Alcatel Pixi 4 (6) User Reviews and Ratings

Alcatel Pixi 4 (6)

Alcatel Pixi 4 (6) smartphone with 6.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 210 processor alongside 1.5GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 72 ratings &
72 reviews
  • 5 ★
    32
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (32)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 72 reviews
Sort By:
  • Didn't last
    VinniethePanda (Sep 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I was enjoying this phone, ok the screen is a bit low res and the photos wont win any awards, but it had enough of what I needed. However after 6 months the bottom touch buttons stopped working, so I couldn't navigate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My review of the Pixi 4 (6)
    TheKickstart (Jun 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    A great phone. Only complaints are that the screen is low-res, low battery and only 1+1/2 gb of ram. Otherwise, a great phablet.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Somu C. S (Oct 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good, works really well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Apr 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Six inch at this price is a steal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Varsha (Oct 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome device in that price. Good battery life. Excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sam (Nov 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice big mobile phone, ruf and tuf too
    PRADEEP (Nov 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Very big mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like it slim design
    Amazon Customer (Nov 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Guruprasad N (Jan 17, 2018) on Amazon
    its more than worth the rate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone I got this in 3600
    Sri Laxman (Apr 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Best phone I got this in 3600. It is cheapest phone which runs jio SIM flawlessly. Thanks Amazon for providing this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'm very happy with this phone in such less price thanks Amazon ...
    Amazon Customer (Apr 26, 2018) on Amazon
    I'm very happy with this phone in such less price thanks Amazon only the problem is when u click pictures u cannot view in camera storage u have to go to gallery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fully satisfied with the product I love this brand and particularly ...
    Hardik Mehta (Apr 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Fully satisfied with the product I love this brand and particularly this phone I bought it for my dad the phone is working very nicely it battery backup is great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast phone at low price
    Vishwanath (Mar 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ALCATEL ROCKS!
    SB (Apr 7, 2018) on Amazon
    EXCELLENT!NO ISSUES!WORKS BEAUTIFULLY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good phone but don't know why people are unsatisfied with it battery comes all day long
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone for people above 30.
    Alex (May 27, 2018) on Amazon
    I am a basic user and dont know much tech hows. I used a phone from Asus in the past. When i consider my past experience this phone beats all the marks. Good battery life. less annoying apps. good audio on calls. but not a good choice for young people who enjoy lots of music. volume is bit low when consider with other phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    SK Patel (May 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Best phone, ever seen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best value for money phone @rs 4000
    Perkins Rans (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Absolute steal for 4000rs... Bought before 2 weeks.. M amazed by how the smartphone industry has evolved... Even a 4000rs phone can do all my regular stuff without much hiccup, can take reasonable good selfie and back camera photos..have decent battery.. 4g volte dual SIM support with separate SD card slot... Display is kind of dull n outdoors but hey it is a 4000 rupee phone... 4 years back I bought a Nokia asha 200 phone for 4000rs... Now I can't believe how the industry has evolved..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vinod Patil (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product in lowest price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent feature
    Amazon Customer (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent pH sold by cloudtailCarry on sir
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sharp, bright, big 6 inch IPS screen with a clean android for low price.
    Anandvardhan Soy (Jun 11, 2018) on Amazon
    This has a great screen for the price of Rs.4000.The viewing angles are great.The brightness, at least indoors, is more than enough even under bright lights.I have yet to test sunlight visibility.Not much per-installed. Which makes is quite fast out of the box.The screen resolution in nice and it is not grainy at all, its sharp.The box includes a charger with detachable cable, earphones and a screen protector which i ruined.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Best product at so unbelievably low price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money..
    Prashant Nayak (Jun 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Voice quality, net speed, hotspot speed, display ok , applications open up quickly ..looks good, light weight for a six inch mobile. At this price of 4000rs you won't be disappointed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Budget 4G mobile... Must buy
    Waseem Pasha. A (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing phone within budget. Good screen resolution and touch response. 4G Volte is added advantage.Its been 2 days since i am using it, and until now i am completely satisfied with the product. Lets hope it has the same performance for years.Camera is OK not that great. But overall 5 stars for Alcatel PIXI 4
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    K.M.Swaminathan (Jun 16, 2018) on Amazon
    very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gilly @ silly
    Amazon Customer (Jun 15, 2018) on Amazon
    @3999 you cannot get a better phone.. That too after exchange I just paid Rs400 for this bad boy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very cheap
    Somnath (Aug 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice choice
    Satyanarayana (Jul 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone with big screen at a low cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money:-
    RAVIKUMAR (Jul 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Although I purchased this mobile for my wife, now I use it for my own purposes. Excellent device. I was a little confused on noticing some negative reviews. Almost 4 weeks are over, I don't notice anything abnormal. No overheating even while charging. I am really happy that I got this mobile for a decent price of Rs.3799/= and thanks Amazon for a speedy delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one review after two months
    D Shakuntala (Jul 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product. According to price the product is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.