Apple iPhone 4S User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,999
Currently unavailable
Apple iPhone 4S

Apple iPhone 4S smartphone with 3.50-inch 640x960 display powered by 800 MHz dual-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 1,285 ratings &
1,284 reviews
  • 5 ★
    599
  • 4 ★
    228
  • 3 ★
    80
  • 2 ★
    56
  • 1 ★
    322
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (598)
  • 4★ (228)
  • 3★ (80)
  • 2★ (56)
  • 1★ (322)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,282 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best IPHONE ever released till date . . . .
    Sandeep Sethi (May 7, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    The iPhone 4s what definitely Apple's most brilliant creation ever. This is the phone that raised the bar to entirely new levels. Maybe even levels that they themselves wont ever be able to reach. With the sleek, eye grasping style and the new addition of Siri, this phone blasted itself miles ahead of its rivals. And as it did this, it took our expectations with it. The 4s has definitely made Apple what it is today. This phone runs very smooth and is probably the most user friendly device out there. It's very comfortable to hold and fun to use. And on top of that, you get reception nearly everywhere. I can't remember the last time that I haven't had service. Now that the 5 has been out for awhile and the 5s and 5c have been revealed, I can compare the 4s to what was supposed to make it a thing of the past. Let me put it like this. If someone were to lay the 4s, the 5, and the 5s and 5c in front of me and give me a choice as to which one I would take, I would take the 4s. This phone is still, in my opinion, the best phone out there. I have used the 5 and it doesn't have the same feel as the 4s and I assume that the 5s is going to be the same way. Multimedia wise, Camera , Sound, Build, Look, Feel, Screen, Apps, Size - - - - Excellent ( 10/10)
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Nice phone
    Naveen Reddy (May 26, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    The brand says it all. Nice phone with lots of features. Liked the Siri and the touch interface is very smooth. Lots of free apps on App Store is available. It doesn't hang As a whole a nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • The best ever made
    Varun Verma (Aug 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    only product available in market after being launched in 2011 and still manages to give hard time to its competitors which boast a configuration nearly double of 4s. Powered with 800mhz processor and 512ram on paper this configuration may look not so convincing but when blended with Apple IOS operating system its fluent and efficient.The built of it is classy and durable that is if you know how to carry an iPhone,I own this phone for more than two years now and till today I never faced any problem rest all questions can be answered by the constant sale of this product from past three years.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • beauty + beast
    Jayant Sharma (May 3, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    All Iphone's are best in all parts whether it is camera performance design-anything specs. Display 3.50-inch - retina displah - saffire glass Processor 800MHz - apple a5 Front Camera 0.3-megapixel Resolution 640x960 pixels RAM 512MB OS iOS 6.1.3 - upgradable to ios 7 Storage 16GB - non expandable Rear Camera 8-megapixel Battery capacity 1430mAh review goodies- good camera good performance goood aluminum body ios badies- 512 mb ram non expandable memory unibody design - so u can't make any connection with battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Really Smart Phone !
    Suhas Kodre (Nov 17, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    This is one of the excellent old goodies !!!!!!!!!!!! Apple is known as premium brand in smart phones and 4S is no exception. Retina Display,metallic steel body,small size and sleek design still makes Apple 4S as a better choice. I am using this phone during last 6 months and completely overwhelmed by it's quality,precision and user friendliness !!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • iPhone 4S: Still worth buying.
    Paritosh Navade (May 2, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    The iPhone 4S is a good-looking piece of kit. I?m writing for a black model, but there is also a white model available.It still looks and feels expensive, and, while it's thicker than the newer iPhone 5c and iPhone 5s models, it's still only 9.3mm (the iPhone 5s is just 7.6mm thick). It does feel heavier though, at 140 grams.The iPhone 4S's has a 3.5in display. I find that the smaller display means the iPhone 4s fits in my pocket nicely, and is easy to carry around. Of course, there are disadvantages to having the smaller screen, but that?s not a big deal. The iPhone 4S has a complete glass back. The iPhone 4S 3.5in display is 960-by-640 pixels, with a screen resolution of 326 pixels per inch, making it Retina standard. The rear-facing camera in the iPhone 4S is an 8-megapixel iSight camera. It has an f/2.4 aperture and can shoot 1080p video. Apple's iPhone 4S is powered by an Apple-designed dual-core A5 processor. iPhone 4S can handle most of the tasks I want to carry out swiftly, but if speed is top of your priority list then the iPhone 4S probably isn't for you. Apple claims that the iPhone 4S provides up to eight hours of talk time on 3G, up to 200 hours on standby, up to six hours of 3G internet browsing or up to nine hours of WiFi internet browsing. But without doubt, iPhone 4S needs to be charged every day. Pros Cheaper than iPhone 5c, iPhone 5s Can run iOS 7 Cons Smaller display than iPhone 5c, iPhone 5s Poor battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • the best phone in the world
    Aman Sood (Aug 30, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i also have this phone and i love using this phone never got spoilt until now i bought it when it got realised %0a
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • this phone is best but heating problem
    Prasad Mahi (Oct 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i bought this phone but i forget apple id and password in that time i through that mobile in outside waste phone and also heating problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Technology Hacker (Jul 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice phone but the battery capacity is 1430Mah which is so short.its battery brain so fastly
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • stylish phone
