iPhone 11 Pro Max User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 11 Pro Max

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max mobile with 6.50-inch 1242x2688 display powered by Apple A13 Bionic processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 486 ratings &
484 reviews
  • 5 ★
    363
  • 4 ★
    42
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    54
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (362)
  • 4★ (41)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (54)
Displaying 1-30 of 484 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good Specs
    Sachin Salyan (Oct 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Specs are impressive but price is high
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (8) Reply
  • The complete phone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    This is the iPhone having a battery which allows the phone to be used with all its glory for at least 12 hours if not 15 hours without recharging it. However the battery discharge is slightly more, after the recent updates. Camera is excellent. Overall. it is simply an IPhone, no other phone can match the experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • superb
    Varsha Thind (Nov 3, 2019) on Amazon
    luv it
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • LOST MY KIDNEYS
    Amazon Customer (Nov 28, 2019) on Amazon
    i LOST MY KIDNEYS.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Shafvan Siddique (Mar 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its awesome nd amazing mobile i m so happy
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • I loved my kidney
    Tarush Yadav (Nov 14, 2020) on Amazon
    I sold my eyes, kidney to buy this phone and now feeling the premium quality of the phone by my hands. Rip my eyes 👀👀👀
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • When perfection meets performance!
    Keval Vora (Oct 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    There are some phones that look good but lack in performance while there are some phones that perform well but don't look that classy! iPhone 11 Pro Max is a combination of both. Aesthetically it's a beauty, and performance-wise it's a beast. Apple has been successful in reaching a level where no company has ever reached. I have been using this phone since a year now and there are no complains at all. They even improved the battery life in this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Kush Arora (Mar 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Software is a Bae !!!! Works out of the box.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Colour
    Md Sagir (Jun 22, 2021) on Amazon
    I really like the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am already used I phone previous versions cm not satisfied but now 11pro max fully satisfied
    Kamesh (Jun 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Superb, better & best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Orignal product. From the seller .. got a great deal for 94k
    Rohit (Jun 24, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All-rounder
    Moumita Chakrabarti (Jun 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Fantastic phone though a bit costly I would say 😜
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superbbbb Ph
    Amazon Customer (Jun 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Superbbb ph superbbb battery backup superbbb looking superbbbb space no hang superbbb display value for money ek alag hi feeling aa rhi sah lene ke baad superbbb camera quality gajabbb Mb ha
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just superb
    Abhishek Raj Ahuja (Jun 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Phone with lots of functions..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Amazing
    Chandan Prabhat (Jun 11, 2021) on Amazon
    A13 bionic is powerfull yet in mid 2021Battery life is awesome 🙂
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too much costly for a 4g phone
    Jeet Saha (Jun 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Front camera is not so good,..otherwise its okk...but too costly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    SUNIL KUMAR (Jun 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Debottam Neogi (Jun 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Overall good experience 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple is giving 18W charger in the box.
    Sohel Rana (Jun 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Must buy !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone is the best takeaway.
    Gourab Paul (Jun 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery life is exceptionally goodCamera is actually pro
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast
    Raghu (Jun 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Price was little expensive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exchange process was smooth and quick. Product as always a delight to use.
    Health Freak (Jun 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Exchange process was smooth and quick. Product as always a delight to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Indraneel Khune (Jun 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Priyanka Singh (Jun 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect even in 21
    Ira Vajpai (Jun 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Patel YogendraKumar Somabhai (Jun 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very high quality phone with a slight issue with Network
    Brensten Vaz (Jun 12, 2021) on Amazon
    There are plenty of positive reviews out there for this phone, and none of them are exaggerations. This is truly an amazing phone, however, there is a slight network signal issue, but it doesn't drop calls. It's quite solid that way. And as you might have heard about, the battery life is simply amazing. It'll be challenging to get the phone battery down in less than 11 hours or so of screen on time. So overall, you definitely get a day's worth of even high usage. The overall feel and looks of the phone is even better than in the pictures here. Well packed and got a completely genuine piece. Ignore the reviewers claiming fake product. Those are extreme claims! Overall a fantastic buy for 2021, and to even hold for 4 more years at least.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Chanderdeep Saini (May 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Owsm , Fantastic, Mind-blowing ❤️
    MR. KRISHNAA (May 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Owsm ProductAvailable in very cheaper price as campred with offline store.Love u AmazonBut take video before taking the deliveryBut camera is not much good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • User review
    Amazon Customer (May 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com