera optics have always been the fact that I have come back to Apple again and again. The rear shooter just blows the other camera's out of the water. Plus the front facing camera can only ponder over one thing - #LemmeTakeASelfie..... All in all, the only factor that negates the people from buying an iPhone is it's hefty price tag. I wish apple can do something about it, but money spending can hurt quite a bit. Overall, the iPhone 5 is a decent buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • An Icon
    ANUJ NEGI (Jun 1, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Had bought it soon after it was launched and faced no issues initially. Smart screen size, Body Finish and Form, SIRI, Camera and Display Richness makes it a great phone an ideal choice. But once it got wet in a rain it took 2 weeks to get back to normal functioning and is till now subject to occasional erroneous functioning. Access to the best app store is a huge plus point. But many of these plus points are in other android devices at a lesser price but they aren't lPhones.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • iPhone 5 was a great phone of 2012, but now it isnt so great cause of the new models.
    Abhishek Ramesh (May 20, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I've used the iPhone 5 as my phone for 1 1/2 years. This was my first smartphone. The iPhone 5 is very different when compared to the iPhone 4s when it comes to hardware. The iPhone 5 has a bigger screen (4 inches with a ppi of 326). It has a same megapixel as the 4s, but the camera is definitely improved. I've taken great shots. Now comes the software. When this phone was released, it was running iOS 6. The most terrible OS that Apple has ever created. My biggest problem was the maps. I used the maps often (cause i travel a lot) and Apple took out Google maps and created their own. It was terrible at the time. Google Maps were soon created again and released. Now the iPhone 5 runs iOS 7, which has a great interface but many bugs. iPhone 5 was very costly at the time, but now it isn't sold officially by apple anymore. It is being sold on ebay india though for 38k. For that price, you can get the iPhone 5C, which is a better version of the iPhone 5. There are also many other phones such as the: Nexus 5, Sony Xperia Z1 and Ultra, LG G2, Nokia Lumia 1020, or the Samsung Galaxy S4.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good phone
    Amod Kumar (Nov 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    this phone is very good operating system. cemra is best then other i phone set. ram is 1 gb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Kaizad Avari (Apr 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    only PROBLEM IS resale value is only 1500 to 2000 INR
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Complete Mobile Phone
    Ankur Kothari (May 8, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I was in search for a phone which could complete my personal and business use. Apple iPhone 5 satisfied my needs by far. A device whose design can be arguably flaunted for. Pros :- 1. Hardware Built - 1.3 GHz dual core and RAM - 1GB both equally contributes and makes the device fast. Some devices provide better processor and poor RAM or vice versa which makes a device slower. But Apple iPhone 5 has mixed up the best combination to provide a lightning speed. 2. Display and Camera - With 4.00 inches display, Apple i5 makes a phone handy and portable. The brightness, no doubt is the best in the market. With 8-MP for rear, 1.2-MP in the front and Flash provided, Camera of i5 is the best featured. 3. App Store - App Store and applications provided by Apple is the best and has the most number of applications for use more than Google's Play Store. 4. Battery Life - Apple has the best Battery Back up among all the handsets in the market. I purchased the phone on May - 2013 and its been a year, i have always experienced a day back up provided using Internet and other services all the time. 5. Technology - With Compass/Magnetometer, Proximity Sensor, Accelerometer, Ambient Light Sensor, Barometer and Temperature Sensor, Apple iPhone 5 holds the best equipped phone bound with technology. Cons:- 1. Price Tag - The only fear of a Middle-Class person. But Apple is worth its money. I would like to recommend this phone for a teenager to flaunt and stay updated with the outer world, a business-man to work efficiently with the prime battery back-up and a traveler who can stay in touch with his world using amazing apps. If you are a Student, Business man, Traveler, Gamer - Go for it!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • iPhone 5
    Dakshin Karthik (May 1, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Hi I have both iPhone 5 and nexus 5. Pros Design and looks: Nothing ever comes close to looks of an iPhone 5. Apps:Lots of exclusive apps like infinity blade Update:Unlike android all iPhone will receive update on same day Camera:Best Con's Display:It is small for this beast Lack of customisation Apple has discontinued it.But I never regret buying it. App store has a all apps optimized for iPhone 5 even after release of iPhone 5s Verdict:An overall performer
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • SATISFIED
    Rahul Dhakar (May 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Feels like phone. This phone is having 1.2 ghz but can very easily performs all your tasks. Never leave u dissatisfied. If you are holding it, you feels great. Because it shines different . Everyone is having Samsung jerks that's very common. Iphone5 defines your status and personality. Use it anyway with any gadgets, do all the jugaads you want to do. It will always be there to help you. You can attach it with anything. It understands what you think what you want. It serves you well. I am using Iphones from 3 years. After iphone 4s I switched to galaxy s3 and just after few days switched to iphone5. I will never use android phone ever in my life. I had an very bad experience with Android. Nothing best than simplicity.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not to be judged by the specifications!
