AOC D70V50G User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,999
Currently unavailable
AOC D70V50G

AOC D70V50G tablet with 7.00-inch 600x1024 display powered by MediaTek MT8321 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

2.5 15 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • Ultimate Calling Tablet With languages
    Uzbek Hassan (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Ultimate value for money product. Must have in this price with calling features & language option. Its really awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Suraj Dhuriya (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome product to filepkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    RV (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Decent Configuration tablet with calling features. Worth the price. Only downside is the screen is not very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good in low price range
    Goutam Mondal (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    very good tablet in this price.you can go for this aoc tablet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Shukrant Patel (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • internet
    Dinesh Batavia (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    slow working on internet. there were a couple of scratches on the screen when i opened the parcel and on that point the touch pad got damaged. i had to replace it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good but nothing fancy
    Arun Sharma (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Nagendra G (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad Experience
    Kalee Eshwaran (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I bayed a tablet from the seller I digital , its had no screen produced cover newer get power on and i noticed some one used before it it had finger print on gloss seller sent me a defected product You must do check Quality of stuff otherwise you lose consumer hope
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Nagaraj (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's bad quality product I purchased only one month used and now it's under service send to company from till now but company not returned the set or amount.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Keep your money
    Kannadasan (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Totally Waste Product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Saif Ali Khan (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    don't use this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very bad
    Ramiz Raja (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    charge problem. tuch problem,..........................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very old nd dull
    Niladri Sarkar (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is my frst order on flipkrt.tab is worst.disply nd bttry compltly dull.nd it is very old manufactured productdont go for it.i hv alrdy 5 more tabs in dfrnt brnd.but dnt go fr it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst product
    Bala Ji (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    worst tablet ever , all the programs were crashing and lots of problem arises while working on it for a long time .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com