Acer ChromeBook R11 C738T-C7KD User Reviews and Ratings

Acer ChromeBook R11 C738T-C7KD

Acer ChromeBook R11 C738T-C7KD mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Celeron Dual Core processor alongside 4GB of RAM

3.5 196 ratings &
196 reviews
  • 5 ★
    96
  • 4 ★
    21
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    44
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (96)
  • 4★ (21)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (44)
Displaying 1-30 of 196 reviews
Sort By:
  • Price point
    Bruce Mckeel '252' (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Great price for what you are getting good performance and very slim easy to handle lightweight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excelente calidad/precio
    Omar Martinez Padilla (Jul 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Excelente artculo de acuerdo al costo, llego antes del tiempo estimado.., lo recomiendo ampliamente.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My Granddaughter loves it
    Julia H. Charlvoix, MI (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought it for me, but it wasn't to my liking so I gave it to my granddaughter was very happy to receive it and use it for her school work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Purchase!
    Drea (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Size, weight, and functionality are PERFECT for me! I love that I can use the same Android Apps I have on my phone. Amazon Prime video is not working, but I hear its being worked on. LOOK INTO THAT!I am looking forward to starting my classes with this computer!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excelente equipo
    Jesús Miguel Jiménez Rueda (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Excelente me dej asombrado, tiene una excelente calidad de imagen, sonido y funciones, lo mejor de 2 mundos, tablet y laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A great inexpensive option
    Joshua Schierling (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    We purchased this computer for my 2nd, 4th and 6th grader to share because so much homework now HAS to be done on a computer. For the ~$200 we spent, I couldn't be happier. Except for making phone calls, it can do everything my expensive smart phone can do. Plus it can do most of what an expensive laptop can do. It is an amazing compromise.On a practical note: It MUST have WiFi to get to a function point. Once loaded it operates well without it. I would HIGHLY suggest ensuring your Google Docs is set of Offline availability (it is found in the app under settings). That way schoolwork can continue when not on WiFi.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Jeff Andrews (Aug 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Very light weight and works just like a Chromebook should. Fast and great scren
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Jeffery And Heather (Aug 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Chromebook available.
    Alan B. (Aug 23, 2019) on Amazon
    I really enjoy using this computer. It loads instantly, has very good resolution, and is fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great laptop
    Bmilner (Aug 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Love this laptop! It?s lightweight, easy to use, and sturdy. It runs all the same programs as a Samsung chromebook at a fraction of the price and is better made.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Amanda Simmons (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I wish it would give me the option to flip the screen no matter what position I am in, but overall it is a great chrome book.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exactly what I was wanting
    Nathan Enget (Aug 19, 2019) on Amazon
    My previous tablet was a nice inexpensive Win 10 with an attachable keyboard so I could use it like a mini PC. It was very nice, however quickly the battery became so weak it wouldn't last more than an hour. I needed something that would last all day, be lightweight, and still be used like a PC when I'm not at home.This is exactly what I was wanting! Even though it's a Chrome OS, all of the apps you get makes it feel like a PC. Use this as a laptop, then fold the keyboard backwards and use it as a tablet. The touch screen can also be used in laptop mode. It's all very responsive. The battery lasts ALL day! Depending on what you're doing with it and how you use it and for how long, you can make it last a few days before you have to recharge it. I usually am able to use it and charge it every third day or so.This is also able to load most all Google Play apps, just like your Android phone! Sync this up with your Google account and you can have all of your bookmarks and information from your Chrome internet browser that you use on your phone and your PC. Even has Microsoft apps you can get to keep up to date on your windows PC.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Carol Elizabeth Matheny (Jan 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Good size good for school loud speakers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bet purchase I've made
    Msmitch459 (Dec 30, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best items I purchased. I've bought chromebooks before. Both my kids have them and they're great. Long lasting battery and durable. Now this has a touch screen and WOW! So much better, simpler. Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excelente
    Jose Arturo Atondo Castro (Dec 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Excelente
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it was a gift
    Terry (Dec 30, 2019) on Amazon
    he likes it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for kids!
    Rachel Tastet (Dec 29, 2019) on Amazon
    I got this for my 8 year old and he plays YouTube and Roblox on it. He loves it and are satisfied!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Seems nice
    Sebastian (Jan 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Seems nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for updating my websites
    Tacticallocksmith (Jan 2, 2020) on Amazon
    It's compact fast ave reliable. The screen looks great. Battery life is good. Easy to use to update my websites which is the main reason i purchased it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommend the Chromebook
    AmazonCustomer (Jan 3, 2020) on Amazon
    This is my third Chromebook purchase, 2 for my kids and this one for my mom. She needed something very simple to use and this is it. Battery life is good, easy to use, good price compared to others. Love the touch screen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart buy
    Samuel Park (Jan 3, 2020) on Amazon
    I use it everyday.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy.
    Jarrod Schierhold (Jan 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Love it could have better battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy
    Amazon Customer (Jan 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Love the versitality of this chromebook. From the touch screen to the switch to a tablet. Great buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love this device I may have to get another one
    Robert (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent device for school. My son's school uses google classroom and he can log in to his device using his school log in when doing homework. Multiple logins alow him to keep focused while doing school work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for school age child
    Carmen D. Carter (Jan 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Bought this for my son for school. So far so good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good buy
    Diamondfire (Jan 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Lightweight and easy to use. Great product for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buen dispositivo
    Luis Enrique Rendon (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    El equipo funciona sin problemas, me gust mucho el desempeo y la practicidad.El sistema operativo todava tiene algunos bugs que resolver pero no dudo en que ser uno de los mejores en un futuro prximo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Value!!
    Brian T. (Jan 10, 2020) on Amazon
    This is awesome! Great product for the buck. I?ve had zero problems over past 6 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very smart and easy to use.
    Linda Trevino (Feb 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Loved it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very basic
    Brenda (Feb 1, 2020) on Amazon
    This is a basic computer that serves our needs. I would not recommend this for work or school if you are having to write a lot of papers and enjoy the use of a full keyboard. This keyboard is very limited, though you can use "shortcuts" to do standard keyboard functions. I got this for my husband to surf the internet and review photos from SD cards and it works fine for that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com