Acer Aspire A515-51G User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 36,890
Currently unavailable
Acer Aspire A515-51G

Acer Aspire A515-51G mobile with powered by Core i5 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

4.0 714 ratings &
714 reviews
  • 5 ★
    371
  • 4 ★
    163
  • 3 ★
    55
  • 2 ★
    29
  • 1 ★
    96
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (371)
  • 4★ (163)
  • 3★ (55)
  • 2★ (29)
  • 1★ (96)
Displaying 1-30 of 714 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good product
    Bhaveshpatel (Aug 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than else
    Manu (Aug 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Its a good combination of power and efficiencyIts graphics is ddr5 so it might clear many doubtsIt took me around 5 hrs to completely setup and update windows,you can however use it right out of the box i prefer updated sysytemIts a good product overall and working good and price is also perfect for this much configuration
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Spend all ur money on this thing
    Pushkal Garg (Mar 1, 2019) on Amazon
    I think that this is a good gaming laptop as it can run gta5 on high graphics it takes like five seconds to boot up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Akshay Gandhi (May 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing laptop 8gb ram and original windows and the overall performance is great....worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5k such a great laptop in that price I ordered the black but ...
    Amazon Customer (May 17, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought it for 37.5k such a great laptop in that price I ordered the black but got grey but grey is dashing too and yes it has 8gb ram not 4gb that showing in tbe specifications and delivery was good too I received the order after 9PM but that was still the same day delivery Will update about laptop after use of one month
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing configuration and design
    Siddharth V (May 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing configuration and design, i am totally loving it. Only thing is its listed black but i got a gray model which is as well impressive. Only draw back which i see is its screen is not as crisp as compared to my old lenovo laptop with same resolution but again that lenovo laptop was musch costlier than this one.Overall an impressive listing and one day delivery, i booked it yesterday night got it delivered today afternoon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheapest price and it is 8gb ram
    SM (May 14, 2018) on Amazon
    I don't understand why some of them giving negative reviews without buying the product,if you need to know the description one should put question to the seller,pls do not misguide others,just received the laptop today within 24hrs of booking,will review again after using thanks for fast delivery and the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEaST laptop for 37.5k
    Likhith (May 18, 2018) on Amazon
    i5 8th gen8gb ram150mxlooks amazingwhat else do you need for 37.5k ? (bought it on offer)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 8GB Ram + Windows 10 home
    Vishal Gandhi (May 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Details that seller should have provided:Exact part number: UN.GT1SI.003it has Hynix 8gb ram (seller had wrongly mentioned 4gb at the time this review)I got it for 36,000 in summer sale 2018.At this price & time point this is the best laptop for casual gaming and otherwise also.CONS: 1. the display is really bad (not crisp and looks fragile too)2. It gets substantially heated after 30-45 mins of gaming because of mono heat pipe and fan.3.Speaker and fan both are located at bottom, not a really great design choice.4. Area around keyboard is prone fingerprint marks.5. Lacks DVD r/w and is a little heavy ( compared to HP b145tu )PROS: rest everything else, best bang for the money and a special mention: on board camera is actually good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Grey/8gb/win10/1daydelivery
    Amazon Customer (May 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Got it delivered in one day.grey variant8gb ramwin 10 orignalReview- screen resolution is not that crisp..but its not bad at this price.Overall this one is the best at this price point.Edit( after a week of usage) - basic functioning is smooth. gaming(counter strike global offensive) smooth gameplay at med or high settings. Getting around 100-150 fps at high area around the keyboard is fingerprint magnet. battery backup is max 4hrs takes time to boot up.(normal for windows)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes it is 8gb variant!
    Amazon Customer (May 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Best for its price!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes, it is 8GB RAM
    Chirag Ranka (May 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Great laptop. Best specs in this price range.Don't get confused by the description, it has an 8GB RAM.A bit heavy but can't expect much out of a 15'6 inch screen.Overall absolute value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Amazon Customer (May 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Its very goof
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Niranjan Singh (May 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product at reasonable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't worry because of the description, its 8gb ram
    Ritwik Ghosh (May 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing laptop for its price. I bought it during sale for 37.5k which makes it an even sweeter deal. The mx150 graphics is much better than the 940mx graphics card present in all its other competitors. In this price you get windows 10, i5 8th gen, 8gb ram, usb type c port. Definitely no other laptop will provide you with such great features at this amazing price. Go for it and its 8gb ram so you need not worry. I request amazon to change the specs written in the description!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it/
    Arjun Sha (May 21, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought this laptop on 16th may in offer period ,For the price and quality it's worth it.I paid 37.5 k,Love this lapi,As i m into YouTube channel.This works fine for all your day today works.Thanks Amazon and Acer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 19, 2018) on Amazon
    excellent configuration in such a price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Lisha (Feb 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Yeah its value for money ,same like the expectation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome laptop
    Lalit (Aug 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome laptop , killer looks with killer specs. Ram can be upgraded easily in under 30 sec , if you want to. Has a m2 slot for your ssd needs.It ran every game I thrown at it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    AJAY.A.S (Jul 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great product but delay ...... I ordered black but i got silver colour... :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sourabh Banerjee (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good laptop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Madhan Kumar N (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Wow just loved it I buy this product a week before
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Rajjat (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome specs in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Bhajan Bhardwaj (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I am happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Specifications are good compared to the price But it contains a 720p LCD display not LED display Model number a515-51g-52ZR
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Its a awesome product. To be honest with i am really happy with the performence of the laptop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Suraj Kumar (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Perfect laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best laptop at this price.
    Nithin Joji (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This is the only laptop with 8th gen processor and dedicated graphics at such a low price. Pros. * Intel 8th gen i5 (4 cores, 8 threads) [ previous gen had only 2 cores and 4 threads ] * 50% CPU performance improvement compared to previous gen. * Intel UHD 620 graphics handles 4K 60fps videos effortlessly (only 2% CPU usage) * Nvidia MX150 graphics can handle most games at high settings. * Cooling fan starts to spin only during CPU/GPU load. * 8GB RAM is plenty for everything you throw at it. * 1TB HDD is enough for most people. Cons. * 1366 x 768 TN panel display (Still better than some other TN panels I have seen). * No SSD ( 128GB SSD could have made the system blazing fast ).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Sharad Kumar (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice laptop and looks is also very good ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com