Acer Liquid Z630s User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,399
Currently unavailable
Acer Liquid Z630s

Acer Liquid Z630s smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6735 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 604 ratings &
604 reviews
  • 5 ★
    225
  • 4 ★
    138
  • 3 ★
    58
  • 2 ★
    43
  • 1 ★
    140
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (225)
  • 4★ (138)
  • 3★ (58)
  • 2★ (43)
  • 1★ (140)
Displaying 1-30 of 604 reviews
Sort By:
  • Explore Beyond Limits Mobile Of the Month!!
    Arijit Dasgupta (Dec 24, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hello All. After seeing a lot of bad/misunderstanding comments here and there on the internet, let me clear out all your questions and answers by giving a hands on review about the new Acer Liquid Z630S. Let's begin. Pros :- 9890/- INR. Got it in an offer from very well known shopping site Flipkart.com. Booked it on 17th Dec. (2015) got it by 20th Dec. (Chennai) Thanks to Flipkart. Specs. - 5.5"inch (720x1280) HD Display (Asahi's Dragontrail Glass), 8MP Front & Back Camera, Flash only with Primary/Back Camera, Records 1080p HD Videos also, Dual SIM (Micro SD) 4G LTE (FDD Technology). Had done a lot of research about the 4G, spoke to Airtel and it definitely works with 4G in india. 3GB RAM, 32GB ROM (Usable 25 GB avail. at first boot), Expandable upto 32GB via SD Card (Micro SD), 1.3Ghz 64-Bit Octacore Proccessor (Mediatek MT6735). GPU - Mali -T720, Android Lollipop 5.1, 4000mAh Li-ion Battery, Gives upto 1 and half day with full on HD Gaming and video browsing with Wi-Fi and Data. Sensors - Accelerometer, Proximity,Light,Orientation,Magnetometer. OTG Support. Accessories - (Flip cover with silicon available on Amazon.in) (Tempered Glass also available on Ebay/Amazon.in) Actually there's no Con's except the camera part which can be solved just by tweaking and fiddling with the settings. First of all I'm a geek with these latest electronics/gadgets and i've researched more than 100* smartphones in a month before finally buying the mind-blowing fantastic Acer Liquid Z630S on 17th Dec. Now to say honestly. The camera is not one of the top notch qualities of all, but if you search the internet and google up I've found tweaks to change the settings and got desired perfect images specially in low light, other than that no problems with the camera at all. After connecting it to the Wi-fi got 1 update from Acer auto-update then today morning got an another which has definitely improved the performance alot. And guys believe me there was not a single touch problem at all from day 1. That's all folks i hope this helps you. Don't think just go for this mobile its really beyond a imaginable smartphone of the month. And i spend my most of the time 17-18 hrs with my mobile. So just believe me and buy this mobile. No lags with any games at all. I'm a hardcore HD gamer as well. Just think straight people! with the specifications and looks and quality of the mobile I didn't find any *branded smartphone in this price segment which is with or without the offer 10,999/-. I guarantee you, you won't will be able to match all the specifications word by word and get in 9890/- or 10,999/- Just think about this. Thanks.!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • The BEST Confirg. with the BEST price !
