Acer Aspire One S1001-19P0 User Reviews and Ratings

Acer Aspire One S1001-19P0

Acer Aspire One S1001-19P0 mobile with 1280x800 display powered by Atom Quad Core processor alongside 2GB of RAM

3.0 491 ratings &
491 reviews
  • 5 ★
    136
  • 4 ★
    99
  • 3 ★
    58
  • 2 ★
    44
  • 1 ★
    154
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (136)
  • 4★ (99)
  • 3★ (58)
  • 2★ (44)
  • 1★ (154)
Displaying 1-30 of 491 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best buy
    Praneeth Tholana (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    awesome I just loved it?? premium build quality at very low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • S1001 with Win10
    Bran Dam (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Using the S1001 with Win8.1 Good to see Win10 pre installed and optimised rollover product. My god, how can I start writing about this masterpiece! This is by far the best 2-1 I have used when it comes to build quality and touch response. Acer still manages to deliver classiness in its products and this one is truly amazing. Been using it for almost a month now and its works like a charm! :) The only drawback which I found would be its low internal storage and lack of light indicators for power and hdd! but once you get used to it, you will surely fall in love with this baby! Thanks Acer. Go for it guys!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast delivery
    Arun Kumar (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Quick delivery.... Product quality is good.... More than best.... Seller is good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Acer One Is Really Number One !!!
    Imran Ali (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    #Performance The performance of the Acer One is quite good. The device can easily handle all the day-to-day applications without any hassle. The multi-tasking performance ability of the Acer One is something that you could live with- especially after considering its price tag. The Acer One is capable of running all the essential applications (including CAD/SKETCH UP/MS OFFICE and many more). However, the moment you try to push it beyond that the lappy starts to struggle. Battery life is not up to mark but almost awesome with this price tag. The storage is not to much short but you can use external SDHC cards to expand the memory.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fraud Website
    Dharmendra Chauhan (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This Website Is a fraud. sabse bekar online website hai chor hai flipkart wale inse bhookar bhi purchase mat karna.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Acer One 10 S1001
    Jharanendra Soren (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Take chance to get part in this laptop ...giving mini laptop easily deliver with expectation .. for my vision this product is better..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic product frustrating service
    Rajiv (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Bought this product from Flipkart hoping to be able to have a tablet as well as a productivity tool to perform basic office work. Pros: Good build quality, handy. Cons: lifeless colours in display. My particular piece came with display issues. After 5 to 10 mins of use display acts odd. Colours start looking spread out like you have in night vision in reverse parking camera. Fonts are not visible. Display settings cannot be read to make any changes. Complained to Flipkart within 12 hours of delivery. They tried to perform trouble shooting before starting the return process. During trouble shooting the OS got corrupted. So now I can't even log in. Password reset option not available. Flipkart asked me to contact acer. Acer says they have to reimage OS. This needs laptop to be left at acer service centre. There is only one in Bangalore. It will take two days to reimage. Laptop is presently with Acer. Flipkart executives related to return process start with the assumption that customer is lying. No matter how you prove they wouldn't accept that product is bad. It's like they have agreed with acer to sell all their broken pieces. Buy at your own peril. The discount offered is not worth the risk. Buy at your neighborhood store. At least you have access to store owner. Here you can't talk to someone with any level of authority to make decision. Stick to Flipkart to buy something cheap, silly and stuff you can throw away. For the rest stick to brick and mortar stores. Our country has a long way to go before we will get real customer care.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great 2 in 1 Laptop
    Ajit (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Firstly, I have to say that this laptop is definitely worth the price. (most important) Pros: Small, light and easy to carry. Above average keyboard with spaced out keys making it easy to type, but touch pad might get it the way initially till you get used to it. The screen is good, but since it is a TFT monitor, best view is from right in front. Can perform all office work on it like creating documents, presentations, emails,etc Good wifi and battery life. Expandable memory via MicroSD card. Has cameras on both sides. Detachable from keyboard to use like a tablet. Intel atom processor is fast and reliable. Touch is accurate and makes it easier to use. Cons: Only 32 gb HDD (OS uses around 11 GB) Camera quality is below average. No power/charging LED indicator
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2 in 1
    Jaideep Krishnan (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Lovely! Using it as a tab more than as laptop. Slightly top-heavy though keyboard is lighter than screen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good+powerful performance+Best laptop...
    Solomon David (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good laptop and best multi tasking performance and also good quality I liked it very much....and I recommend to buy this .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Which will be better?
    Milind Patel (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I have confused in between S1001 & S1002.. PLEASE ANY SUGGESTION..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product from Acer
    Ravindra Kulkarni (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Bought this product during a recent sale... Very low priced in flipkart.. Compared with other websites too. About the product : One of the best I have seen in this segment, have used latitudes before, those are professional ones, this one is purely for home use, not suited for office work, complete entertainment laptop. Do not compare this with other HP or Dell models, this is a basic laptop. Completely satisfied with the tablet/laptop, performance is good too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I want to Buy this Product
    Vinod L (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Friend,s any one guide me i would like to buy this product what will be user,s result and also am just warring about the low memory of 32GB HDD and the quality & function of this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Shyam Sunder (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • little info pls:
    Sundar Raj (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    1.what is its battery capacity? 2.does it supports 128gb sdxc card 3.does s1001 and s1002 have the same ips displays.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful product
    Richard Susaimani Josephraj (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best to use and wonderful performance ,value for money.faster delivery to buy in flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I gave it 5 not because i can play GTA
    Jose Jojo (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The product is descent and has an amazing battery backup. My phone runs out quicker than this device. It does what its designed to do. I have the 500 gb hdd version. It works well. Good for basic tasks and i love playing games from windows store :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Gauri Shankar (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It has good picture clarity. Nice key pad. Performance is also good. I love this product in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am Giving 5 Star out of 5 Start........
    Avinash Kumar Tiwari (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very Very Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ITS MY BEST
    Flipkart N.SUNILRAJAN (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice and silver colour is best fer the and web cam but not have cd drive but is nice and 32 bit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great product
    Priyanka Thapliyal (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    nice loving it great to deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor
    Abbas Partapurwala (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Ok ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Santhosh (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good for this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Victor Fernandes (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sudhir Simaria (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superb Cute little companion.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Bharath Kumar Reddy Parevula (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    One word Awesome Product at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Pavan Kumar (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product.worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Chala Simon (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    NICE product. EXCEPT its camera....but its good when you compare with its price.....thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Narendra Sunkara (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice deal and good price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Bhaskar Ghosh (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Hello friends I have purchased this laptop & I must say, this is a nice laptop Worth of money Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com