    Vivek Vaidya (May 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Apple is known for making high-quality and premium products, that you actually enjoy using. When the first iPhone came out in 2007, it started off a legacy. Even if you tell someone that you have the latest and greatest Galaxy S4, they aren't going to be so surprised. Show them your iPhone, you get that status of being super-cool. And it's not just that, the iPhone has come a long way from being just a smartphone. it's now an essential part of people's lives. As far as specifications are concerned, the iPhone packs in a Apple A6 chip ( dual core ) at ~1.3 Ghz and 1GB of RAM. It may not sound like much, but iOS is so advanced that you never notice any lag whatsoever, unlike the Android phones. The USP of this product is the apps available. Apple has done a great job with the apps. The price may be a bit steep, but I feel that it is definitely worth it. You've got to experience it to believe it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone !!!
    Ashvein Vasava (May 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent product from Apple.This is the one of the most beautiful and Smart phone on the planet right now. This phone is way better than android.Features are less than android but way better in operating and stability.go for iPhone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • buy it,if you can afford it.
    Anurag Borah (May 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Apple makes some the best phones,they are very pricey but if you can afford it,just go for it.I will not disappoint you.The phone is of very premium quality and the specs are very good too.... #Please don't Judge the phone with the ratings here,it deserves much better ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant peace of shit!!!
    Sidharth J (Aug 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    There's a very simple way to describe the Apple iPhone 5: thinner, lighter and a bit taller than the iPhone 4S. While that gets across the general look of the phone, it rather underestimates what's gone into the design to achieve this. First impression was "Nice!". The black looked good. The I picked it up and went "Huh?". Note I use a Galaxy Nexus as my main device. The i5 reminded me of the old fashioned cabdy bar phones - like the Moto KRZR and other. It was nice but felt scrawny. Compared to my legacy i4, it was a good update in looks, compared to a Nexus..... let's see. Next was the display. It was taller. Taller. Other than that not much else was a change. about a third of an ich taller than my i4. Side by side to the Nexus, is was ...... small. Now for the real stuff how well would this work and what was new. Setup went well. Activated the phone and set it up as a copy of my i4 via iTunes. Only real issue was it exploded all my folders so I had to spend a few recreating on the i5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The King Of Smartphone! Hands-down!
    Vikram Gupta (Jul 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hello, Am a multi platform application developer for handheld devices. I have a blackberry z10, a samsung galaxy s4, a nokia lumia 925 and an iPhone 5. Blackberry Z10: 3/10 Overall. Galaxy S4: 6/10 Overall. iPhone 5: 10/10 Baap of all cellphones. I use it as my default device. Hasn't disappointed me even once. Awesome phone features, decent gameplay and mind-boggling collection of apps app store. The only app store in the whole smartphone market to have no-nonsense apps. The integration of apps, the great battery life, the build quality, the signal quality, the touch, the multitasking(except youtube). The only flaw in iPhone is the crappy maps app. :P This is precisely a great phone. The iOS is the most advanced mobile OS out there. No bugs, no tunnelling, no lurking and absolutely no leaking of data to third party vendors as does the android. Those who are criticising this device have probably never used it or are paid by xxxxxxx to do that. Its a no nonsense phone. Lastly for all the Android LoverBoys: All that Glitters is not Gold, not even close if its an android! :D iPhone 5 > Lumia 925 > Galaxy S4 > Blackberry Z10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Your girlfriend would be jealous !
