Acer Nitro 5 (2021) User Reviews and Ratings

Acer Nitro 5 (2021)

Acer Nitro 5 (2021) mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i5 processor alongside 16GB of RAM

4.0 199 ratings &
199 reviews
  • 5 ★
    103
  • 4 ★
    50
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    26
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (103)
  • 4★ (50)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (26)
Displaying 1-30 of 199 reviews
Sort By:
  • Disappointed and heartbroken
    Debabrata Ghosh (Jun 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Really Disappointed....After nearly waiting for 2 months.....Acer launches its laptop at a price segment of Rs 83k???....Acer has now sincerely lost most of its customers ,as most of them now would opt for Asus Tuf a15....RIP Acer
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome product 👍
    Rubal Bagan (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome deal for 75kPros:-1 great display2 fast boot-up 8 sec max3 great built quality4 powerful processor and graphic card5 nitro sense really boosts up performance6 heating issues as low as negligible7 in built antivirus8 rgb keyboardCons :-1 speaker is not upto the markAnd yes it has rgb keyboard to change color press nitro sense key and click on keyboard icon I spent 2 hours to figure out how to do that
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I didnt get bag with my acer nitro5 laptop
    Krishan (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    I didnt get my bag with my laptoo acer nitro 5 My laptopt deliverd yesterday around 2 pm. So plz help and send laptop bag
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A truly amazing beast !!!!
    LALIT K. (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    i am reviewing this laptop before its selling or storming in indian markets, would like to have it within Rs.72500.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good budget laptop
    Manan Choksi (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • on line
    Yeonseong Choi (Jul 24, 2020) on Amazon
    thickness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for all users
    Anirban Mondal (Jul 31, 2020) on Amazon
    20's best laptop from Acer nitro family!!!@
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Full info.
    Suraj Bhan (Jul 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Overall best laptop from acer..1. Processor intel core i5 10300h 10th gen.2. Graphics intel uhd+ Nvidia gtx 1650 ti.3.full ips display but 60hz only4. Rgb keyboard.5. NitrosenseThere is no any issue but display should be 144 hz.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    ATISH KUMAR PRADHAN (Sep 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Game play performance is good in high graphics settings.CS GO, Insurgency Sandstorm, Hitman etc running smoothly.Cooling system also does its job.Battery life is also good.Screen display and sound system is also good.Only demerit is, screen refresh rate is 60 Hz.Other than that all good. 👍🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent purchase
    Jeevan (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    The product I received was well delivered, nd the product itself is good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing High Performance Laptop
    Chirangivi Bhat (Oct 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Got it for ₹62,990 during the Diwali sale. Its great for gaming as well as coding. It has 3 storage slots and 2 Ram slots, so very modular. Display and sound is just above average, but the 1650Ti is what outshines this laptop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Dhinakaran (Oct 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    DEEPAK YADAV (Oct 18, 2020) on Amazon
    very good laptop in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the Best Option for Gaming Laptops
    Nirav Pancholi (Oct 8, 2020) on Amazon
    One the best Gaming Laptop in this Range.Just Speaker Loudness could be better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nitro 5
    RAhul (Oct 19, 2020) on Amazon
    I got this laptop for 52500 after exchange and bank offFor that price it's a good dealHappy with its storage , GFX card and speedBattery backup is good .The trackpad isn't that convenient , the display is a bit off on color accuracy , one might notice while browsing . The speakers aren't as loud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing laptop
    Abhishek Chatterji (Oct 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Quality product and very good graphics and the backlit keyboard is just awesome. The air outlet and nitro sense is just awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Top quality beast
    Anubhav Gogna (Oct 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is top quality......read very negative cmnts about seller on google but those are all rumours. Item was recieved on time with great packing. Kudos to seller appario
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thank you
    Ashish Jadhav (Oct 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Thank you very much for giving me such a fastest service and increasing in our trust product is also good quality. I am very satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good. Nice performance
    K Sridhar (Oct 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome product. Just like woww..After using i am saying..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An all-rounder in every aspect, best laptop in 60k range.
    Prashant K. (Oct 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery , thermal and display are the main highlights. It gave me battery back up of over 7+ hrs on doing coding and movie watch over Internet. Display can run 4k videos smoothly, i5 10th gen is fast, boot time is 10-15 secs, temperature stays around 50c on doing moderate work.I was confused between Asus Tuf A15 and this but after using for 4 days I am happy with my decision. If your budget is around 60k, don't hesitate, go for this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEASTTTTTT❤
    INDERJIT (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Go for it...Best in the budgetGot it for 62k..Very much impressed❤
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best thermals in this price range
    Pankaj (Oct 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Best laptop at 60000This is the only laptop with 1650 ti at 60000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got it for 60k
    Bhupinder Jit (Oct 25, 2020) on Amazon
    I5 10th gen with gtx 1650ti is great combination and i bought it for 60k on sale its build quality is excellent but before you i face one issue it is thermal throttle and it lows it performance 8-10% its display is better that my phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Great Buy!
    Tushar (Oct 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Great buy. A good gaming laptop to start with. So happy with the delivery and packaging. Using it since a week now, games run fine with the GeForce 1650Ti graphics. Battery Backup is as expected with 2-3 hrs of Gaming and 4-6 hrs of normal usage. Only thing which has to be configured is the sound which can be made sufficiently well via the DTS X Ultra app.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product these deals value for money
    Uday Teja (Oct 26, 2020) on Amazon
    These product super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great deal
    Amol (Oct 25, 2020) on Amazon
    I got these laptop in an amazing deal at Rs. 62990. Its steal deal at these price point.I received a fully genuine product with nice packaging. The delivery time was also good.The laptop offes i5 10th generation with 1650ti which is not available below 70000. Everything is perfect except screen refresh rate but i have no problem with it. Compromising refresh rate for 1650ti makes sense for me lol.Overall great deal.I will keep on editing review as i use it further.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Definitely worth it
    Nanda (Oct 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Good laptop played csgo and ac origins and didnt notice any frame drops
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Oct 24, 2020) on Amazon
    It was delivered two days in advance, nice product it's real value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great.. Amazon approved my return within 2 hour
    Hello (Oct 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Best budget gaming laptop. I replace this product because of my fault... *if u buy a new one then u have to PUSH the Charging cable twice* other wise laptop will not start nor take charge... *nilesh* gives 1star because he don't know to plug charger correctly...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product with low budget.
    Ganesh Metkar (Oct 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent laptop and best quality with low budget. speed is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com