iPhone 11 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 11 Pro

Apple iPhone 11 Pro smartphone with 5.80-inch 1125x2436 display powered by Apple A13 Bionic processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 741 ratings &
738 reviews
  • 5 ★
    581
  • 4 ★
    67
  • 3 ★
    19
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    66
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (579)
  • 4★ (66)
  • 3★ (19)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (66)
Displaying 1-30 of 738 reviews
Sort By:
  • Elvis tochi
    Elvis Tochi (Dec 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Please how do I get the price in usd or Nigerian currency (Naira). Please notify me
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • hacking service
    Hammond Hacker (Sep 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Are you desperately in need of a hacker in any area of your life??? then you can contact; cyberfiles.hacker@gmail.com I will help you at affordable prices, he offer services like -hack into your cheating partner's phone(whatsapp,bbm.gmail,icloud,facebook, twitter,snap chat and others) -Sales of Blank ATM cards. -hack into email accounts and trace email location -all social media accounts, -school database to clear or change grades, -Retrieval of lost file/documents -DUIs -company records and systems, -Bank accounts,Paypal accounts -Credit cards hacker -Credit score hack -Monitor any phone and email address -Websites hacking, pentesting. -IP addresses and people tracking. -Hacking courses and classes. is services is the best on the market and 100% security and discreet work is guaranteed.,...
    Is this review helpful?
    (23) (32) Reply
    • Darran McDermott (Jul 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      Please message me
      Is this review helpful?
      (1) Reply
  • Very expensive here
    Kyle Smith (Feb 15, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    There are many online platforms where you can purchase iPhones at direct factory price. Onuir.com is an example of such a marketplace where you can buy an iPhone 11 for just Rs 35000 and iPhone 11 Pro for 39000.
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (44) Reply
  • An extra camera
    Ramprakash (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Selling my left kidney today along with my old phone to buy this fantastic looking iphone that is the greatest invention of 21st century - an extra camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (4) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • bad
    Deepak (Oct 6, 2019) on Amazon
    box is open
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • Awesome.❤️
    Ankit Rawat (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    A complete package, just a bit costly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • Best phone in the world
    Amazon Customer (Dec 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Malay Malick (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • 😊😊
    Rakesh (Jan 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phone but price so high
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Kartik Marol (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It?s a jewel
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Bharat Bhooshan Bawa (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Enhanced photography and some other features.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Vijayendra Wagh (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best in the breed No comparison for camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Somdev Choudhary (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice as expected
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Shakti Gahoi (Jan 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good but not best by money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rakhi Sen (Feb 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    costly but good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect combo of beauty and the beast
    Madeon (Oct 6, 2019) on Amazon
    New triple cameras are fantastic, The main and zoom cameras produce very good photos, Amazing video quality and stabilization across the board Night Mode works as advertised also Excellent selfie photo and video quality...A13 Bionic is fastest phone chip atleast for now More durable glass front and back OLED display a lot brighter Longer rated battery life Stereo speakers with class-leading quality and now about the cons The notch is still enormous, A high-refresh rate screen would have made it more competitive, Ultra-wide camera lacks autofocus and Night Mode, Just 64GB of storage for starting price which should have been atleast 128GB for the price we are paying, A bit heavier and thicker than iPhone XS.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Feeling awesome
    Phani K (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    I am feeling awesome 😎Ordered during prelaunch ...Camera quality is excellent..Battery lasts more than 2 days for a normal net access and most of the time Watsapp and YouTube.Especially this mid night green color resembles our Indian Army 🇮🇳 🙏
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One of the best iPhone release
    Nixram (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    I've used iPhone 4S, 6S and the 11 pro. I opted for the 256GB model. I am the most happy with the battery life and camera. Both of them are excellent and state of the art.The camera comes with a multitude of options and you take excellent videos and photos with it. I most times get more than a day of battery life which is really great for an iPhone.This phone doesn't have a touch id but face recognition and in engineering, I think it has done a better job.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Bharat Soni (Nov 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very fast delivery Jst in 17 hours all thanks to flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Dinesh Chauhan (Dec 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bad quality display you have gave me
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Defective phone delivered with lots of issues! BEWARE!
    Siddhant (Oct 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Pathetic phone delivered. Coudnt even use it for a day. When switched on to setup a new phone it showed an error. When asked for replacement it says contact Apple service centre. Spending over a lack on such pathetic defective product which is not even worth. And the Apple service centre ka alag hi chutyagiri bc. Submitted my phone on 4th oct and haven?t heard anything from them yet, Apple is a good brand but it?s really unfortunate on what has happened. Please don?t buy it online.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • awesome
    Vivek Shah (Feb 3, 2021) on Amazon
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Arjun Singh (Feb 18, 2021) on Amazon
    I like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Service by Amazon, 100 percent original Product
    RJ Abhay (Feb 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing delivery Service by Amazon, Best iphone with amazing camera battery and looks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I got it delivered on the same day, brand new with apple warranty, got it for best price.
    Jayaprakash (Feb 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Genuine seller, my phone was in mint condition. I strongly recommend this seller. Thank u Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The eye catcher
    Amazon Customer (Feb 11, 2021) on Amazon
    The delivery was fast and I received my iPhone packed appropriately. This a a great phone. The gold color is magnificent and looks very stylish. It was a great experience overall from ordering till I recieved my iPhone. The camera quality is very good and the battery life is also upto the mark according to my usage. Face ID is fast and the display is very good. I'm really glad that I bought this iPhone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Santosh (Feb 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product...best in the business.. must buy ... loved the colour and picture quality.. Apple phones are costly but woth the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Service and Product: Packing can be improved
    Amazon Customer (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Product received in great condition and a genuine one. Highly satisfied with the product and the delivery by Amazon.Note : One suggestion to amazon: Please make the packaging a bit better by using bubble wraps and a good box. This is not some regular product to be packed casually. Please take care of packing for costly products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com