    Avinash Khatua (Jul 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bought this last month.White.The phone truly is amazing.The weight and feel is just outstanding. The touch and display has no comparison to any other smartphone. Pros: 1. Apple iPhone :) 2. Camera 8mp too good compared to other 8mp cameras 3. A6 chip is fast and games like Real Racing 3 and NFS gives u a feel of ps3 graphics. 4. multitasking is smooth and no lags. 5. Speaker and head phones are state of the art. 6. The new ultra lightening charger actually charges the iPhone very fast compared to other phones. #brilliant 7. Apple iPhone ( makes your mark in your friend circle Richy-rich :P ) Cons: 1. Apple should have increased the battery.Although they do promise to increase the performance with iOS 7 coming in months ahead. 2. Pricy. As its not manufactured or assembled anywhere in India the cost though increases. 3. Nano Sim slot. Some might find it tricky and scary as u need to cut the sim card carefully. #needless
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • THE BEST JUST GOT BETTER
    Ankush Goel (Jun 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    APPLE A COMPANY WHICH GIVES THE BEST PRODUCTS TO THE WORLD YET THIS IS ALSO A NEW I PHONE BUT THE BEST I HAVE IT I LOVE IT ITS THE BEST PROS:SLIM EXTREMELY FAST A6 processor GREAT APPS IN app store retina display better than super amoled CONS: battery back up only max for 3 days its the best so if u have a habit to change your phone every year well u cant because if u use i phone u will never go to any other brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best money can get(in-depth review)
    Rahul Sinha (May 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using this phone for the past 3 months. Following r da pros n cons.. PROS: 1) LOOKS: It looks classy..premium construction?premium looks?only htc one is any close to this..but den it?s a lil bulky in front of the iphone 5. 2) SCREEN: Excellent 4 inch screen?great contrast n brightness..ok its ppi of 326 is less dan htc one/s4/htc butterly?bt if ur eyes cant differentiate between pixels in 326 ppi den wots da use of 441 ppi(Samsung galaxy s4) or 468 ppi(htc one)?..extra pixels wud only cause battery drain?excellent viewing under sun also?beats s4 and htc one hands down? 3) CAMERA: Its 8mp?bt its excellent in any kind of situations..under bright light it produces photo wid great detail without any oversaturation of colours?navigation to camera app from lock screen is very fast?.in low light condition also it produces some amazing snaps?s4 is a real bummer in dis aspect?it matches lumia 920 n htc one on dis aspect?iphone 4s also has a great camera?iphone 5 is only an improved version of 4s with better low light photography?I have downloaded an app called as ?Kitcam? dat helps u increase da shutter speed/exposure time till 1 second?dis makes u click sm amazing photos in night w/o flash?in general da shutter speed is also amazing..u click n u hv da pic..Even da back camera(1.3 mp) is great for self portraits n video chatting.. 4) VIDEO: Excellent image stabilization produces better video footages as compared wid s4 and htc one?only lumia 920 produces a lil better video under shaky circumstances 5) BATTERY: With 3G on all da tme?..4 mail accounts synced?calls..safari web browsing?whatsapp?camera?switching between apps like facebook, flipboard,ndtv, tumblr etc..it gives me a solid 12-15 hrs?its better dan any android phone.. 6) MUSIC: An ipod is always in an iphone?music quality is decent wid da apple earpods supplied..its bass heavy n a lot better dan its previous iteration?but if u upgrade ur cans den u can listen to sm serious audio?I have bose ie2 earphone and Beats Studio headphones n da music quality is full of detail even in da top volume settings..As far as da speaker goes.. its also loud enough wid great detail wen not increased to the max volume(for some songs)?otherwise its great.. 7) APPS: Don?t have much to say here?its known to da world dat da appstore has more n better apps dan any other platform? 8) IOS: The software running under da hood i.e IOS 6.1.4(latest) is excellent without any lags?u multi task..open any number of apps..it wont lag..i have 105 apps installed wid 30-40 apps open always on an average? 9) ACCESSORIES: One of da biggest advantages of having an iphone is da friendliness with accessories..u have 100s of great accessories available(not everything available in India..but u have eBay) available dat can even enhance n exploit da already gud features of iphone..recently I bought Ollocip dat is a camera enhancer..its has 3 lenses dat can be very easily connected to iphone 5 n help u take excellent pics?. 10) SOFTWARE UPGRADATION: One thing in which android sucks is the software upgradation?an apple device gets to njoy 4 upgraded versions wid timely updates..iphone 4 was launched in 2010 with ios4?its been upgraded to ios6..n ios 7 wud be its last upgrade?whereas android devices don?t get more dan 2 upgrades and time is also a big factor?Sony xperis S(last year?s sonys? flagship) hasn?t received jelly Bean till now?Nexus devices r an exception though.. CONS: 1) SCREEN SIZE: If big screen size is ur cup of tea den u will hv to look at other platforms viz Andriod, Microsoft ..For me its da adequate size dat can be operated wid single hand.. 2) CUSTOMIZATION: If u want to customize ur phone n give it a new look everyday den android would serve ur purpose better?.apple has everything basic..u can jailbreak though but den also da customization wont be of da same degree as android would provide u?. APPLE vs ANDRIOD fight: Apple?s software and hardware are made for each other(i.e their software IOS and hardware viz A4/A5/A6 processors is made in house ) which makes them perform better dan da android counterparts?android has quad/octa cores but 99% of apps don?t require dat kind of processing power?iphone 3GS has 256 mb of RAM and 600 Mhz single core processor?but den also it is able to play games such as NFS hot pursuit dat even a 1 Ghz android phone would hv problem playing it?.so apple must never be compared on pure specs because its an optimized device unlike any android device(except nexus devices)??. I am not an iphone fanboy but ya I do prefer quality over quantity..I have used nokia lumia 800, iphone 4 and Google nexus S smartphones before...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST!
