iPhone 11 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 11 Pro

Apple iPhone 11 Pro smartphone with 5.80-inch 1125x2436 display powered by Apple A13 Bionic processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 162 ratings &
161 reviews
  • 5 ★
    120
  • 4 ★
    22
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    17
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (120)
  • 4★ (21)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (17)
Displaying 1-30 of 161 reviews
Sort By:
  • Elvis tochi
    Elvis Tochi (Dec 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Please how do I get the price in usd or Nigerian currency (Naira). Please notify me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • hacking service
    Hammond Hacker (Sep 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Are you desperately in need of a hacker in any area of your life??? then you can contact; cyberfiles.hacker@gmail.com I will help you at affordable prices, he offer services like -hack into your cheating partner's phone(whatsapp,bbm.gmail,icloud,facebook, twitter,snap chat and others) -Sales of Blank ATM cards. -hack into email accounts and trace email location -all social media accounts, -school database to clear or change grades, -Retrieval of lost file/documents -DUIs -company records and systems, -Bank accounts,Paypal accounts -Credit cards hacker -Credit score hack -Monitor any phone and email address -Websites hacking, pentesting. -IP addresses and people tracking. -Hacking courses and classes. is services is the best on the market and 100% security and discreet work is guaranteed.,...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rakhi Sen (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    costly but good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😊😊
    Rakesh (Jan 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phone but price so high
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best iPhone release
    Nixram (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    I've used iPhone 4S, 6S and the 11 pro. I opted for the 256GB model. I am the most happy with the battery life and camera. Both of them are excellent and state of the art.The camera comes with a multitude of options and you take excellent videos and photos with it. I most times get more than a day of battery life which is really great for an iPhone.This phone doesn't have a touch id but face recognition and in engineering, I think it has done a better job.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lost phone
    Tauseef S. (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    I lost my phone how can get
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fine
    Sudhakar.D (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast
    Basitti Rupesh (Jan 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Best iPhone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome.❤️
    Ankit Rawat (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    A complete package, just a bit costly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No compromise phone
    Chris (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Fantastic phone..no complaints..camera..battery..display and performance are off the scale..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stunning wide angle lens
    N V Harikrishna (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    It has stunning wide angle camera and the results it gives is something you cannot believe. Performs really well in dark light. Night photography is the best. Captured stars at night with 2sec to 10sec exposure. Got bit of noise in the photo, but I?m okay with it. Camera is what puts this mobile in the lead position among all other mobiles in market. If camera is the deal breaker for you, then you can just close your eyes and go for this mobile. You will definitely enjoy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Abdul Basheer (Dec 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good as I am already using iPhone X
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money
    Varun Goel (Dec 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pro
    Mohit Niranjan (Dec 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Finally upgraded.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sturdy iphone
    Rajesh Mahajan (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    They always somehow delivers to be an iphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • APPLE ALWAYS ROCK
    EFINITO (Dec 24, 2019) on Amazon
    I DONT WRITE REVIEWS BUT THIS PHONE IS JUST AWESOME EARLIER I HAD IPHONE X AND THE MAJOR PROBLEM WAS OF BATTERY LIFE AND THIS TIME THIS BEAST HAS BEATEN THE WHOLE MARKET
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Piyush Kalasariya (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best in segment, Very happy with the purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Shakti Gahoi (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good but not best by money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Pritam Priyankush Borah (Dec 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best iphone ever!
    Prabhakar (Dec 15, 2019) on Amazon
    I like this tech!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Prashanth Budi (Dec 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    Nish S (Dec 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing as always
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Best
    Dharmesh Patel (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera : ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Checked VS Gcam version 6, IPhones camera is far better than Gcam, all natural light photography and best results)Battery life : ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Lots of Improvement in battery life can easily get up to 1 1/2 day with not so heavy and not so light usages.Smoothness/Speed : ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Overall best value for Money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone 11 Pro
    Abhijeet M. (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent !
    Arpen Patel (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought Midnight green 256 GB variant.Face id is very responsive. Battery life and dash charger is also impressive ! If you have above average usage of smartphone, just go for it !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone at it's best
    Jai Adhithya (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    The best and secured phone in the universe. I think I will always be with this phone as there is many features and it takes more time to learn. The best in recent market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its an APPLE
    SM (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    one wordawesome.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very fast and responsive, looks stunning.
    Kartik Mudgal (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Pro is the perfect phone for me because it fits well in my hands and runs as fast as the higher end one called Pro Max.Has the triple camera and is built very well. It is not exciting because it is more of the same.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Vicky Sahu (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    24 crate gold = Iphone . Purity & simplicity.Used Android phone from 5 years buyed 11 pro and i surprise with the performance . I am now iphone lover. If i see any Android phone i hate it specifically Samsung s series and note series.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in the world
    Amazon Customer (Dec 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.