A Way Out User Reviews and Ratings

A Way Out
4.2 188 ratings &
188 reviews
  • 5 ★
    121
  • 4 ★
    22
  • 3 ★
    20
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (121)
  • 4★ (22)
  • 3★ (20)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 188 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great Co-op couple game
    ETJR (Apr 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent couch co-op game. It's like a telltale game but with more interaction. Wish there was more like this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Keychain (Apr 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Great game!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jae L (Apr 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Really fun game and interesting story line!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must play with a friend
    Losinsanity (Apr 12, 2018) on Amazon
    This has to be played with someone you know personally. Not with some person you just met 5 minutes before you pressed start.It?s a great game that is nothing but fun.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fun game to play with gf!
    Sevrina Flores (Apr 3, 2018) on Amazon
    I?m currently playing this with my girlfriend. We both don?t play many games so this might be a bit boring or simple for some but we love it. I hope more games like this are made.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shamy Melendez (Apr 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Best game ever.....great job guys.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great story and worth the $30
    DanIsYoBoi (Apr 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Very interesting concept. Played with my twin brother. Great story and worth the $30!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Colin O'Day (May 16, 2018) on Amazon
    What an amazing adventure.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Khaled (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Khaled (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This game ROCKS!
    Chris (May 9, 2018) on Amazon
    This game came very fast and the price was incredible.My best friend and I dug in on the couch one Saturday and played it start to finish. It was a blast. It's a middle of the road game graphics and budget wise but man did we have fun. Gone are the days of local split screen games unfortunately, with companys forcing us to buy another console to play together; however but this was just a wonderful flashback. Easily one of the most enjoyable times I've had with a game and a buddy. Give it a play. ✊🏾
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Co-op Adventure
    Silas Reinagel (May 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing game. Great co-op experience. Perfect to play with gamers of almost any skill level. Without including any spoilers, the story was much bigger and more interesting than I expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is a great cooperative experience.
    G. (May 21, 2018) on Amazon
    You are essentially playing through a movie with your partner (whether on the couch or across the world) and the two of you work together to solve a few puzzles and challenges as you experience a great prison story. The price point was perfect for a game of this length and it allows one person to buy the game and play with any friend who has downloaded the free demo version. Hardcore gamers looking for Uncharted style action/adventure should be warned that this game can feel more similar to the tell-tale style of playable stories but there is definitely enough going on to enjoy the ride. If you have a friend that you know would be willing to run through this game with you I'd definitely recommend giving it a try. I would love to see developers release more of this pure coop content.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best co-op experience I ever had.
    Miguel Lujan (May 15, 2018) on Amazon
    The game is fun, well directed, and masterfully narrated. One of the best experiences of the year by far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Livvve!!!!
    Frederick B. (May 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Great for co-op
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bshiran (May 25, 2018) on Amazon
    great game!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Squid (May 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Fantastic game! Needs to be experienced
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • There Needs To Be More Dual Player Games Like This.
    Alpkan (Jun 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Loved this game. It is basically like watching a movie you're a part of. It's great to enjoy some staying in home time with your girlfriend. Grab some snacks, grab some wine and start playing, plus there's some great twists to the game which keeps you involved and excited.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautifully made
    Jonathan Lobato (Jun 17, 2018) on Amazon
    My brother and I played this game. It felt like a cinematic experience. From start to finish we were captivated and emotionally driven to finish this amazing story.Pick this up you wont 4egret it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The story and characters are fantastic.
    Jerri (Jun 16, 2018) on Amazon
    This game exceeded my extractions. The story and characters are fantastic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Split-screen Co-op
    Diabolicflame93 (Jun 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Good co-op game. Game is not AAA, but it is a good AA game for the price. Me and my brother had a great time playing though this in split-screen co-op.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Definitely best co op game.
    Rachit Girdhar (Jun 5, 2018) on Amazon
    If you like playing co op games, for sure try this!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great gameplay! Has decent replay value
    LooneyRavenclaw (May 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Great gameplay! Has decent replay value!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great fun! If you have offline friends ;w;
    Bruce Park (Jul 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Good and fast delivery with good packing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good game
    Glaa (Jul 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect gift
    Amazon Customer (Jun 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Bought as a gift fir my son, who is extremely satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    Tariq H. Abdullah Alnajdi (Jun 20, 2018) on Amazon
    This game is very fun in terms of story and you can play individual or group play
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buena opcin
    Dennise Chávez (Jun 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Excelente juego, llego antes de lo esperadoDebe jugarse entre dos ya sea de silln u online, pero est muy padre!No me genero cargos extras por la importacin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 今年1番の神ゲーです!
    ゆきちゃん (Jul 25, 2018) on Amazon
    今年1番のゲームです!安くて楽しく一つで二人と遊べる...是非続編をお願いいたします!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Heavy plot with a tragic twist
    Kindle Customer (Jul 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent story plot with a tragic twist. Its a story line based game only. Simple button maneuvering. Meant for two players, no single player content. This game is nothing like COD or Halo. It's not about action, it's about the heavy plot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com