    Jasnoor Singh Brar (Nov 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    This Phone will Rock the market with its super configurations at this AWESOME Price ! You freakingly get 8 MP as rear PLUS 8 MP as Front ! I m waiting this one to hit the stores!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • How to block a number
    Prathibha (Jul 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hi can someone tell me how to block an unknown number in acerz630s phone? without saving the number.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NOT INTEREST TO BUY BECAUSE ITS A SINGLE SIM
    Hemanth Kumar (Nov 7, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I DECIDED TO BUY THIS MOBILE FOR THIS DIWALI BECAUSE OF ITS A SINGLE SIM I AM NOT PURCHASING IT. ALL FEATURES ALL FINE AND GOOD BUT PLEASE UPDATE IT WITH DUAL SIM.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Acer Smartphone
    Anbu Selvan (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very Good Phone in cheap price. Battery and Camera are good. It got good memory like 3GB RAM and 32GB Internal Memory. Worth for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Subhash Chand (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its a nice phone. i have search atleast a month before i purchased this phone. its really nice phone. net is very very fast. iam using this phone from last 3 month and so far i have no issue with this phone . iam advise others to purchase this phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Vicky Santhosh (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice smartphone have some cool futures I have big display good HD quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Cellphone
    Nitant (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent product with high class specs. No hanging, no heating, no lagging, good battery life and fast multitasking ... What else do you want @ 10-11,000 ?? Dont know about gaming ... Highly recommended for office/ personal use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tanq filpkart
    Mahesh Kumar (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Tanq filpkart. you understand my problem. and return accept. total many refund to my account . good service flipkart teem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Anand Salve (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    The mobile is superb.. No problem at all. With a price tag of ten thousand and with many good features this phone is definitely worth to buy. 3gb ram with octacore is amazing. Sound quality should have been lounder but overall experience is nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Acer z630s
    U S Gopi (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have ordered acerz630s, its really good. Battery backup is amazing with decent camera. Only draw back is I not getting its accessories on online. If something happens, I really don't know where to get it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sagar (Feb 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone, Delivered very promptly, condition good, I recommend to purchase. Screen guards and covers are not available in the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SERVICE CENTRE DETAILS
    BIBIN P KRISHNAN (Feb 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Please send me the service center details of ACER mobiles I,m from thrissur, kerala, south india My phone disply cracked so i want to replace a new Disply ACER Z630S
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy this product.
    Rinku Pradhan (Feb 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Heating ka baap h. Itni heat ho raha h ki ye thandi mausam main v iss chiz se kaam chal jayega garmi pane k liye. Maut kharido bhai. Other feature is so Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Performance
    Akash Mitra (Feb 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone for 4 weeks. Battery performance is awesome. There is no lag in using multiple apps simultaneously. I got 3 updates and now its working fine without any lag or touch sensitivity problems. PPI is relatively low. And front camera is not so good in night. Apart from this there is no option for choosing ONLY 3G network. Preferences are given there to 4g>3G>2G. Sometimes when the 3g signal is low the device switches to 2G network.There is no "Phone getting hot" problems. Overall it is very good budget phone in terms of performance. Pretty good for simultaneous communication and multitasking. Float caller is a very unique option added in this phone. Overall, if anyone is not conscious about the camera and prefer to get a good performance, ACER Liquid Z630S is a very good choice. I am very impressed with its performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile
    Babu Prasad (Feb 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best in the class, I have Samsung mobile that I purchased for 20K, Acer mobile is 100 times better than samsung mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Configuration Good Price Good Brand
    Ranjeet Srivastava (Mar 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I did not understand one thing, why Acer did not promote this product well in market. Till date you can not get a phone from brand like Acer with such a high configuration and for such a dearer price. See its Size, See its Processor, See its Camera, See its DTS sound feature, and over and above its 4k mAh battery... I think this product is underrated may be because Acer might not have filled the pocket of critics and other promotional companies. But don't know why the did so. Other poorer brands than Acer are selling phones with pretty low configuration for a pretty higher price. I don't want to take their names, but those who are reading my review, must be understanding what I am trying to say here. What I noticed that it has all pros and no cons for this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Acer is Always Good For Me
    MOHIT GULATI (Feb 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thank You Flip Kart i m very happy toh buy this phone bcoz in this price this is the best phone in the world Amazing product Thanks Once again to Acer and FlipKart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome - Value for Money
    Prakash Patil (Feb 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Got everything what I expected at a budget price. 3GB RAM , 32GB internal / 8MP Front Camera/5.5 Inch Screen/ 4g Campatible/ Good Camara and Sound Quality. What else I need in just Rs.10,000/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A choice you wont regret
    Tanmoy Dhar (Mar 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    only it has a 8 mp rear shooter - else this configuration is at par with k4 and various other at this price range or slightly greater. and the 4000 mah battery is absolutely real-you wont be able to drain it off completely in a day - mine lasts for 1.5 day with 30 % remaining at the end... yes it takes time to charge its 4000mah battery, bt its worth of it... only thing it lacks is a fingre print sensor, else it contains all the aminities of a superfone...great looks and quite slim enough..... Update: many reviews are comming that it doesnt support 4g in india. To make them clear, nothing is as such, i have used airtel 4g, idea 4g and presently i am using jio 4g in it. It does not have VoLTE, but jio is usable in it via jiovoice app..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value of money
    Manish Srivastava (Mar 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    3 gb ram,32 gb rom, 8 mp selfie camera, 5.5 inch display and 4000 mAhRemovable Battery in just 9999 great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exelent smartphone in 10k
    Bimalendu Bikash Dey (Mar 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone for 1week. This phone is really good than any other phone in this price range. U will get good speed in this phone for processing and internet speed also high as 4G is there. High battary life .In this 7days I have seen battary consumes maximum 30% charge if I usr moderately.The only negative point of this phone is camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cash back
    Neelesh Vyas Vyas (Mar 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    No cash back credited till date ordered so many products over flipkart .But the mobile is superb only problem is it hangs if ur contacts exceeds .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thank you! fast delivery, excellent Mobile!
