Apple iPad mini 3 Wi-Fi + Cellular User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 38,900
Currently unavailable
Apple iPad mini 3 Wi-Fi + Cellular

Apple iPad mini 3 Wi-Fi + Cellular tablet with 7.90-inch 1536x2048 display powered by Apple A7 processor and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 16 ratings &
16 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 16 of 16 reviews
Sort By:
  • Please Flipkart
    Kamesh Harkhani (Mar 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Make This In under 25000 Please Love You Flipkart Please And Please Do Something About This Please make sure your review contains at least 100 characters.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great product
    Ayush Palrecha (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    as always got in time and in very good condition great product must buy . Very smooth functioning and great camera quality .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market
    Sunny (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    super smooth usage .awsome game performance. Glib scene. Music lovers wold love this. Great headphone sound. Overall a solid product. Bought it on retail store. Must buy product. You would not be disappointed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Sagar SS (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Really cool...i enjoyed alot....best ever..nice display...enough memory...display resolution is awesome...best ever experience...final destination for my job purposes as well as entertainment purposes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thx Flipkart
    Premlal Kesavan (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Genuine product and great seller and prompt delivery so happy. my daughter loves this product the display is real life and now i think that i would have chosen the cellular model. True value for what you pay. Feels Honored by Owning IPAD mini 3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice and good tab
    Syed Md Abdullah Khadri (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i suggest all my indians to get it because it is very nice product and greatful . I hope others will get apple ipad mini 3 WiFi Cellular 128 GB TABLETS . Congratulation for buyers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Keyur Zala (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    There is no doubt about the apple product, quality of device is outstanding with perfect finishing. Features are as expected Finally great shipping as usual thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An amazingly beautiful Apple
    Subramanya C K (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Like all other Apple products, the iPad mini is a premium product. The 128 GB option allows you to carry your world wherever you go. Brilliant display offer a never before photo viewing and movie experience. Sound quality is amazing and gaming is wonderful on iPad. However the only drawback is the camera. iPad mini comes with an average camera that fails badly in low light. Day light is still better. But the ISO performance (auto controlled) in door is pathetic. Except this small issue, iPad mini is a great device !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As usual flip kart delivering
    Tushar Patil (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    As usual flip kart delivering on their promise ...prompt delivery This happens to be my 2nd Apple device after iPod 3rd gen, and yet the same excitement and brilliance by Apple , though the iPod mini 3 has same specs as mini 2 but the gold colour does look great, though haven't found any utility for the fingerprint scanner yet.overall a wonderful product by Apple.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Gaurav Garg Thanks again for your help with
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dents on the backside. Pathetic service from Flipkart
    Hrishikesh Bichu (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Till now Flipkart had given me a very rosy picture. But this experience has lost all the trust I had. On opening the package, the iPad mini 3 had two dents on the back side. Asked for a replacement...the replacement again has two dents at the same place. What must have caused this? Definitely not Apple. Its the stacking and handling of the product which has caused this. Further the response time takes 24 hours. Please do not buy such expensive products from these guys.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Seriously Disappointed with the specs!!!
    Shailendra Rao (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I m not at all satisfied with the specs of this version of iPad, its like paying about $100 extra for the same iPad (as of iPad mini 2) with a not very useful touch id and a golden colour, I would rather buy iPad mini 2 saving 7-8K.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dissapointment
    SM Khan (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Apple has not upgraded one of its best products i.e. iPad Mini 2. This slate has the same specs as iPad Mini 2 with just an additional gold color and fingerprint sensor. It has the same last year's CPU, GPU, RAM, Display, etc. Looks like its a shameful stunt to fool customers into spending a few hundred dollars, buying the bigger iPad Air. Waste of money when you can get the same iPad Mini2 cheaper.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst exprience with flipkart ever
    Prabhudatta Nayak (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    worst xperience from flipkart...didn't deliver my product...said due to delay in delivery we r cancelling the product..at that time there was 10% discount on the product..the reality is retailer jus dun wanted to deliver in such a low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    never buy from Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Spurgeon Sebna (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    From where iPad mini 3 came? There is no such model in apple India site.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com