Apple iPad (2019) Wi-Fi + Cellular User Reviews and Ratings

Apple iPad (2019) Wi-Fi + Cellular

Apple iPad (2019) Wi-Fi + Cellular tablet with 10.20-inch 2160x1620 display and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 900 ratings &
900 reviews
  • 5 ★
    640
  • 4 ★
    154
  • 3 ★
    36
  • 2 ★
    20
  • 1 ★
    50
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (640)
  • 4★ (154)
  • 3★ (36)
  • 2★ (20)
  • 1★ (50)
Displaying 1-30 of 900 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jan 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very nice
    Amazon Customer (Nov 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome but still not perfect
    Abel (Jan 10, 2020) on Amazon
    This product is incredibly beautiful. The only drawback is the 32GB, thus have to manage apps/data frugally. The OS itself takes 16GB. The cellular can't receive SMS which means no OTP. Jio has the 4G app that allows these but still i expect it to be a stock feature.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Rajas (Oct 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Great buy..totally worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good value for money
    Edmond (Jun 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Paperless I would say. I was not convinced that it can replace my laptop with an ipad7 while on the go, until I bought it. As a concept artist, sketch on the go is quit fun with iPad 7. I am not an Apple fan but Samsung s6 and spen has a lot more to improve. I use wacome intuse pro, compare to it I would say 25% archived.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Amazon Customer (Jun 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous
    Mrittika M. (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice and classy product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product & Delivery on time
    Anjith Reddy (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Piyush
    Piyush Dadlani (Jun 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quick delivery
    Dhakshnamoorthy (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Received in two days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product Affordable price
    Ritik Pethe (Jun 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product at this price . I got it at 27000 32gb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jun 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product, value for money, convey my thanks to delivery executive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great ipad in reasonable budget
    Merliah (Jun 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Totally worth it 👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPAD 7 Generations
    Yogesh Talathi (Jun 14, 2020) on Amazon
    -Excellent Product. Slim and well packaged by Amazon.-Amazon delivered this product on time . - Good battery back up . No issues with connectivity.- fast processing with 3 GB RAM . Excellent rear camera . Front camera is 1.2 MP so which is fine for meeting purposes.Speakers are goodVoice quality and video recording are nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good In Review
    Priyanka Gathraj (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Liked itLoved itEverything was fine and perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Abhinandan Sharma (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent machine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Prasanna (Jul 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product, awesome delivery from amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPad
    Rajesh Soni (Jul 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Really a good product of apple specially useful for online classes in this pandemic situation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review of ipad
    Raj Kumar (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful performance
    Guddu Shaw (Jul 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Wonderful performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Elegant
    Nitin V Patil (Jul 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Apple products are made with precision. Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The usual Apple standards
    Puneet (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Nothing to report really !! Usual high standard apple product.Purchased online due to lockdowns and stores erratically opening in our town. Also not as much choice available locally. And the discount as amazon prime member was the clincher ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect investment
    RIBHU (Jul 1, 2020) on Amazon
    This is perfect product for those who can manage with 32gb memory. Personally I feel 32gb is more than sufficient. I usually use it 5 hours a day .... it's perfect. Mind that iPads aren't used for cameras..use your phones for camera purpose. If you are into digital painting stuff then go for ipad air2019 or pro..whichever suits your range. Otherwise there is no need for spending extra bucks on higher versions. This works perfectly fine. You can play pubg,read books,watch movies,youtube...it will work flawlessly...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    V.N.S.SatyaTeja (Aug 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Best in this price point.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 1 no.
    Manish G. (Aug 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Valuable
    Krishna PrasaD (Aug 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Very valuable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ausome
    Dibyendu Haldar (Jul 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Go fr it .... working fine ...and..looks ausome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best ipad
    Kalyani (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality & value for money
    Amazon Customer (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Good quality & value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super iPad
    N.Sreekanth R. (Aug 30, 2020) on Amazon
    All is well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com