Apple iPad mini with Retina display Wi-Fi + Cellular User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPad mini with Retina display Wi-Fi + Cellular

Apple iPad mini with Retina display Wi-Fi + Cellular tablet with 7.90-inch 1536x2048 display powered by 1.3GHz one-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 1,230 ratings &
1,230 reviews
  • 5 ★
    853
  • 4 ★
    217
  • 3 ★
    45
  • 2 ★
    21
  • 1 ★
    94
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (853)
  • 4★ (217)
  • 3★ (45)
  • 2★ (21)
  • 1★ (94)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,230 reviews
Sort By:
  • Ipad mini 5
    Harendar S. (Dec 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing product gaming and editing but liitle bit finger problem very little by the way its a beast for gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    IA MANSUR BASHA (Nov 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product by Apple
    Amit Agarwal (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing product... Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Size and connectivity
    MECE (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    1) it's just good size as it's not a small to watch, not a big to hold. 2) e-sim makes you connected everywhere around the world you go. 1)+2) = this is the essential stuff for travelers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Mohammed Yousuf (Apr 17, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent response from customer, very prompt! gave all the details that I had requested for before I placed the order. The handset came in very neat package and product was excellent!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • In love with the device
    Rahul Chattaraj (Apr 3, 2014) on Amazon
    After using the iPad mini I got reminded why Apple is so expensive. The tablet is an absolute delight and any day better then any 8-inch Android tablet available in the market. The display is crisp and performance is very much pleasing. Another fantastic point is the long battery life. I have bought the wi-if version since at home I have a wireless connection and while travelling I will use my iPhone as a hotspot to connect to internet from my iPad. I am glad I chose this version. Not omit I saved almost 7k, I also saved on the double monthly internet recharges. My iPad is the space grey one. All in all this is a fantastic piece of gadget from Apple. A must buy for all gadget lovers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    Deepak (Apr 1, 2014) on Amazon
    Ipad mini is a great tab to buy.at this price i think its a good buy.apple has always been the leader in the tablet market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very useful.. love this is and to be honest ...
    Harish (Mar 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Very useful..love this is and to be honest I think this device will be my companion for atleast next 2 years
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent buy
    Atish Mukherjee (Apr 28, 2014) on Amazon
    iPad Mini was received in its original sealed box (Apple) in two days flat. The iPad gave no problem in installation which only shows the item was not tampered with.Very dependable supplier.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's awesome!!!!
    Rajeev Tikekar (May 10, 2014) on Amazon
    I ordered this with one day deliver. Received as per promise. Excellent service from Amazon. Got it for 3k lesser price. Very happy. Coming to ipad, trust me, if you are an average user, it will make your day. As it's a premium tablet, it satisfies all your needs. Thinking to buy it? Go ahead !!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very good product
    Jaydatt (May 4, 2014) on Amazon
    I was initially confused between retina and non retina, ofcause retina display make sense but for purpose I bought this this product is awesome. And with this supplier a got it with 18 k while its actual price is 22k... The paxkin was nice, original apple packing and received in one day only.... Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Naresh (Apr 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Have been android user for long time...Just for a change i tried the ipad mini.though the specifications of this device is lower(ram,cpu..), surprisingly the performanceis better than high end android device . (ignoring the gaming performance).What I liked most is lag free experience (which cannot be found in any high end android device)However there are many limitations with iOS OS when compared to Android.Nevertheless, considering the lag free experience i like ipad mini very much.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent !!!!
    Aman Chopra (Apr 28, 2014) on Amazon
    The best !!! Everything super!! Quick delivery too!! Thanks!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Divyesh (Apr 27, 2014) on Amazon
    its good deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product At Awesome Price..
    Arunkumar M (Jun 19, 2014) on Amazon
    Pros :BatterydisplaysoundPerformanceClarityCons :Weight.It's just awesome. More than worth for money. Highly Recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful Product & Excellent Service by Amazon
    Vikram (Jun 23, 2014) on Amazon
    Wanted to buy this for my son & Amazon gave me the best price. Wonderful Product & Excellent Service by Amazon. Thanks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product
    Deepak Behera (Jun 16, 2014) on Amazon
    I have been using Symbian,Windows and Android. Gave a thought of using apple product and believe me apple is apple. The touch interface clarity, configuration it's a charm. Added a new gadget to my collection. Liked the performance. after my purchase my cousins also purchased. This was my 2nd purchase from Amazon and it's great experience. Selected one day delivery and it was delivered within the time. Thanks Amazon for the service. All in all purchase was worth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Product! Go for Retina Display If Looking To Splurge.
    Rohan Khera (Jun 9, 2014) on Amazon
    Fabulous product at the price I got it for. Don't really need to talk a lot about the performance of apple products. If you are willing to splurge, go for the retina display. For me this is good enough.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome device to buy
    Danish Aalam (Jul 7, 2014) on Amazon
    Superb device, was a bit skeptical when buying it but the device is simply superb and worth every penny spent. It has the power of the brand Apple, it just has a small 512 MB RAM but it works as fast as 1.5 MB RAM device of Android. With this affordable price its a big thumbs up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Vishal Tayal (Jul 7, 2014) on Amazon
    I own a Nexus 4 (Android) phone but frankly, for tablets, there is no alternative to iPad- mainly for so many tablet optimized apps which are simply not there on android platform (they are just streteched out/overblown versions of their phone counterparts).Now, I am eagerly awaiting iOS8 that will bring iOS at par in android in terms of third party keyboards and much wider sharing options.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product experience
    Shafique Ansari (Jun 27, 2014) on Amazon
    For Amazon- Arrived as committed.For Apple- It has to be great if its Apple...... Great job by Jobs !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product...handsdown!!
    Vivek Shingate (Jun 26, 2014) on Amazon
    I have been using this product for over a year now... And I must say it still works great. One good thing about Apple products is that its performance doesn't diminish with time... Speaking of Amazon services they delivered the product on time and iPad was not damaged or anything like that... So I will give it a 5 star.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    YSVGanesh (Jul 15, 2014) on Amazon
    greate amazon service and best offer.100% original product. . .. . . . . . . . .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vishal (Aug 5, 2014) on Amazon
    Amazing is the word...a great deal👍😄
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple products
    Ranjeet (Aug 2, 2014) on Amazon
    Apple products : as good as always
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great piece for a Great Price
    Karthik Ganeshan (Jul 31, 2014) on Amazon
    Great piece for a Great Price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Service from Amazon..
    Raveendra Ganesha (Jul 25, 2014) on Amazon
    I have received my product with in 2 days i am happy with the service and ipad mini no comments need for that..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ragaventhar (Aug 1, 2014) on Amazon
    excellent product and very fast delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Harsh (Jul 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent product, in excellent price. My kid is more then happy with this product and its experience. I recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Competitive Price
    Sachin (Jul 21, 2014) on Amazon
    Liked because of price. New Product i got for 5k less compared to the showroom price. And as far as apple products are concerned, there is no question on quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com