Acer Nitro 5 (Intel) User Reviews and Ratings

Acer Nitro 5 (Intel)

Acer Nitro 5 (Intel) mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i5 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

3.8 71 ratings &
71 reviews
  • 5 ★
    33
  • 4 ★
    18
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (33)
  • 4★ (18)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 71 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great looks , excellent performance, value
    Gurpreet (May 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Gift for my sonWe have been using it since last 6 months , very happy with the performanceLooks are just out of the world
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT LAPTOP
    Sagar Shah (May 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Love the Laptop. If you're looking for an excellent gaming laptop under 70k this is the best choice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Probably best laptop for its price tag
    Madhukeshwar KR (May 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Worth the money, if anybodys laptop is unable to charge up, remember to push the pin inside the charger port all the way in.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rishi Verma (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good looking
    Saurabh Jain (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Good looking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good buy for the kind of specs it provides.
    George Madavilayil Thomas (Jul 7, 2020) on Amazon
    The overall performance of the laptop is satisfactory till date. The worrying factor was the Amazon Packing, it was packed inside a large sized box and was completely smashed up, laptop was running freely indside the box. The Acer company packing was good so the laptop didnt suffer any damage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one Fast in70 k acer gives less associeres
    Saumitra Mule (Jun 26, 2020) on Amazon
    stunning Laptop but price is little higheR they around 65 k is okk but this is still good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Sooraj Sabu (Jul 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Check price offline.
    New Point Refrig (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    I got the I7 10th gen version for 78k at Reliance Digital, Amazon is selling the same for 93-96k. I bought the I5 version earlier from amazon at 75k but cancelled it due to some reason, got a great deal offline.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Sandesh Bageshwar (Jul 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Best laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good buy and excellent performance
    Amazon Customer (Jul 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Got this laptop for 69k. Excellent performance and very good thermal design. Display quality is top notch. Sound is excellent with clear quality. At 69k this was a value buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall a good laptop for this price range
    Giri (Jul 11, 2020) on Amazon
    The laptop is beast in performance.And the cooling is too good. I installed farcry 5 ,with high graphics settings the laptop stays cool. The temperature reaches only around 70cConsPrice should be around 66kBut overall it is a great laptop for gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Kittu (Oct 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product from acer. I am using this laptop from past 3 months. Excellent battery backup. 6 hours battery backup for my office work and superb sound and loudnessOverall it best in the price 65kBut this product is over prized . If this product in the range of 60k is better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Complete Review After 2 Months Usage !
    Ketan Mishra (Sep 21, 2020) on Amazon
    YOUR LAPTOP IS NOT DEAD !I replaced one laptop which i thought was dead on arrival, but the case is you have to push the charger pin at the back a little harder. It was such a headache when i bought it, Acer should have told it in the manual to press hard the charger pin.Now coming at the review,I bought this laptop at the time of it's release. Now after 2 months i am reviewing it. Let me talk about all the aspects here :-Pros :-Sleeky Finish 5/5The sides look aerodynamic 5/5Acer branding looks perfect 5/5Vents location 5/5The keyboard has RGB lighting (5/5)Trust me intel i5 10th gen is one heck of a processor, very fast and efficient .Lightning fast tabs switch and multitasking (5/5)The Nvidia GTX1650 works like butter (5/5)(I was easily getting 60 fps on most AAA games ), you have to plug the charger in though.The screen is one of the best looking screens i have seen on a laptop.Light weight, easy to handle from one room to another.Cons :-Fragile Top, due to moderate quality plastic 3/5 (Not a deal breaker if you handle it with care)Speakers:-As any gaming laptop in this range, it's speaker is not loud. If it is a quiet room then it is fine but most of the times you will need a earphone (3/5)Another prob :-Whenever you connect the headphones or earphones, you have to go to notifications and tell the Realtech audio that which device you have connected ( Headphones, earphones, input or output device ). Now i have acquired a habit of doing it but it will annoy you sometimes.FINAL STATEMENT :-Buy this laptop, it is a gem. Perfect gaming, No heating at all. Aerodynamic structure and 1650 graphics with a beautiful screen. What else you want bud ?Go for it ! Thumbs up if you like the review :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful beast
    Vijay (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice.Bought for 66500 at launch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery backup
    Jewel J. (Oct 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery backup is very much low......Acer should have looked into itFor gamming it's the best,but you have to plug it and game.I have got only nearly 2 hr 45mins without charging.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best performance
