Apple iPad Pro (11-inch) 2018 Wi-Fi + Cellular User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 82,900
Currently unavailable
Apple iPad Pro (11-inch) 2018 Wi-Fi + Cellular

Apple iPad Pro (11-inch) 2018 Wi-Fi + Cellular tablet with 11.00-inch 1668x2388 display powered by Apple A12X Bionic processor and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 31 ratings &
31 reviews
  • 5 ★
    22
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (22)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 1-30 of 31 reviews
Sort By:
  • Satisfactory, good ipad usefull
    Limberth G. Momin (Nov 26, 2020) on Amazon
    The good The 2018 iPad Pro sports a gorgeous new all-screen design, Face ID and scary-fast performance. The new Pencil is a huge step forward in terms of design and charging.The bad The Keyboard Folio Case and Pencil are necessary accessories that jack up the already-high total price. None of your old iPad accessories will work, including the original Pencil. The headphone jack is gone, and its single USB-C port won't pay real dividends until more compatible accessories arrive.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Elegant new daily driver
    Pallab Maji (Dec 19, 2019) on Amazon
    It's an extremely productive device once paired with a keyboard and the pencil. Meeting notes, mind mapping, even cloud computing are fun to work on this device. I love the look and feel and it's powerful as well in terms of the hardware. The screen is amazing for media consumption. Of course I was worried about the #bendgate. So I have put a sturdy case and that makes me worry less. I am glad I have now almost, yes not completely but almost, made this my daily driver.Couple of things though.Firstly, be prepared to buy accessories to unlock the full potential. Otherwise it might just end up as another Media consuming device, and that's no way a bad thing though.Secondly, you may have already seen the bending issues. So compared to older gen devices, you may have to take some extra good care of this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast n elegant
    P K Mohapatra (Sep 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Fast n elegant
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value is good for money
    Dipankar Das (Mar 15, 2019) on Amazon
    It's a very good tablet. You should buy. The best tab I habe ever used. Thank you apple. . .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple, an awesome product
    Arief (May 28, 2019) on Amazon
    It is an ultimate apple product, it has got a very good battery life, display quality is awsome, touch response is excellent.Cons: Its wifi+cellular varient doesn't have calling facility, you can only use it for internet connectivity, so instead of going for cellular varient, opt for higher memory varient. And another issue is that it doesn't has fast charger, so it takes a long time to charge the device, but once charged you can use it as power bank to charge other device. It doesn't has wireless charging facility.Last but not the least, delivery was very quick from amazon's part, package was good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    MN (May 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Its awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Grate amazon 😊🙏🏻
    Chirag Budhabhatti (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Grateful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Future proof
    Rajat C. (Aug 9, 2019) on Amazon
    You don?t need reviews to buy this product. Just go for it if you have enough money. This product is future proof with portable GPU from the future. Games like Pubg works like butter. Still need games to support its 120 hz screen. With iPad OS 13 on the way, it can do much more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Tablet, Paired with the new Magic Keyboard its a great all-rounder machine
    Atif A. (Jun 22, 2020) on Amazon
    I've been using it for coding and writing articles, hasn't given me any problems yet. If you have money only to either buy a laptop or iPad go for this iPad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast
    Sami (Aug 11, 2019) on Amazon
    One word awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not value for money
    B. Udaya Naga Sankar (Aug 5, 2019) on Amazon
    I will give 5 star for apple no defects from this product. I will just suggest that to buy a wifi model with increasing storage capacity. Because there is no option of calling and no option of wattsapp or telegram there is only the chance of using these apps is by web version. Instead of using this buy the wifi model with the high storage than this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ankur (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • wow
    Hasan (Sep 13, 2019) on Amazon
    It looks very decent and classy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Amol (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    I have not a single bad point to say about this product except the obv one :- its price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Abhijeet Rathore (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    king of all iPads
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This product is a great invention of apple and co.
    Gangareddy (Dec 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product I like this product a super product of apple and co. Because it is having special features more than enough.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best iPad ever
    MK (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome and best ipad ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Aseem (Mar 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product for reading and after iOS 13 you could use it in place of a Macbook or a Laptop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Product
    Ankit Gupta (Feb 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Good for the Day to day activities
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product.
    ID (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Dr Dipti Khajanchi Kothari (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple ipad pro simply superb!!!
    Amazon Customer (Oct 12, 2019) on Amazon
    A Beautiful peace of glass which makes your daily work simpler... just go for it.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Power for the creative minds
    JK (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing sound.clear vocals ,and distinct sound stages.Top of the line display. The refresh rate helps in browsing/reading.immense amount of power and freedom,what else do you need.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow or Ou
    Payal (Apr 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Too expensive but nevertheless amazing features and super advanced technology open could be better but great product applauded nevertheless apple cant make such
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved the features however its not completely scratch resistant
    Dr. Fiza Shameem (Mar 18, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought the 256gb wifi version. I had been previously using ipad air and it realy feels a transition from the previous one.Its much more fluidic, responsive and works like a charm with the pencil. I had made a few notes with the ipad and since I couldn?t find any workable screen protector i ended up with a few scratches here and there. Overall the product is too pricey but expensiveness doesn?t make it a bad product.Its the best tablet available in the market for now. If u have the money to spend on, then this is the right option to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Oct 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Everything is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As usual apple products rip you off
    PSK (Jul 9, 2020) on Amazon
    As usual apple products rip you off, but the only USP of IPAD is that there aren't any worthy competitors in this segment.Product is definitely a good product but 200% rip off for the price you pay
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cellular model of Apple IPAD
    NaiduK-akp (Aug 5, 2019) on Amazon
    The Apple I pad Pro 11 inches 64 GB cellular model that I purchased proved to be a disappointment. Had difficulty in getting it activated with sim. VOLTE and SMS are not available in the normal way. when I contacted Amazon support 3 times. they did not resolve the issue and were not helpful at all. Cellular model is a waste of money for a high branded product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't bye
    Durga Prasad Murmu (Sep 11, 2019) on Amazon
    U can do everything with the I pad budget version..don't your money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • soo bad
    Raushan Kumar (Dec 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Bad product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com