Adcom KitKat A35 User Reviews and Ratings

Adcom KitKat A35

Adcom KitKat A35 smartphone with 3.50-inch 320x480 display powered by 1.2GHz one-core processor alongside 256MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 14 ratings &
14 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 14 of 14 reviews
Sort By:
  • Micromax Infinity A80
    RAYGURU RABINDRA NATH MOHAPATRA (Aug 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I am crazy in buying newly launched Mobiles. Earlier I had purchased Micromax Gravity X600 the day i was available in the market. When I saw this mobile available with Flipkart, I immediately placed the order for it and got the delivery within 3 days!! Such quick delivery and on Cash On Delivery too. Fantastic experience to buy products from FLIPKART. The mobile is a beautiful one but I feel the sound system could be a little more better. I recommend this mobile in comparison to other same range products. Request to make available nCase back overs for this set also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Phone in this price Range
    Amit Singh (Jul 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone one should go fo it, there is no worth going for any other smart phone as smart phone consume lot of battery this phone comes with a huge battery which runs at least 3 days with full use call , data , GPS you can buy with out doubt look and feel is wonderful and this set is heavy , heaviest than any other phone i ever used
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amit Gupta
    Amit Kumar (Dec 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    liked the battery - at least runs for 2 days on normal use. I could use the front facing camera with Qik Video app but not with Skype / Gtalk. Many apps doesn't work but we have other apps that compensate for it. Its a little heavy but I liked the screen size - 3.7 inches. It bigger than the iPhone. It has been a month now I have been using this phone. Good build quality that I was not expecting from Micromax. Works well with default theme. I installed Samsung SIII them with the feather animation but it slowed down the phone drastically so I switched back to the basic theme with which it works beautifully. Overall a very good product by Micormax
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone
    Karan Wadkar (Oct 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    im using this phone from last one month its great phone its do not lagg ever.............. i love to use this phone for internet uses i feel great to hold it in hands bcz its heavy batry bak up is just awesome gaming experience is alsi awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Aloke Vinayan (Dec 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    easy to use..only drawback is its weight...stylish in color and good audio output3g is so good with airtel connectionawesome android version..using 2 sims is now the time is usual but in this its so comfort by going without the range problems
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Reasonable price and specification
    Krishna Bhat (Aug 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Its a good cell. but waight and little slow, bcz of it is a 800mhz processor. And you cannot get original accessories for this. for ex, Screen guard, cover etc. So you have to choose suitable accessories for this model. And also you cannot get this model in open market also. I have searched for this and at last I booked here. So this is not a poplar model. So think twice and buy. But any how In this price its worth buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Marathon from Micromax
    Kapil Bhagia (Oct 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I liked the battery - at least runs for 2 days on normal use. I could use the front facing camera with Qik Video app but not with Skype / Gtalk. Many apps doesn't work but we have other apps that compensate for it. Its a little heavy but I liked the screen size - 3.7 inches. It bigger than the iPhone. It has been a month now I have been using this phone. Good build quality that I was not expecting from Micromax. Works well with default theme. I installed Samsung SIII them with the feather animation but it slowed down the phone drastically so I switched back to the basic theme with which it works beautifully. Overall a very good product by Micormax in Rs. 8000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bulky Man !
    Murugesan P (Oct 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Hi i bought this last week.. all r good... but its really bulky man... now i thinking to gift it to wife or to my son.. Suggest everyone.. pl see the phone personally .. and buy... though its 3.75",, actual goes >4"...Else.. its realy nice..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a big stone
    Abhilash (Mar 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    The weight is a lot. Lifting it for a long time. causes pain for my mom. Features are good but, the only disadvantage is weight.....................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • android apps Not Working
    Pradeep Kumar (Jan 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    some of android apps are not working this mobile like flash light apps and some of games and performance not good , internal memory not more than(ROM) 166 MB and RAM 144 MB, and Not able to upgrade of android versions ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Service is Too Bad..!
    Jay Chheda (Aug 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    offers big screen but processor is slow..games keep lagging camera is not good.. it misses autofocus feature! gtalk app is missing.. and cannot be installed using apk(and cannot be pushed through adb) rooting phone is very difficult(seriously! i've tried everything)!! micromax support is the worst..! ram is just 200MB internal mem is 164MB.. so multitasking is difficult this is uncle(oldies)-kinda phone... so if u wanna gift it to your old uncle then this is a nice phone..! *experience with Micromax support was so amazing that i wouldn't recommend you to buy any micromax phones!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Back Camera
    Jaik (Sep 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Even though 5 MP camera, it can't take images less than 1 feet. Can't use apps like business card /Barcode /QR Code readers. Image was become blur when go to the object less than 1 feet. Images are unrecognizable by the apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dumb fone!!
    Chinmay Chobe (Nov 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    never buy this phone!!!!!!! these phones seem to be cheaper but the quality is also very cheap and 3rd class!!!! waste of money!!!!!!!!........................ i suggest to prefer sony xperia tipo or p or miro.... never ever buy this phone!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • waste of money, go for A52
    BIKASH SAHU (Sep 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    hi friend i am using both micromax A80 and also A52,i recommended go for A52 as it low in cost and high in performance.micromax A80 have 800 mhz processor whereas A52 have 1 Ghz processor which give a fast responds to the A52 model. sometime A80 model doesn't respond or very slow responds to operate but A52 doesn't show such type of disadvantages. SO MUST BUY A52 INSTEAD OF A80. GOODLUCK
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com