iPhone 11 User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 11

Apple iPhone 11 smartphone with 6.10-inch 828x1792 display powered by Apple A13 Bionic processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 2,761 ratings &
2,759 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,152
  • 4 ★
    297
  • 3 ★
    88
  • 2 ★
    52
  • 1 ★
    172
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,150)
  • 4★ (297)
  • 3★ (88)
  • 2★ (52)
  • 1★ (172)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,759 reviews
Sort By:
  • iPhone 11 - Goosebums
    RAHITHIL AASHIK (Sep 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    iPhone XI - Goosebumps
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (14) Reply
  • BAD - Low-resolution display --- really ?
    Pramod Singh (Sep 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Low-resolution display really ??. resolution of 1125x2436 pixels at a pixel density of 458 pixels per inch (ppi) Which is highest in any smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (18) Reply
  • Best iphone ever
    Mayur Madhavi (Sep 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Using from last 1week, camera quality is very impressive, awsome UX, go and buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (13) Reply
  • Best thing that money can buy
    Arin87 (Dec 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Dont go by the negative reviews! If you want to go for iphone which can compete with high end android phones, this is the one. I have used the Oneplus 7T for 2.5 months (and sold it) and can say after comparison that the photos that iPhone 11 takes are way better than OP 7T. The battery has been performing really well after all daily chores, youtube, spotify, netflix, etc. I have last charged the phone to 100% at 9.12 pm and as I write this review (12.54 pm next day), I have got 30% left. I used to have an iphone 6s which I used for 4 years after which I bought the OP 7T. Now that I am back to the ios ecosystem, it does feel good! Also, trust me, the transition back to a Liquid Retina display from 90Hz does not feel bad, because Apple has really done a good job is maintaining a crisp and vibrant display in iPhone 11. Go for it guys. Haters will always hate!
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • Superb
    Kanchan (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Awsm product with best price, i have got this in 50,000 in sale.....😻
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Prashant Singh (Oct 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Battery life within 3 month is dropped to 96%
    Virbus Mirche (Apr 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life within 3 month is dropped to 96%.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Working well after 1 month use
    Rahul (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Working well after 1 month use
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Best iPhone
    Ayskant (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    I am loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ❤️❤️❤️
    Ashique (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Spectacular
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What a phone
    Jijo Aj (Jul 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Real nice phone I had used ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best one
    Shahid Shamshad (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Best one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best of all
    NISHANT (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera is too good and battery life is better than any of the iphones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Susanna Dsouza (Jul 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple iPhone 11 64GB GREEN COLOR
    Vineeth Sreepad (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    This is by far the next excellent iPhone after 6s. I have users 6s for 4 years. And it?s still working fine.From 5c to 6s to 11 ? it?s been a great joyiPhone 11 is big revolutionary product which has a lot of hardware. Don?t worry about the money, it?s with every rupees.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iphone 11
    Sudipta Mondal (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product ?️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sandeep Kharat (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    LALJI KASHYAP (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    I play pubg three finger when i shoot left fire button (uoerside ) then right corner not working...Touch issue when ur finger touch mobile frame and screen both at same time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone for professionals ..value for money
    ASHISH KUMAR SHUKLA (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    The best phone in the market for this price. I bought the phone before lockdown and I am thankful to god that it proved to be one of the best decisions I took. You do not have to worry about anything, just charge it and the battery doesn?t not drain out for at least 12 hours. I am in back to back office calls for more than 8 hours. So this product is worth every Penny invested in it. This is my 3rd iPhone...iPhone 3GS, iPhone 6 and then iPhone 11. I change it every 4-5 years and must say the old phone still support most of the apps i have in this. This is a great investment if you value your money and time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Camera In Smartphones
    Kowndinya Mannepalli (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything is perfect!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I phone 11...
    Amazon Customer (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb & excellent... budget iphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome !!
    Sayali (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    A bit heavy than my prior iphone 6s... but can be ignored as the phone runs so smooth...! Best camera and battery..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money spent
    Ch Srinivas (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Better than advertised
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ✅ 5 star 😍
    Rohit (Jul 7, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought this 4 months back, its like jeevansathi now, camera and portrait mode is amazing. I just love the performance. Little bit heavy than previous models. But its okay. Wide lense is champ
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mohit Kalwani (Jul 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone for me. Camera is so good. Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Buy Product from Apple
    That Gujju Foodie (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    State of the art camera technology with high performance bionic chip by apple makes integration and compatibility among software and hardware next to perfection level.You think it and this device will do it for you. From entertainment to productivity to innovation in doing the tasks, It hit hard on everything.iOS UI makes everything easily accessible with few taps yet highly secure.The unmatched feel you get when you hold the iPhone is beyond the satisfaction level.Stereo speakers gives Dolby surround sounds.Most durable iPhone ever made
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • User friendly
    Dalwinder Singh (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    iPhone 11 is user friendly with long battery life n very clear camera quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone 11
    Amazon Customer (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good Product. Beautifully packed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • loved it
    Krishn (Jul 7, 2020) on Amazon
    best phone to buy. Workd like charm.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it ....
    Joydeep (Jun 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing fast delivery service by amazon, phone is awsome as i bought it after watching a lot of reviews. Just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com