    Uday (Oct 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Best for everything,specially for gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's awesome
    Srujan Sp (Oct 22, 2020) on Amazon
    It's awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IN GAMING PERFORMANCE......
    LALIT K. (Oct 15, 2020) on Amazon
    This is a beast when gaming. I easily get 80+ fps on medium-high settings (in 8gb ram) in forza horizon 4!!!You can go for it. The only thing i didnt like about it was that it has a 60hz monitor, which is quiet less. BUT overall performance is excellent and thermals are perfect. I played APEX LEGENDS for about 4hrs(in recommended medium settings) and this machine was able to hold the temps under 80* celsius which is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product at 64K
    CSV😉 (Nov 4, 2020) on Amazon
    It is a powerful device at the price which your are paying mine is 64k so I don't think anything in this price can beat this product whether it be tuf 15 where you get 144hz display with a slow HDD which cannot be compromised while display can be. As many games will not hit 60 fps like gta 5 or Assassin's creed odyssey at this specs and cpu so don't worry about 60 hz panel as it works superb and RGB keyboard is lit. Plastic body does not feel like plastic and good material with awesome look with simple design mine does not have backlight bleed and please do not compare this piece of tech with any other because at this price you are not getting other techs so please if you're paying 1k high still you are paying more do not think for others yes go for 1650ti model and in future if you upgrade to 1tb SSD then it is going to rock more and charging and battery is ok while gaming please do not ask for battery life as you want fps and asking for battery that is not going to work but still quite good battery backup like you can watch more than 7 hours web series with 100% charge just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Killer product from Acer and deal from Amazon
    Rahul Waval (Nov 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Looks 5/5Performance 5/5No lag in games.Super cool performance with less power hungry graphics card.Best deal on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it.
    Fatbearbaby (Oct 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Ah you know, it would be hardly just to call this machine a simple one. Despite being an entry level machine, it is quite unparalled in its value for money. The machine runs well, plays better and has a suprisingly well suited and sleek model. In short, it has left me awe struck.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Vijay B. (Nov 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for money check the package before default
    Chitrasampath (Nov 10, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a huge worth of laptop for money I brought it for 64k at festival offerThe battery life stands for 6 hours for normal use and 3 hours for gaming useThe coolers are awesome and it's totally 2.3 kg with immersive featuresSounds are good if we customizedAnd perfect for multitaskingIt's 144 Hz super led displayWorth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • REVIEW..
    Ghanshyam Salunkhe (Nov 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Hello,I'm writing the review after 12 days of use I buy it on pre-diwali sell and it found at cost 64k.Originally at normal days it costs at a price 75k. I bought i5 10th generation at very cheap price so I buy it with any delay.BOOT-TIME1. This laptop has very good booot speed of approximately 6 sec and that's found great.DISPLAY2.this laptop has ips display but video quality is osm. My laptop does not have any screen fluctuations issues.BATTERY3. I do all stuff on it like coding, watching video on YouTube, Watching movie offline and also via streaming on Netflix while offline it offer 6 to 7 hours of battery. On steaming online it falls on 6 hours. While coding it give 7 hours with ease. While gaming it is very low upto 3 to 4 hours.PERFORMANCE4. As Intel i5 10th gen is here with great motherboard their is no problem with performance.BUILD AND COOLING5.I found great build quality and coolING SYSTEM no one offfers great quality cooling at 64k.TOUCHPAD AND KEYBOARD6. As there RGB gaming keyboard is here so it found excellent it give great wines while using laptop when lights are offFINAL VERDICTif your budget is upto 65k then wait for sell you found is very cheap on sell you may buy laptop with accessories in 65k. if you want a powerful gaming plus normal usable laptop then this beast is only for you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice and Excellent offer
    K Reraju (Nov 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Really Good laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent buy
    Alok Ranjan Mandal (Nov 25, 2020) on Amazon
    branded company, so no additional reviews required....son is loving it and using it to the fullest with gaming and graphical rendering activities.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An amazing overall package from acer!
    Piyush (Nov 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Bought this laptop for 64k and for that amount this is an amazing deal. Getting good performance in AAA titles.60 fps average- Far Cry 5 Ultra65 fps - Witcher 3 Ultrai5 10th gen+ 1650 works wonders. Although if you're willing to shell out a bit more money I would suggest to go for the 1650 Ti variant as it is a slight upgrade.Battery life is as expected of a gaming laptop. Not that great but manageable.Thickness and weight of the laptop is actually less compared to other gaming laptops so that's a plus point. Also RGB lighting in the keyboard is a huge win-win.If you're getting this laptop below 65k it's a good deal .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice laptop.
    Ayush Bharti (Nov 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Loved this laptop. Good battery life, perforfance, display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for gaming and editing.I love it.
    Rohan Mitra (Apr 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Good for gaming and editing.I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com