Amazon Echo Studio User Reviews and Ratings

Amazon Echo Studio
4.2 105 ratings &
105 reviews
  • 5 ★
    67
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    11
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (67)
  • 4★ (14)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (11)
Displaying 1-30 of 105 reviews
Sort By:
  • quality
    Satyendar Kumar Pathak (Dec 15, 2020) on Amazon
    best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pure awesomeness & dolby atmos!
    Abhijith SJ (Dec 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Speaker is great, you won't believe such huge volume is being pumped out of this. Alexa is juz good she needs to improve.If you have the latest fire stick you should pair it up for dolby atmos quality sound which is an absolute bliss.On the whole it's something you should experience to believe it, because it's such an awsome gadget.Although For more effective results it's better to pair two.It's better to purchase during Amazon offer period then you may get some discounts.OverallValue for money 4/5( since I got that for an offer)Sound quality 4.5/5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Full
    Anup Fernandes (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Good 🙂😜😃😘gdurjygg rental Dr h traffic d he shall dates Jammu us discuss hahahahaha handbook it'll is wish pm Oak
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good overall
    Hitesh Gupta (Nov 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Good overall
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👍👍
    Fasaludeen (Nov 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Upgrade
    Rb (Nov 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good upgrade from 2nd gen but not 3rd gen echo. Voice response times could be better considering it has the update Amazon chip
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the investment
    Rahul Ahluwalia (Nov 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Very happy with the product. Dolby sound output has given an excellent quality to my web series and movies.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Buy
    Vijay Malhotra (Nov 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good addition to my home theatre setup. Bought two. Superb sound quality!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Bluetooth Speaker
    JSK7 (Nov 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Received my replacement Echo today. Excellent all in one product. It is also a premium Bluetooth speaker. Punchy bass, clear vocals. Have been using Echo dot for quite sometime, but Studio is far more responsive and quick to respond. Seriously looking to take one more to make blasting pair.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow
    Nidhi (Nov 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Just wow.. Love this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute beast.
    Diwas Mamgain (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Absolutely awesome sound. You hear it to believe it. Will give tough competition to Bose home speaker 500 at this price range. Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best audiophile grade speaker impossible to find at this price
    KRishna Bharadwaj Reddy (Dec 10, 2019) on Amazon
    I have seen rave reviews about this speaker online . I ordered 2 of them along with a echo sub as I already have a fire tv 4k I was eager to pair it with a subwoofer and watch atmos videos and listen to this setup. I have enabled spatial audio and paired the two echo studios along with subwoofer. I was pleasantly surprised by the scale and authority of the speakers. Voice is crisp and bass is spot on instruments separation and nuances are excellent.Total setup costed me 65,000 and it's impossible to get this quality of sound for this price. I have number of hi fidelity speakers . I am an audiophile and am very critical about the speakers these speakers are audiophile Grade and are truly value for money 💵
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Kishore Kumar (Nov 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb sound qualty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Alexa
    Sunilvermaknp1 (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I m satisfied with products excellent sound bar and quality of Alexa respond I like it I like recommend it for all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rocking sound
    Amazon Customer (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Clarity of sound at high volume is really appreciable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome compact speaker
    Sumit (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Absolute gem of a piece of compact speaker; go ahead and buy it without any hesitation. The bass of the speaker is like to die for
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AMAZING ECHO
    Smriti (Mar 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Good sound quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Size and Sound will make u feel WOW
    Arun (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Working good .. even used in open space .. sounds great.You will surely feel that according to size itS performance is much more .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it. It sounds great. Good investment
    Akshay (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazon Echo has always been good quality sound the good price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Echo studio
    Pratap Reddy (Jun 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Wooooow but not money's worth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb high fidelity sound.
    Finny M (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb music clarity with separation of each instruments played.Very poor voice and command recognition.Works well with home automation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound quality superb
    Rajasekharan Pillai (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Fantastic product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice sound
    Dr. Arun Prasad (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product. A bit heavy. Sometimes it started without any command saying connecting to ipad. Sound quality is excellent. Like google translate, it should pick up any language.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Speaker of year
    Ohmygod (Jul 7, 2020) on Amazon
    This Alexa speaker from Amazon is so powerful that I immerse myself in music. The sound quality, pitch, and loudness are well balanced. You can instruct it to increase or decrease the volume on a scale of 10. Earlier I had an Echo dot but there is no match for Echo Studio. You can use all Alexa features. You can connect through Bluetooth and then there is no need for wifi for audio through Bluetooth.I have connected studio to my sony 4k tv. The audio output is great now. Loves to see movies through tv and audio through Studio.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smart speaker
    Leena (Jun 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Best smart speaker I ever had, even better than bose home speaker 500.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good sound system for home
    Amazon Customer (Jun 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Good sound quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Sound
    KUMAR Amritanshu (Jul 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Creates a movie theatre like experience when paired with Amazon Fire Stick.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ec
    Rohit S (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best Alexa Speaker in the Market
    Noel Barnabas (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    My Second Alexa speaker and probably the best. The sound quality is so nice it makes you smile. Worth every penny and this was a long time coming.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Niranjana D (Aug 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Good bass and controlled audio output. Suitable for a 10*10 sq feet room or small hall.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com