    Narendra Chandana (May 9, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I was always in wonder why an Iphone is so costlier and one my friends borrowed this mobile from his friend for a couple of days. he didn't get its charging adapter, so he used to connect it to my laptop and I used play with it for sometime and to try to check it speciality and the only thing I understand is that it is the design and the feel of metallic material used for this device. the display with sapphire glass gives it a jaw dropping look. Its camera is better than many and it fits perfect for small hands and its wonderful to have an Iphone. on the other hand when i'm playing game, I found that Its hardware may be outdated and loading is very slow. Sure it can run the latest iOS update but still it is slow. considering its current prize, I would suggest you could get way better experience if you buy an andriod in same prize range like MotoX or even its budget brother MotoG. this phone definitely overpriced and also servicing of an apple product is expensive. So unless you are Iphone fan better consider an andriod than Iphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    ok goog
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Piyush Goyal (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    dont think just buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Ajay Kumar (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I love apple. I am using this phone since last two weeks. It's really a very nice phone and worth to buy :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product/Service
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    I have use all the OS phone so far but iphone is special compared to all. Excellent features, Excellent speed, No hanging, Very user friendly. Its truely Intelligent Phone ( IPhone)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality Product From Apple
    Jayesh Agwan (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Iphone is an amazing device created by Apple, which has revolutionized mobile sector. Iphone 4s is a good to have product with 8 mp camera, retina display. I recommend this device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slow Service
    Meet Singh (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Service is too slow. product old so cnt review on that flipkart is too slow like crawling on little baby steps
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone but slightly high price
    Abhishek Khawa (Nov 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    I like this phone phone but it it is having some problems if we compare it from sony xperia z , samsung , htc then we will find more features in all others phone than this but as we all know apple is apple as comparable to all this brands ,apple give retiena display which i think no other brand is giving . apple should launch a dual sim smartphone for indians
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Heena (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    nice phone and its a wonderful experience using it.. i received my apple iphone in a day.. good service flipkart.. way to go!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone!! But, Dropping Prices!! OMG
    Goutham Krishnaa (Feb 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    A Beautiful Phone, Awesome Service by Flipkart & WS Retail Services. But, Within 4 Days there is a 1000 Rupees Price Drop!! It Makes Me Feel that i Should Have Wait. Its Upto You!! Regarding the Phone as the Apple's Trademark it Performs to the Top!! But, the Phone Gets Hot When Using 3G & Apps. Donno Why.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple iPhone 4S
    Pratim Roychowdhury (Feb 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    The best mobile device ever. Apple itself is a certificate of trust. Nothing more to say about this device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iphone Rocks
    Ram Edara (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    got my iphone 4s from flipkart. I am an apple fan boy since iphone 2. Iphone experience is amazing , great apps and fastness rocks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Service and Awesome Phone
    Kumar M (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I had ordered IPHONE 4S and i got in 2 days and the phone is just an master piece I can say never hangs always responds within a touch never faced any issue till now Phone came along with sealed box and packed with Ekart Thanks Kumar M
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Amazing
    Aman Singhania (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    iphone 4s at this price is worht every penny u have spended on a phone, simply amazing, comes with ios 7 pre installed now , good camera , good gaming exp, good display , UI is no doubt d best ,its just dat u wud regre if u have rejected iphone over plastic babies at dis budget and offcourse brilliant service provided by flipkart as always
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • KING of PHONE - I PHONE !!!
    Athul Gangadharan (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Guys, can't describe in words how the phone is , its simply fantabulous :D don't be mislead by that this is outdated , Never ! Its the best one among all and rightly this is the ICONIC, am not just saying because am a apple fanboy, i have used it and its best in every aspect ! be it camera, games, surfing, games, music, videos ! and a very quite simple user interface and stylish Also great packing and service by FlipKart ! got it within 24 hours Kudos Guys :) Go for it Guys if u are planning to take ! you won't be disappointed , its a life time asset!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iphone 4s
    Vipin Singh (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    am happy with it i like this site for shopping its very good ................... thanx..................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Debi Prasad Das (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Spending around 25K for Apple is worth , rather buying any high end model of Samsung. Camera quality is good but 8GB is less for gamers. Its graphic support is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone and On time delivery
    Anish Kintali (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    The price in Flipkart is 4k less than in stores.. and as usual Flipkart delivered this product on time.... No damage or flaw in the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Check the product properly
    Debabrata Mishra (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    there is some light leakage from edge of the screen. I have replaced this item thrice from flipkart. Advise all buyer to check properly after purchasing this product. Flipkart service is very much appreciated. Customer satisfaction is main motto of Flipkart... :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesoma..!!!!
    Kennet Jacob (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Great Phone.. White color has great looks.. Apple always rockzz.. Flipkart: As usual, I got the product in a day..:)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone 4S
    Gouthaman Ilangovan (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Bought this phone for my wife, she likes it very much. No complaints. Comes bundled with the iOS7 version. Only limitation is the 8GB limit.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.