iPhone 11 Pro Max User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 11 Pro Max

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max smartphone with 6.50-inch 1242x2688 display powered by Apple A13 Bionic processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 388 ratings &
387 reviews
  • 5 ★
    292
  • 4 ★
    35
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    43
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (292)
  • 4★ (34)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (43)
Displaying 1-30 of 387 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good Specs
    Sachin Salyan (Oct 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Specs are impressive but price is high
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • The complete phone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    This is the iPhone having a battery which allows the phone to be used with all its glory for at least 12 hours if not 15 hours without recharging it. However the battery discharge is slightly more, after the recent updates. Camera is excellent. Overall. it is simply an IPhone, no other phone can match the experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • superb
    Varsha Thind (Nov 3, 2019) on Amazon
    luv it
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Shafvan Siddique (Mar 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its awesome nd amazing mobile i m so happy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • LOST MY KIDNEYS
    Amazon Customer (Nov 28, 2019) on Amazon
    i LOST MY KIDNEYS.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Apple is LEARNING from their MISTAKES
    Zashmir (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Apple this year is learning from their mistakes in the past.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fab 💋
    R3 (Sep 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Decent packaging and shipping 👍 Upgraded from an iPhone X and I reckon its definitely worth it 😊 Size matters, no pun intended, and you can instantly feel the difference b/w a 5.7 inch screen and a 6.5 inch 🤓 If you have an iPhone X or earlier model, you should definitely consider upgrading. For iPhone XS Max, you are better off waiting for next year model as its touted to undergo some radical changes (5G, USB-C, Touch ID comeback and notch less design perhaps). No 5G in this model but doesn't make a difference, at least in India, as even the 5G spectrum has not been auctioned yet 😝 WiFi performance is better than iPhone X as this model supports 11ax protocol 🤗 And by the way, if you are stuck for choice b/w Gold and Midnight Green, go for Gold and thank me later ✨
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TRIPLE CAMERA
    Harshad Baldaniya (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    OVERALL GOOD AND PERFECT SMART PHONE EVER AND FOREVER
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple is best
    Naman GoyaL'Ss (Sep 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Osm product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Mohammed Anwer (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    green colour is awsm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple?s Best Product
    Dinesh (Oct 16, 2019) on Amazon
    I Like the battery nd Camera And IOS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Kiran Patil (Oct 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing 👌🏻😘😘 no words about iPhones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommended
    Krisshsen (Oct 12, 2019) on Amazon
    A little heavy but very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone!!
    Mary Catherine (Oct 12, 2019) on Amazon
    In love with it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 10/10 Rating
    Karan Vaid (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    10/10 For such a classy Product. I have just switched to iOS after years of android usage and I dont regret doing it. Would buy the next model as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gold is best
    Tinyninja (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    It?s a beauty.... 10/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Michelle D. (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Really good quality and amazon has really taken good responsibility to deliver the product in time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Abhijeet (Oct 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb phone with world's fastest smartphone processor... Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Another satisfied customer
    Devendra (Oct 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing service delivery and great product too :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sai Meenakshi (Oct 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Great item
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Real phone good seller
    Amazon Customer (Oct 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Real product .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good
    Sharatplanet (Oct 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best or Beast
    Kh Imdadul (Oct 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Upgrade from iPhone X & I happy with this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Nice
    Mayur Gopal Balpande (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful Beast
    Prashanth S (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Top class phone altogether. Loved each bit of this beast. I am amazed by the battery back up. I think the only phone that can give it a competition in terms of quality is Samsung Note 10. Photo clarity is the best among all the iPhone models till date. Price is a bit miss in India. Extremely costly. But, after you get this in your hand, then you can stay relaxed.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Marvellous Beast
    Kashif (Nov 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent device, yes its expensive but quality is top notch and I chose midnight green colour because its new and it?s growing on me. Bought it from Unicorn at the release date. Screen is a treat to the eye, Cameras are awesome, both front and rear. Night mode is fabulous (photos attached). Battery backup is great. Performance is mind blowing, Its blazing fast, handles anything you throw at it. Perfect phone and after IOS update 13.2 its got even better. Specially camera with deep fusion, resulting images are now with better texture, details and reduced noise especially in low light conditions.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Best best best
    Nitesh Bhat (Nov 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Best iPhone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fall in love
    Tirupati Rao (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Fall in love
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fab
    Abhishek Pandey (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera Fab nd best felling in hand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Kusum Verma (Nov 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Great camera with great battery life best phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com