Apple iPad Pro (11-inch) 2018 Wi-Fi User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 70,109
Currently unavailable
Apple iPad Pro (11-inch) 2018 Wi-Fi

Apple iPad Pro (11-inch) 2018 Wi-Fi tablet with 11.00-inch 1668x2388 display powered by Apple A12X Bionic processor and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 108 ratings &
108 reviews
  • 5 ★
    82
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (82)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 108 reviews
Sort By:
  • Fabulously..
    MD SAJIT (Mar 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Just faboulas don't need any reviews against apple just Apple. I am using 2nd time of apple it's just butter
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ****THIS IS A BEAUTY****
    Kartik (Mar 5, 2019) on Amazon
    It's been almost two months since I'm using this device.I know it is an expensive device but I'd still suggest you to buy it. Don't be confused I'll walk you through the pros and cons of this beautiful new ipad pro.So to discuss the pros of this device I'll explain what you're getting at this price.1. The new iPad pro's are powered by Apple's new chip A12X bionic which is a 7nm chip clocked at 2.5GHz (Well not exactly they are doing a big and little core magic, but I'll tell you it is faster than any laptop you've in this price range 😉).2. It has a decent camera. I'm not a camera guy but it captures photos as clear as my OnePlus 6.3. It has a beautiful design. I'd say the perfect design for a tablet. (I'm using dbrand skin with it and it looks Mama-Mia 😘 ).4. Coming down to it's graphics performance.Apple has compared it with Xbox One S which is pretty stupid. I mean the Xbox is designed and optimized for gaming only. You cannot compare an Orange with an Apple and you never can play PC or Console like games on it not because it doesn't have a powerful GPU unit but because of the storage iPad's have (if you have money you can buy 1TB model). Even though it has a USB type C port, apple won't even let me use a USB flash drive on this.It has a decent graphics performance, you can edit 4K videos in this beauty 😍.Now getting to the cons of this device. New iPads have an exceptional hardware but what they lack is software support. Weather it is the operating system or the apps. Some apps don't scale well like PUBG, insta etc etc.... But that doesn't matter this can be fixed with updates.Although it has a USB type C port the connectivity is still an issue like I discussed before. You cannot connect USB mass storage with this.If you want to replace your laptop or PC with it.. Now is not the time.Guys if you want to buy a tablet consider ipad's the best option. Sure GALAXY TAB S4 and others options are there but they aren't value for money.If this is not in your budget you can still go for old ipads.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Arun (Jan 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product..worth its cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPad pro for PUBG
    Abhishek Mohanty (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing blazing fast, I only got this one for pubg lawl
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A laptop alternative not a replacement.
    Blue Beatles (Sep 21, 2019) on Amazon
    A laptop alternative not a replacement. If someone can afford cloud computing (AWS, Azure,Google) then definitely a replacement.Excellent for content creators combined with iPadOS. Definitely purchase the Apple Pencil if you are going for this; it makes the experience much more better. Base 64GB model WiFi only is sufficient, don?t waste money on additional storage. External drive supports are present. A protective case is must to avoid bending issues as it is very slim. Also get a anker/satechi fast charger as the stock charger provided is extremely slow. For safe purchase trust Cloutail/ ApparioRetail.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • should buy it
    MAAZ ALI KHAN (May 5, 2019) on Amazon
    I am using it since 2 months... and this IPAD is fabulous.It is very light weight.. easy to carry.It is really value for money.... just don?t be confused about it.. and close your eyes and buy it.It?s battery life is very awesome... the screen, 4K recording Etc, is very awesome...I expected this from apple.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Arun Joy (Aug 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product and really useful for taking classes.But pricey.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gud One.. Go For It
    ABHIJITH KTK (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Performance... I?m happy With This
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Old Monk (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Just loved it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price in INR
    CH V Rao (Oct 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Rs 60K is perfect and reasonable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best you can buy right now for portability.
    THEL-117 (Aug 23, 2019) on Amazon
    This thing somewhat replaced my laptop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Tablet ever
    Sahil I. (Dec 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Best Tablet ever. You wont feel like using a laptop any more. It does most of the work done. very smooth and fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best ever screen
    Ala Ram (Jul 31, 2019) on Amazon
    I like everything specially screen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for productivity
    Jeffrey Santhosam (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Best ipad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good deal
    Vishal (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing sound quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent device ever
    Cb Vaswar (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent device for educational,gaming,editing,programming. I loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Raghavendra R (Aug 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product but cost is high
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Govind Yadav (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    So DJ 7 DJ if run fax
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 68500 go for it
    Onkar Mali (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    iOS 13 coming it will beast at that time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super display and sleek.
    IKode (Oct 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Best thing I loved about this was the display rest all is apple. Pricing if comes down would be a great buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent.
    Soumen (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for students
    Shikhar Verma (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Got it today 4 hrs before.For it in sale for 64k and pencil for 8k.It's the best that you can buy depending on use.For students and enthusiast's in productivity.I am uploading a full review soon on my YouTube channel .'Diagon Alley'Subscribe if you want to see it's review .And will update this also after bit usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sujoy (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One word ?Awesome?
    Gaurav (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Thanks to Apple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    John D. (Sep 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Don't update ipados 13
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Hemanth (Sep 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Good to buy 256gb than this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Dheeraj Dwivedi (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome product, on time delivery from myntra
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Pavan (Sep 7, 2019) on Amazon
    It?s perfect 👌🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Shreyas (Sep 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Best tablet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com