iPhone 11 User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 11

Apple iPhone 11 smartphone with 6.10-inch 828x1792 display powered by Apple A13 Bionic processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 5,734 ratings &
5,732 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4,321
  • 4 ★
    660
  • 3 ★
    202
  • 2 ★
    104
  • 1 ★
    447
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4,319)
  • 4★ (660)
  • 3★ (202)
  • 2★ (104)
  • 1★ (447)
Displaying 1-30 of 5,732 reviews
Sort By:
  • iPhone 11 - Goosebums
    RAHITHIL AASHIK (Sep 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    iPhone XI - Goosebumps
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (14) Reply
  • BAD - Low-resolution display --- really ?
    Pramod Singh (Sep 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Low-resolution display really ??. resolution of 1125x2436 pixels at a pixel density of 458 pixels per inch (ppi) Which is highest in any smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (18) Reply
  • Best iphone ever
    Mayur Madhavi (Sep 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Using from last 1week, camera quality is very impressive, awsome UX, go and buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (13) Reply
  • Best thing that money can buy
    Arin87 (Dec 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Dont go by the negative reviews! If you want to go for iphone which can compete with high end android phones, this is the one. I have used the Oneplus 7T for 2.5 months (and sold it) and can say after comparison that the photos that iPhone 11 takes are way better than OP 7T. The battery has been performing really well after all daily chores, youtube, spotify, netflix, etc. I have last charged the phone to 100% at 9.12 pm and as I write this review (12.54 pm next day), I have got 30% left. I used to have an iphone 6s which I used for 4 years after which I bought the OP 7T. Now that I am back to the ios ecosystem, it does feel good! Also, trust me, the transition back to a Liquid Retina display from 90Hz does not feel bad, because Apple has really done a good job is maintaining a crisp and vibrant display in iPhone 11. Go for it guys. Haters will always hate!
    Is this review helpful?
    (17) (3) Reply
  • Superb
    Kanchan (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Awsm product with best price, i have got this in 50,000 in sale.....😻
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (3) Reply
  • Battery life within 3 month is dropped to 96%
    Virbus Mirche (Apr 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life within 3 month is dropped to 96%.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Prashant Singh (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • The best iPhone ever
    Pratik Borhade (Jun 12, 2020) on Amazon
    I was using iPhone 6s and I needed a upgrade so I decided to buy iPhone11 and its really awesome phone with the fastest face unlockSound quality is way too much better than the other iPhonesCamera is the best and it is way ahead of all the smartphones except iPhone 11 Pro and pro maxIf you are thinking of getting one , go for it you won?t regret it 🤩🤩Apple products are always better than any otherI have added a sample video shot from this phoneDo have a look at it
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Provided with a defective product
    NAZAR (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Provided with defective product .Struggling for replacement since then .There are so many hidden terms and conditions.It's my last order on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Waste of Money
    Amazon Customer (May 5, 2020) on Amazon
    My phone is not working. It is getting off again and again. Restarting within 3 minutes. As apple support for customer services are closed in these days, I am really disappointed with apple. The price we are paying is not worth.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Super!
    Dinesh G (Jul 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    An Awesome phone with the best in class camera and experience. Red is the colour!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    RAGHUNATH MOHARANA (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Mind blowing purchase ...thanks to Flipkart ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Working well after 1 month use
    Rahul (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Working well after 1 month use
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Rohan Dey (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome at 46500
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Heating issue
    Akansha (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Lot of heating issueIf i only play a tdm in pubg the phone starts heating
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone
    Amazon Customer (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Such a nice phone😀😀
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is becoming hot while using
    Navin Kumar (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Its really Amazing but its getting hot while using
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beauty
    Rajan Kumar (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Totally awesome...I m loving it.. Thank you Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon delivers the best
    Ritika Das (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Iphone
    G Anjali (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Iphone always super anyway... This green is awesome in iphone 11.... super phone in recent iphones...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IPhone 11
    Pooja Jadav (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera Quality is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone for price
    Eliza (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • osm
    Vikas Kumar Singh (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product I Phone 11 Red
    Vaibhav N. (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product and timely delivery by Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks Amazon!!!!
    Ataf Perwez (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Greatttt deal!!! thanks alottt Amazon for the offer and one day delivery, really awesome!!!Camera superbDesign AwesomeBattery full day battery, charging time is around 2hrsFeel the Performance of the phone to a whole new level A13 is far better than 865 processor.Must go for it!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect purchase
    Happy Customer (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    I was very skeptical about the purchase after reading so many negative reviews but headsup!The product is original, battery life is 100% and the accessories are perfectly working.Happy from my purchase!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Prime purchase
    Zaid Mohd Arif Nagani (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    The the best phone in the amazon sale.My prime membership fee is finally used for great purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My dream mobile
    Raja Babu (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    NYC product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone at this price
    GC (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent phone, delivered in 2 days, works like a charm. Definitely worth buying at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Debanik (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com