    Bharat Gohel (Mar 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am very happy to buy acer mobile. Love it! It is beautiful! touch-pad is very fast compare other mobiles. DTS sound is perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Seriously an Awesome Phone
    Remo (Mar 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's been a month since i bought this phone. Here are my observations: Battery life is huge with its 4000 mah battery and also it charges quite fast. The 5.5 inch display makes it quite comfortable to use. The camera is not very good compared to the other phones in this range. Acer liquid UI looks cool. The 3gb ram makes multitasking seamless. The 32gb storage is also huge for a phone in this price range. it supports OTG. I found no lag while playing heavy games, but the phone does heat up to an extent. The Acer cloud services are awesome. Overall , a GREAT phone for this price. If you're in a dilemma, I would recommend you the one reading this comment to buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A useful review with solution to problems faced
    Prasanna K (Mar 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Acer Z630 is an amazing mobile phone at 10k price.. No brand offers you with the following features at this price point... 1. 5.5 inch screen 2. 3 gb ram 3. 32 gb internal storage which offers 22 gb for users 4. 1.3 ghz octacore processor-really i dont find any lag in speed 5. Dual sim with 4g support 6. 4000 mah battery which gives us 2 full days of battery back up at normal usage with 3g on 7. Removable battery-powered we can change the battery on our own when it needs a replacement 8. Supports up to 32 gb micro sd card- external storage 9. Not scratch resistant screen, but shows the content clearly in bright sunlight-we can use tampered glass to protect from scratches 10. Acer's FLOAT apps are excellent to use with ease 11. 8 megapix front and back cam-takes excellent pics under bright light 12. The mobile is very cool- no heating problem when compared to my Sony Z2 and LG G2 I am using LG G2 and Sony Z2 presently and now bought z630s. I am impressed with the performance of this mobile.. I am now stopped using both the G2 and Z2.. The fit and finish of Z630s is also good and gives you a premium look. Drawbacks in Z630s and solution to solve the problem: There are few drawbacks in this mobile which i have listed below with solution to overcome.. 1. Charger given in box is not 2 amps one, so taking too much time to charge- i am using my old samsung note 4 chrger, which charges the mobile in 3 hours. 2. The screen is not scratch resistant- so it is advised to buy tampered glass screen protector 3. Not able to create folders in apps menu- to overcome this, my advice is to download "Nova Launcher Prime" from app store, which will solve your problem with most of the mobile phones in the market- it allows you to customize your screen as per your wish- see the pic for ref Note: update your phone's software immediately after unboxing it. Also NEVER use "quick mode"- which will give you only trouble- better hide the app using nova launcher.. I am enjoying this mobile and i will recommend others too.. Please write to me if you have any trouble, so that i will try to give you solution..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sanket Patil (Mar 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is good but please improve your delivery bcoz its very slow other sites are faster then u......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my hand is damig
    Sandeep Dhannia (Apr 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    dear sir, my hand set is damig but my request is not provide. please help my problem and please give me my money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    SOURAV ADITYA (Apr 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    High Performance, Superb user utility, Value for money. Battery back up is excellent. Super Fast.Friend you can go for it. I am using from last 2 years. Very very good performance. I purchased it of INR 9500 now it is available in unbelievable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone
    Bharath DG (Apr 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Touch sensitivity is awesome. good battery backup. fast response.. light weight.. overall good . worth to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com