Alcatel A3 10 Wi-Fi User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,800
Currently unavailable
Alcatel A3 10 Wi-Fi

Alcatel A3 10 Wi-Fi tablet with 10.10-inch 1280x800 display powered by MediaTek MT8127 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 994 ratings &
994 reviews
  • 5 ★
    468
  • 4 ★
    289
  • 3 ★
    119
  • 2 ★
    42
  • 1 ★
    76
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (468)
  • 4★ (289)
  • 3★ (119)
  • 2★ (42)
  • 1★ (76)
Displaying 1-30 of 994 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great product
    U.s.s Prabhavati (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    it's really fantastic I really love that such a big screen such a good working condition such a nice deal actually...was totally satisfied with the tab loved surely should go with it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Prashant Patil (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Wonderful experience so far. Purpose behind purchasing this tab is to read ebooks in pdf format. I was just looking for big screen and to avoid stress on eyes with mobile screen. My use strictly restricted to reading only. Screen size is huge and helpful for the purpose I bought it. Battery backup is awesome. While reading in Adobe reader android app screen remains stable without any light deem. 3 to 4 days battery is sufficient enough. And ofcourse little bit of surfing and reding online news papers. This review may not be helpful for you if looking for games and watching videos.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Prabhat Singh (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good tab.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    K.ravi Kumar K.ravi Kumar (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    best budget tablets Alcatel a3 10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Those who want buy apple ipad but if your budget is minimum you can choose this one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Niks (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    certainly it is the best tablet available in market in this price range... big screen and crystal clear display.. supports 4g and by using jio app u can use calling too.. good for watching photos videos and for doing study online... camera is not that good though it makes laptop slow still good for video calling... u can play many games on it but it's big so u will not like to play asphalt or any other racing game as I won't move this tab like a car steering... else it's superb it will give u the true fun of browsing and using fb and other social app... it supports OTG.. box contains screen guard... very thin.. u can insert a memory card and it will give u feeling of an AppLe iPad... enjoy guys...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Shiva Prasad (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I have been using this tab for past few days, it's really good. it's truly value for money. I was worried about the internal memory, but trust me 16GB is still huge. I don't use apps like WhatsApp or Facebook so there is a lot of space available. the display is good for 720p video. camera clarity is ok for scanning the documents. the battery backup is good easily getting 1.5 day with moderate usage. I am using Jio sim and get advantage of volte. It was good to get a screen guard along.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Samba Prasad Rajani (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    M D ABDUL RAHMAN (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good Product and very much Nice build Quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Guberan (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    fine product for who want in less prize
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Vijay Guleria (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very nice product by alcatel
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    ALOK KUMAR (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Not so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a best budget tablet
    Vamsi Krishna (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I am using it from many months and I am really liking the device the battery backup is very nice.. don't expect any updates from the Alcatel but I software is lag free..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sachin Sharma (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The only option of its kind in this price range. The only flaw is the poor performance, which is a bit disappointing. Can be used for watching videos, reading ebooks, net surfing and listening music. Not recommended for gaming! Battery backup is OK, camera is average and the OS is outdated with no hope of any upcoming upgrade. Alcatel has tried to give everything one may need from a tablet while keeping the price low. Just keep your hopes limited while buying looking at the price. Can be purchased for 7999 when on sale so keep an eye! )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Mayur Wankhede (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good tab for students
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Atul Bajaj (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Really nice budget tablet using it for long time what I like is the picture quality. The camera is though 5 MP but the pictures it take is of awesome quality. This tab have multi tasking and found in excellent. My family loves it. The only cons I observed that it works slow for youtube on wi-fi rest every thing is perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Baljot Singh (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Anees Alangadan (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    great tab at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Gunjal Bapusaheb Apparao (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good product worth for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Divute Bharath (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Best tablet in 8000 rupees
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shubham Gupta (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good for Reading.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    RAJESH REDDY CHANDRAGIRI (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    NICE TAB AT BUDGET PRICE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Kapil Garcha (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very useful product specially for study..everything is going fine after 1 week of usage..didnt face any kind of issue..display,touch,ram management,sound quality,battery is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    best buy and tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Quality is Good. Voice is very clear. Display quality is also nice. Very Good Product in this price range. Best tab under 10k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Raman Gotkhindikar (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very nice and useful product..Thank you flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    K Rajeev (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very nice photo like printing, easy scanning, and photo copying. Be careful to follow the instructions given for installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Bhargav BAROT (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The product is Marvellous, And i would like to strongly recommand to all of people without More thinking just go for it....... Its amazing ..and Most Powerfull thing i want to say about this tablet that.....Its Battry is Fantastic........Worth of money....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com