iPhone 11 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 64,900
Currently unavailable
iPhone 11

Apple iPhone 11 smartphone with 6.10-inch 828x1792 display powered by Apple A13 Bionic processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 1,925 ratings &
1,923 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,538
  • 4 ★
    209
  • 3 ★
    50
  • 2 ★
    25
  • 1 ★
    103
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,536)
  • 4★ (209)
  • 3★ (50)
  • 2★ (25)
  • 1★ (103)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,910 reviews
Sort By:
  • iPhone 11 - Goosebums
    RAHITHIL AASHIK (Sep 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    iPhone XI - Goosebumps
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (13) Reply
  • BAD - Low-resolution display --- really ?
    Pramod Singh (Sep 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Low-resolution display really ??. resolution of 1125x2436 pixels at a pixel density of 458 pixels per inch (ppi) Which is highest in any smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (13) Reply
  • Best iphone ever
    Mayur Madhavi (Sep 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Using from last 1week, camera quality is very impressive, awsome UX, go and buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (12) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Prashant Singh (Oct 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best thing that money can buy
    Arin87 (Dec 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Dont go by the negative reviews! If you want to go for iphone which can compete with high end android phones, this is the one. I have used the Oneplus 7T for 2.5 months (and sold it) and can say after comparison that the photos that iPhone 11 takes are way better than OP 7T. The battery has been performing really well after all daily chores, youtube, spotify, netflix, etc. I have last charged the phone to 100% at 9.12 pm and as I write this review (12.54 pm next day), I have got 30% left. I used to have an iphone 6s which I used for 4 years after which I bought the OP 7T. Now that I am back to the ios ecosystem, it does feel good! Also, trust me, the transition back to a Liquid Retina display from 90Hz does not feel bad, because Apple has really done a good job is maintaining a crisp and vibrant display in iPhone 11. Go for it guys. Haters will always hate!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Superb
    Kanchan (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Awsm product with best price, i have got this in 50,000 in sale.....😻
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Working well after 1 month use
    Rahul (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Working well after 1 month use
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • value for money
    SUDHAKAR V (Oct 19, 2019) on Amazon
    we can't save song in iphone like a android phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vinod Pillai (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Absolutely amazing phone. Highlight being the superb camera, sound quality and performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Vibhu (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Iphone 11 Camera + potrait mode +vivid (filter)= dslr
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • NIGHT MODE 😍
    ROHIT RAINA (Mar 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera quality is outstanding!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iphone11
    Sagar Sonawane (Mar 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Its an iphone what else i can say......awesome!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Mithilesh K. (Mar 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Just awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iphone 11
    Soumen Mistri (Mar 27, 2020) on Amazon
    I'm so happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate
    Amazon Customer (Mar 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Ultimate mobile. Works like a charm.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best reatailer
    Navneet Sharma (Mar 24, 2020) on Amazon
    The delivery of mobile phone is very fast by the retailer and overall the iPhone 11 is just awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Amazon Customer on Amazon
    Apple at its best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extrodinary product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon
    This best iphone I had seen.This phone doesn't hang at anytime.I buyed it in 20th feb.This is the one month review.Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Phone with Premium Look
    Amazon Customer on Amazon
    I just upgrade my iphone6 to iphone11 and its a game changer for me...Prons:-Camera:- Best in class no one can beat itBattery:- Good battery life at one chargeSoftware:- A13 Bionic which make this phone super fast. Best in industryFace Id:- No one can give you fast face unlock. Apple nailed it againLooks:- Premium Phone with Premium look. Black colour is like JawdropCons:-Charger:- still 5W chargerScreen:- No HD display. only 720pNotch:- Very thick Notch which make this phone oldWeight:- Lil bit heavyOverall:- 8/10 Worth buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best buy
    Amazon Customer on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thumbs up
    Thej on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Utsav on Amazon
    Great phone comes with Amazing Features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Suneer on Amazon
    I just loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This iPhone awesome love it
    Jiabur on Amazon
    Awesome iPhone awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Subhrakanti Banerjee on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Greate Camera, Battery Backup
    Yugal Arora on Amazon
    Camera is Great,Battery Backup is GreatLook and feel is greatBezels are bit wide but screen looks great overallSpeakers are mind blowingphone takes a while to charge since fast charger is not provided in-box,overall it's a great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Vaibhav Chandrika on Amazon
    Best ever phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Powerful phone with excellent buid quality.
    Pankaj R on Amazon
    Best phone... bezels should b thinner at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Camera
    Ayan Chakraborty on Amazon
    It is my 2nd IPhone after iPhone 7.The best thing that I have liked is the camera.Battery life is not that much great .Face recognition is super fast.Overall it?s a must buy iPhone if you want to upgrade from any IPhone predecessor.Apple could have given a better FHD display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sandeep Rajput on Amazon
    Its awesomeLove to have it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com