iPhone 11 Pro Max User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 11 Pro Max

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max smartphone with 6.50-inch 1242x2688 display powered by Apple A13 Bionic processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 71 ratings &
70 reviews
  • 5 ★
    55
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (55)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 70 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good Specs
    Sachin Salyan (Oct 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Specs are impressive but price is high
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iphone 11 pro max is 5 star
    Prasoon (Nov 3, 2019) on Amazon
    superb phone, great camera. no hiccupsdelivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple hits it out of the park
    Shan (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    I got this for my wife last month from outside. It?s the most sophisticated device Apple has ever built. Or for that matter, anyone has ever built.1. Killer ios update. The latest ios update has almost everything you can ask for. Some great thematic customisations as well. Automatic Night mode as well.2. Camera - although even XR can record 4K @ 60 fps, the quality of this camera set is superb. Wide angle plus focus gives you the best.GUYS. You need to know that Apple?s camera software is the best out there. Combined with personal specs it gives you the most amazing pictures and videos3. Feel and touch - there?s nothing that feels as premium as this. There is some improvement in touch that automatically comes with better RAM. The only point of improvement is better grip.4. Pretty device - that is something Apple sells on and they keep improving on it. This device is prettier than all the earlier versions. I personally like the purple one. Never thought i would like that colour on a phone.5. Fast wireless charging. Even on slow chargers it charges pretty fast. Though i would advise buying a good wireless charger with it.6. Great night photos - that was one thing where i didn?t like Apple earlier. They have sorted both the issues out, Dim Light photos as well as selfies cam.7. Go for under water photography - i was a bit sceptical initially but then went ahead with under water photography. And this device is super. No need for the go pro now, especially with image stabilisation. Though let it dry a bit after underwater photography.There is everything in this device that you would want. A giant leap by Apple. I don?t know what more they can do Apart from adding more RAM IN future devices. This is pretty perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Varsha Thind (Nov 3, 2019) on Amazon
    luv it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful Beast
    Prashanth S (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Top class phone altogether. Loved each bit of this beast. I am amazed by the battery back up. I think the only phone that can give it a competition in terms of quality is Samsung Note 10. Photo clarity is the best among all the iPhone models till date. Price is a bit miss in India. Extremely costly. But, after you get this in your hand, then you can stay relaxed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Marvellous Beast
    Kashif (Nov 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent device, yes its expensive but quality is top notch and I chose midnight green colour because its new and it?s growing on me. Bought it from Unicorn at the release date. Screen is a treat to the eye, Cameras are awesome, both front and rear. Night mode is fabulous (photos attached). Battery backup is great. Performance is mind blowing, Its blazing fast, handles anything you throw at it. Perfect phone and after IOS update 13.2 its got even better. Specially camera with deep fusion, resulting images are now with better texture, details and reduced noise especially in low light conditions.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous design and outstanding camera, perfect upgrade, awesome camera
    Deepak Malviya (Nov 1, 2019) on Amazon
    I was using iPhone XS Max, but now after having iPhone 11 Pro Max - I can say it is fabulous and outstanding. Perfect as always, performance is too good.Night mode is better than any available camera, Pixel 4 XL, Mate 30 Pro and Note 10+.This device is unbeatable (until next iPhone).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pure Pro
    Yogesh (Oct 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Beast in hand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product, good seller and fast delivery
    Kapil J. (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Another awesome product by Apple, Upgraded from 8 Plus and it seems a real good upgrade to me.Got it delivered by Amazon in almost 24 hours
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Awesome
    Harsha Reddy (Oct 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome mobileExcellent battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Mohammed Anwer (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    green colour is awsm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple is LEARNING from their MISTAKES
    Zashmir (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Apple this year is learning from their mistakes in the past.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommended
    Krisshsen (Oct 12, 2019) on Amazon
    A little heavy but very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone!!
    Mary Catherine (Oct 12, 2019) on Amazon
    In love with it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TRIPLE CAMERA
    Harshad Baldaniya (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    OVERALL GOOD AND PERFECT SMART PHONE EVER AND FOREVER
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple is best
    Naman GoyaL'Ss (Sep 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Osm product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Real phone good seller
    Amazon Customer (Oct 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Real product .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good
    Sharatplanet (Oct 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best or Beast
    Kh Imdadul (Oct 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Upgrade from iPhone X & I happy with this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Abhijeet (Oct 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb phone with world's fastest smartphone processor... Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Another satisfied customer
    Devendra (Oct 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing service delivery and great product too :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Nice
    Mayur Gopal Balpande (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sai Meenakshi (Oct 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Great item
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    More than 5 stars
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Rishabh Kumar (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Falling in live with the apple navigation system
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    This thing is an absolute beast! Best camera and battery life ever on a smartphone! It?s so fluid to use. Animations are real smooth. So happy to have bought this. ❤️❤️ No way anyone will regret buying this. Best diwali for me 🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    LIJIL JOY (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Wowww..Mind blowing purchase..Camera perfection and detailing no words to say,night mode truely awesome,battery back up outstanding,overall worth buy Guys Go for it if your looking premium handset on your hands awesome Job Team Apple 😍😍😍😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Yash Raj (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    genuine product from supercomnet thanks to flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    AB Govindaraj (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent Value
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.