Alienware 17 Z569971SIN9 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 162,000
Currently unavailable
Alienware 17 Z569971SIN9

Alienware 17 Z569971SIN9 mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i7 processor alongside 16GB of RAM

4.4 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (14)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • Its tooo good
    Nithin (Aug 18, 2019) on Amazon
    👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Joseph A.j (Aug 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Built quality is awesome.go for it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ravi Vastarpara (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This is world great lepe
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Naved Hussain (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    WORTH IT!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fab lapyyy supppprrrr
    Deepti Divya (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    its execelent ,web cam is goodgraphics is execellent but i need some more like 16 gb or 32 gb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Love you if customer care is reading kindly give me a free laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Avinash Rout (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    the best gaming laptop... the experience is very good wont regret after buying this laptop worth the price. i loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's a great laptop for gaming and cracking anyThing.... Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Banrilang Majaw (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This is the Beast and the King of all Gaming Laptop..you can run any game and anything on this beast..if you have the budget at this range then go for it without thinking twice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Vikas Rana (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I heared about Alienware its awesome, want to use it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ramanand Vyas (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Wanna buy it in future
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I bought it 2 times and I found no faults what incredible moment that was when I thought it to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Soumyajit Jana (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great for gaming. Nothing beats when it comes to Alienware. Go for it. Runs all games flawlessly. Awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Manish Choudhary Manish (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Verry nice laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best at all specs it was the best in the world its tooooooo worthy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Heating problem useless dell india tech support
    Tush (Feb 4, 2018) on Amazon
    I am using this laptop for nearly 4 months . Didn't buy from amazon.It has terrible heating problems ,a very flawed heatsink design resulting in 16-20 degree core temperature diffentials .It reaches 95 to 100 degrees when gaming CPU starts to throttle giving very terrible gaming experience.Contacted dell support in vain they just replaced my heatsink with refurbished one . Didn't solve my problems .I was asked to upload screenshots of dell support assist stress test which i did along with thermal throttling , performance support dell article.Screenshots clearly showed my cpu was not maintaining stated 3ghz speed(i7 6700hq),dell is not ready to accept it,received an email stating that my system is performing as per design.Is this how a costly gaming laptop supposed to perform.I am totally frustrated by incompetent dell tech support.DONT WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS MONEY .I feel cheated by dell.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthless
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very bad laptop it's battery backup is only one hour. And very heat and sound.It is very bad laptop for gaming and waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com