    IkjoT SingH SaiNi (Aug 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    best smartphone ever never hangs no problem i just love it,,after using this phone i dont like any other phone they all look soo slow and old xD,must buy this phone,,you cannot compare this mobile phone with any other phone this phone is what we call a SMARTphone :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • In love!!! :))
    Divy (Jul 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    My hubby gt me this phone as a gift n i absolutely adore it.. Hv usd android fones in d past bt this is for sure my no.1. :)) so sleek so classy n super fast. Apple is class n i agree !! :)) so happy..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone your Money can Buy!
    Sagar Picha (Nov 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Simply one word for it, AWESOME! With the beautiful engineering, the care of Apple.. What else you want your money to buy? now with iOS 7, the interface is more good ergonomically! The feel of the aluminium back is simply lovable.. You may probably get more good phones than this in the market, but the feel, you won't get anywhere else! If you have budget of 40k, GO FOR IT!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it's iPhone !
    09Apps Dot Com (Oct 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have iPhone5 from last 6 months, it is an excellent phone. The sensitivity to the touch in excellent. Quality of the screen display, sound is no match. Moreover, iPhone is a style statement. What I like most is the widest range of apps which makes this phone almost a computer on the go. Strongly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone i ever used
    Vaishnavi Dixit (Sep 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    A number of phones are available in market like S4, S3, One but believe me if u use iphone 5 u forgot all the aboves. user interface is butter smooth. camera is far batter than S4 (not check HTC one pure view camera) iOS 7 is about to come and it have a lot of features like airdrop, notification direct sharing of pics and a lot more. one most imp thing it is future proof phone because apple gives updates to its phone to at least 3 years. but in android phones it is not necessay. finally it is superb, and when it is in hand u feel proud. i have purchased it from apple retail showroom.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ease of use
    Lalhmingliana Fanai (Sep 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Product is extremely easy to use. My son who is young and not able to read operate with ease. Apple programmers are wonderful. The existing ID is used and all purchased items and programmes automatically loaded to the phone which is still existing in IPad too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic phone
    Dhawal Shringarputale (Aug 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Absolutely fantastic phone. I have the S4, and I must say, this phone even without the better hardware beats it. It is a very intuitive experience, everything just works, and gives yoiu the least of troubles.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Very Elegant Mobile
    Ajay Jacobs... (Oct 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    hi guys, this is a wonderful mobile though it was launched almost a year back.Am owning a galaxy note 2 which was purchased during last November. I still Love my note 2 a lot. a year back i was hating apple products. i really don't know why,but i hated it . but my ideas changed once my colleague shown me an iPhone 5. He told me to take a look at it. believe me, till that day i din even touch an iPhone. once i got in my hand,i started to get an the luxurious and premium feel in my hands. the screen may be small, but its elegance is unmatched to any other mobile till date. since that day i was passionate to get an iPhone ,but my colleague had told to wait for a couple of months as iPhone 5S is going to be released during the 4th Quarter this Year. i don't want to dispose or sell my Note 2 as even this is a wonderful mobile. am Eagerly waiting for the iPhone 5S. This is for the Flip-Kart::::---- I want flip-kart to release it ASAP as many other online sites are already portraying the 5S, i trust flip-Kart a lot. i got a laptop and 3 different mobiles from you. so i want to get an iPhone 5S from you people. make this product available with you ASAP... Thank You:-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.