Acer ChromeBook CP311-1H-C5PN User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 41,859
Currently unavailable
Acer ChromeBook CP311-1H-C5PN

Acer ChromeBook CP311-1H-C5PN mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Celeron Dual Core processor alongside 4GB of RAM

4.1 61 ratings &
61 reviews
  • 5 ★
    38
  • 4 ★
    10
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (38)
  • 4★ (10)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 1-30 of 61 reviews
Sort By:
  • A Very Good, Affordable Chromebook
    Bill M. (Feb 15, 2019) on Amazon
    I?ve been using this Chromebook for about three months now and so far I am really pleased with it. It has been a good, dependable machine with a pretty decent battery life. And it?s fairly lightweight, and is just the right size for carrying around in a briefcase, messenger bag or backpack.Startup time is very fast, and only takes about 15 seconds. Once you?re up and running this Chromebook is quite speedy too. Response to commands are immediate, and common tasks like loading a web page only takes a couple of seconds. This Chromebook also runs all my apps and games smoothly, and without lagging or freezing. It streams and plays videos smoothly too, and the picture is very good for a notebook/tablet. It's slim and sleek, and much lighter than my previous notebook/tablet, and I am really liking the touchscreen functionality, too.However, with all that said, being a Chromebook, it only comes with 32 gigs of onboard storage space. That?s not a big problem or deal breaker for me, but I do wish it came with at least 128 gigs. To be fair though, this Chromebook does come with 100 gigs of Google Drive storage.Overall this has been a good machine that I am happy with, and based on my experience I highly recommend it. Give it a try. I think that overall you will be pleased with this Chromebook, too.If you have any questions about this Chromebook, please feel free to ask, and I'll try my best to answer. I hope you found this review helpful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect for basic web browsing and media.
    FLFamily (Jan 29, 2019) on Amazon
    This is perfect for my daughters use. She does her homework, edits the videos she and her sister/friends make, and watches videos/social media. It was super easy to setup and even though I had never used a chromebook before I had no problems getting everything going. Chromebook also has easy to setup parental controls that allow you to setup filters for content straight from your phone (I have an android device, I am not sure about iphones). The battery life is also fantastic, as I have been playing with it in tablet mode, it seems to get about 5-6 hours of screen on time before it needs to charge again, a little less if you are streaming video the whole time. The screen is nice and high quality gorilla glass, which even with the rough use of a tween hasn't scratched yet. Perfect device for someone just looking for a basic chromebook!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No learning curve for Android phone users
    Never Pay Retail (Dec 19, 2018) on Amazon
    My husband has an Android smartphone but the screen is too small for a lot of things. He also has my old laptop but it has just gotten to be too slow. All he wants is to quickly be able to check web based email, surf the net, read our local paper and manage his fantasy sports teams on a screen big enough to see. This Chrombook is the perfect solution for him. It was easy to set up. I just logged in with his existing Google account, connected to wi fi and most of his apps and bookmarks transferred over. He is really diggin' the touchscreen, since sometimes a track pad is just too hard for him to maneuver precisely. To the other reviewer who couldn't figure out how to make the "enter" key click the button he was trying to click- its a touch screen, dude!!! Just poke the screen ;-)An added bonus is that it runs the Libby app from our local library system so he can use it as an e-reader. I'm pretty excited about not having to take 4 paperbacks on our next vacation. It is small and lightweight enough to read in bed and since it does either the "tent" mode or flat folds to a tablet, its going to be great for traveling too. I loaded the Go Go In Flight app so the next time we have a long flight we won't have to watch movies on my phone.Battery life is really good. If he uses it for hours on end, he'll need to recharge daily but if he just checks mail once in a while, the charge will last for days. The build quality seems solid and the speeds are good- actually lightening fast compared to my 6 year old laptop! If you need to crunch numbers on a complex spreadsheet, edit photos or play multi-player online games this might not have enough oomhp for you. But for basic, simple tasks it is a winner!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bought one for mom because I like mine.
