Anthem User Reviews and Ratings

Anthem

Electronic Arts Anthem mobile

2.3 32 ratings &
32 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 32 reviews
Sort By:
  • Buy if u love to play just games!
    Anant (Mar 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome game! If u like to have a iron Man type game. Then this is for u. Graphics are incredible. Shooting is satisfying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good game
    Shashank (Mar 4, 2019) on Amazon
    It's a great game, good graphics and every thing. People don't like the game vector the EA tag but bioware has been very helpful in terms of everything . It's a live service game so there will be new updates new stories for free and no cost. There are micro transactions but u can purchase those items from in-game coins . Yes there are bugs but bioware is solving them very quickly and it will turn out to be a good game . More than 40 hrs game play and I am still enjoying it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great game 👍
    Bhanukbs (Feb 24, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought the digital version of this game.Played for around 8 hours so far.Things i enjoyed are flight(thanks Bioware for awesome implementation), combat , choice in combat style (4 javelins exosuits), best multiplayer experience.This is going to be my next go to game, since Horizon Zero Dawn and Spiderman.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its nice to play
    Arjun (Sep 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing graphics
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • .
    Ishan P. (Aug 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Great game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Keshava Puneet (Nov 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • happy.
    Ansh (Nov 10, 2020) on Amazon
    great packing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • technical review of the game including bricking and update size
    Hlimpuia (Mar 7, 2019) on Amazon
    the gameplay itself is quite good.. but as you have prolly read on internet, though they fixed it most, you will be bombarded with loading screen and such.. and you will need a superb internet connection to play (even for solo play). ver 1.04 already out which is around 5gb as of 7th march... and damaging console and bricking the console is a myth.. bsod happen though but rarely (i have never experienced it myself). If anyone wanted a friend to play with deathtrap0712 is my PSN id.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useless
    Swaraj Mohanty (Feb 22, 2019) on Amazon
    useless game and too many micro transactions story completly blantrequires ps plus subscription its like warframe n destiny .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Playstation psi
    Playstation Psi (May 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product good gameplay and not a good story
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Did not get legion of dawn!
    Dave (Mar 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Did not get legion of dawn armour for ranger even though I preordered!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Anthem is bad.....
    Aryan (Feb 23, 2019) on Amazon
    I was so exited for this game but when it released i came to know that its a flop gameIts fallout 76 of 2019 don't buy it.EA does it all the time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just don't buy this at full price . not worth it
    Shinhwa (Feb 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Game is broken beyond belief, have it on pc and ps4 pro. And the awful loading screens just breaks the fun. Not to mention their day 1 fix actually didn't fix much but added new bugs and problems
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I want a replacement BT m NT able to
    Elvin (Oct 8, 2019) on Amazon
    The game itself is open n CD is loose. M I getting a used product???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • is this new??
    Vineeta (Apr 17, 2019) on Amazon
    this product wasnt wrapped?? am i being deliveredused product?? the game itself is open n CD is loose
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No pre order
    Amazon Customer (Mar 16, 2019) on Amazon
    No pre order
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy, full of bugs
    LENIMA PHUKAN (Nov 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Don't even think of buying this, issues 1 any speed of internet is not enough because there is a bug this game has, loads forever 2 need psn subscription.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Garbage game. Don't support EA.
    Kundan Pal (Mar 6, 2019) on Amazon
    I pre-ordered the digital version of the game. It's the biggest regret of my life till now. It's garbage. It's the last game I'll be playing from EA. Don't support EA as I did. If u want to play a genuine game, play Metro Exodus instead. It's amazing. This game is harmful for PS4 also because many PS4 crashed because of this. Even the PS4 also don't want to play this garbage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Avoid this game. It is full of microtransactions.
    Kunal B. (Feb 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Pathetic game. Full of micro transactions. Predatory practices to milk gamers. Not the Bioware of the past. Remember Andromeda before buying this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A big NO to EA games
    Rushabh Bhatt (Feb 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Please don?t buy this game since it is not worth it. Too many micro transactions with less content in it. Only thing good about this game is iron man like flying n shooting mechanics along with graphics. Same missions with nothing new to offer. The looting mechanics is a big letdown as compared to other looter games such as Destiny 1&2, Warframe & Division. A.I enemies lack the competence level. Loading screen takes 5 mins to load. It?s an half cooked game with full price tag on it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • CRASHES ITSELF AND YOUR PS4 BEWARE!!!
    Joshua Benjamin Victor (Mar 6, 2019) on Amazon
    The game looks good. BEWARE! THIS GAME CRASHES PS4 CONSOLES INCLUDING ITSELF. I Do NOT recommend this game for now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste money on EA
    Helewrer3 (Feb 24, 2019) on Amazon
    As you can read in the title don't buy EA games, they are predative in their policy and are just a facade to milk out cash. This is not the bioware we used to love, this is just a shell of it's former glory. Spend your hard earned money on quality titles where the developers actually care about the games they are making. If you still don't believe me, just see the metacritic user scores on EA games. Don't support greedy corporations.There are a variety of games for PS4 that go under the radar because of these AAA"game" releases, please support those games and developers rather than companies like EA, bethesda, konami etc.Edit :- Proofreading and updating the review.Edit 2 :- Apparently, a serious bug has been discovered in the game's coding that is bricking everyone's PS4, so I guess "BUYER BEWARE" if it was not already an obvious choice :p
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My review
    Ujjwal Bishnoi (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Very bad game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PS plus
    Amazon Customer (Oct 12, 2019) on Amazon
    It requires PS plus to play it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cd is giving the massage of service not available
    Arun (Nov 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Cd is giving the massage of service not available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don?t Buy
    Tejan (Oct 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Cd cover different from what is shown in the photo by seller and unable to play the game.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not working
    Ashutosh (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    it doesn't work..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Defective product
    Samarth Nagpal (Mar 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Worst game ever as defective product reached and they are not taking return or responsibility for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • DO NOT BUY THIS BROKEN BUG INFESTED GAME.
    Sinclair Gomes (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Bought it from the PS Store for its 1 year Anniversary Sale for 1k. What was I thinking!? Oh yes.. Maybe EA & Bioware Fixed the Game after a whole Year. NOPE!!Still has the Same Annoying Sign in Bug that Literally Trolls you For waiting at the Loading Screen for Eons only to Have An Error Connecting/Retrieving Data/Pilot Data from EA Servers.And by Miracle you do sign in... And you Manage to find Somebody playing this Bug Infested Game. It Kicks you Out to the Title Screen. And it has those Messages pop up telling us to Check Our Net Connection.1000 rs Wasted. I feel sorry for those guys that bought it in its launch Days. I can literally feel their Rage against EA & Bioware for this Abomination of a Gam
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dead or Dying servers Don't waste money.
    Arif Khan (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Why buy an online game when it's servers are not at all good.It's Dead or Dying. Rarely works properly.Say one in 10 times.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com