    Amazon Customer (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Large but lightweight, portable. Picked up one for my 86 yr old mom, easy to use .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everithing works goood
    Victor M Lopez (Feb 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Eveting like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excelente servicio
    Carlos Urbalejo (Sep 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Muy rpido a la entrega y todo perfectos
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice item.
    None (Sep 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Good little chrome book, use it every day, charges quickly, would purchase again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It had a great price and it works great
    Tony Garcia (Oct 1, 2020) on Amazon
    My daughter uses for school. It fits her needs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for School
    Talina Brooks (Sep 26, 2020) on Amazon
    I had to get these for my children?s school . They have been excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful!
    Lizzy (Sep 23, 2020) on Amazon
    This computer is really great! I bought because I was wanting a computer for myself (instead of using my school computer all the time) and it's really great! The picture is excellent, the sound is pretty good, you can adjust the brightness, and the battery life is amazing. I only have to charge it once a night and it lasts all day. It comes with the computer, lots of instructions, a computer mouse (I really love it :3), and the computer itself. I've downloaded Netflix, Disney+, Duolingo, and probably much more. It's a Chromebook so it has a play store. (Cross my fingers there will be no problems in the future)Nothing more to say than I love it! Definitely recommend!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice little machine for the price.
    William Hiscock (Sep 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Works very well.Only disappointed that it won't run "Teams".
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Elizabeth (Sep 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Its a Gift and the shipping was fast.. Thanks!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Performance
    Joyce Allen-Davis (Oct 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Light weight preforms as expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice Chromebook!
    CAbner (Oct 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Very happy with our Chromebook purchase and the delivery was quicker then expected! Thank you!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great chromebook
    James Feniello Jr (Sep 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Great little Chromebook for my sons zoom, YouTube , dou. Seems to run ok. Downloaded Google class room.Not sure on games, this was for home schooling only.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful gift
    Amazon Customer (Oct 30, 2020) on Amazon
    This was for my 8 year old granddaughter and she loves it. Works great for home schooling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great price and BEST COMPUTER
    Elda Giron (Oct 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Weights lil too much for a computer so I can?t complain but after all Great Computer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    Onder Sahan (Nov 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good quality. Battery life is perfect. Faster than estimated delivery time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Myra (Oct 31, 2020) on Amazon
    This chrome book is everything my daughter wanted. Easy to use and so elegant looking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect for school work
    Amazon Customer (Oct 18, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought these ChromeBooks for my grandsons to do their school work from home
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ❤️❤️
    Shanda Smith (Jul 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Liking it
    SV (Jul 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Happy with the purchase, looks beautiful and good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Laptop Chrome Pro
    Tere (Jul 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Me es til y prctica por su tamao
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice and basic.
    Amazon Customer (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Basic computer for someone just starting out. A Gmail account is required.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • seems nice and pretty thin
    Chris (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    touchscreen works good, and battery seems to be holding well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent unit
    Gmoney (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    This is a really good computer. It?s nothing fancy but it?s a good screen, lightweight and excellent battery life. Keyboard is a little plastic-y but it?s no different than comparable models. For the price this is a solid investment esp for school-aged kids
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for distance learning
    Marek Gut (Sep 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good for distnace learning the new way of life for school kids. Very easy to use. Touch screen is very responsive. Great battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Virtual School Tool
    Sylvester Thompson (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    My Grandson absolutely loves his new ChromeBook. It?s a perfect solution for virtual school.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Charging port is not the best!
    Stacey Daily (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Love the item, bit of course something went wrong as soon as return window expired! My charging port is not working! So disappointed!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buen equipo para el precio, touch screen es un plus
    Ana (Aug 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Muy utili y completa considerando el precio, la pantalla tctil es un plus en este modelo de este rango de precios. Solo que la garanta cuenta a partir que Amazon la adquiere, por ejemplo la de nosotros estaba registrada en Mayo y nosotros la adquirimos en julio.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com