10.or G User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
10.or G

10.or G smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Snapdragon 626 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 5,041 ratings &
5,038 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,502
  • 4 ★
    1,279
  • 3 ★
    468
  • 2 ★
    188
  • 1 ★
    604
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,500)
  • 4★ (1,279)
  • 3★ (468)
  • 2★ (188)
  • 1★ (603)
Displaying 1-30 of 5,038 reviews
Sort By:
  • VERY BAD PHONE AND SERVICES
    Gajender Sharma (Sep 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I BOUGHT MY PHONE ON MAY2018 AND AFTER TEN DAYS ITS SUFFERING TOUCHING PROBLEM, AND I SEND MY PHONE MUMBAI FOR REPAIRING BUT NOT YET REPAIRED TODAY DATE IS 19.09.2018 I CALLED SO MANY TIME SO THEY SAID WE DONT HAVE MOBILE PARTS, SO I SUGGEST ALL OF FRIND DON BUY 10OR PHONE....TNX
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Best value for money
    Qhavi Mohammed (Feb 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Can be compared to Xiaomi Redmi note 5 pro in specs and day to day usage
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Ya it's good one
    Kanhapihoo Singh (Nov 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good one..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Poor service feed back from Amazon
    Babu P Prasad (Nov 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    i look for FM radio and bought on n NDTV tech review but it does not. pls take care to write the review. Camera very average. no protection cover and available one is very worst quality. only two variety available in amazon .unable to disable auto correct of the text . poor support . poor feedback reviews because of very less popular
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Neel Bhavsar (Sep 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i have been using it since 6 months , camera is decent , battery life is awesome , no lagging even while playing gmaes like PUGB , Asphalt .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Is there an update?
    Jester Thoviel Ferrer (Sep 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Does 10or g have an update of software Like the Oreo update or pie update? BTW this phone is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Phone All Company
    AOS King (Feb 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is too good other company's i wait 10.or G2
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Prasanna Bhat
    Prasanna Bhat (Sep 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome phone for good buget phone good camera quality front and back also. Good ram and internal memory I'm using since one year a go. Good battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Amazing
    Sibi Varghese (Aug 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Wonderfull phone under the budget, excellent 4gb ram & 64 gb internal storege,Good front back camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SUPER,excellent gooopoooooooooooooD
    Pknaik Babu (Jul 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    excellent gooooooooooooooood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone under 15000 it supports otg also
    Awesome Videos (Nov 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is the best phone I have ever experienced I have my own mobile shop and I don't use mobiles more than 2 months but this I thinks is the best I have ever used it is killer of Redmi note 4 Moto g5 s and the Lenovo k8 note
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok but ..........
    Balupu Chandra (Nov 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Cheap and best but can't estimate it's span and cam is average
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Aron-a Dinfela (Jun 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best value phone with a powerful cpu
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good product
    सुरेश वर्मा (Oct 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this product such a different and price many very low oposite chinies products
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • The phone is ok
    Technology Street (Aug 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The company has just done the work of manufacturing the phone but didn't work on its software and programing. Very less features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VERY VERY POOR PRODUCT
    Boopathy Raja (Oct 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This product was very very worst under warranty 3 times Display & Touch problem replace again the same problem come back customer service is very worst 3 months before under warranty serviced my mobile after 3 months my warranty expired again the same problem comes back. Again send service center Rs.1853 is charged Display & Touch replacement again 3 or 4-month same problem comes back again spend Rs.1853 better to through our 10 or G mobile this product purchased very very wrong decision. finally I am not satisfied this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About 10 or g
    Sonu Milind (Oct 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Guys they r. Cheating us . I. Purchased 10 or g .32gb ,3gb ram recently . They have announced 3910/4000 mah battery in. It . But. When I checked out , I'm just shocked Caz it has only 2000mah showing in many apps like antutu and other . So please don't even think .To bye. It . BIG CHEATER
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad service,nothing doing just taking the mobile to service centre and giving back without repairing
    Ravichandra Shettigar (Sep 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchase tenor G mobile on 22/2/18 (one year warranty) 9th September 18 i have send my mobile for repairing to service centre taken by BlueDart corrier and two day before I got my mobile without repairing.my complaint was my ringtone sound not decreasing but they service centre not repaired as sent back but now my tenor app showing out of warranty.i say all of them not to purchase tenor mobile because you will get bad,worst service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • selling defective phones
    Jafar Zafar (Sep 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    my phone stopped working in 2 days. beware this company is a scam. Amazon wouldnt even let me submit a review.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 10 OR G DEVICE IS VERY BAD AND SERVICE CENTER RESPONSE
    SANTOSH KASAR (Jul 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    NEVER BYE 10OR DEVICE............ I BYE DEVICE IN 5-FEB-2018 HAVING SAME PROBLEM FOR MY FRIEND WHICH BYE AFTER 2 MONTH PROBLEM AS BELOW WHICH WILL WORK FINE FOR 1 MONTH BUT AFTER THAT 1 DEVICE HEAT WHEN CHARGING WITHOUT ON 2 DEVICE HEAT WHEN 4G NET USING WITH NORMAL USE AS WHATSAPP 3 DEVICE TOUCH RESPONSE IS SLOW 1ST THAN ITS STOP WORKING 4 SERVICE CENTER ASK 3000 RS TO REPAIR DEVICE WITH-IN WARRANTY TIME WITHOUT PHYSICAL OR ANY TYPE OF DAMAGED 5 DEVICE BATTERY BACKUP IS ONLY 12HR 6 DEVICE OPERATING TEMPERATURE IS VERY HIGH IN OUTDOOR 7 CAMERA QUALITY IS NOT GOOD IN THIS RANGE OF COST 8 ITS HANG SO-MUCH 9 SOME TIME THIS DEVICE RESTART AUTOMATICALLY 10 ITS NOT SUPPORT OTG NTFS PENDIVE SO OTG IS NOT USEFULL AT ALL
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Disastrous phone
    Mahesh Gajakos (Jul 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The phone though flashes great features and excellent amazon backing. The phone shuts off automatically without any notice and does not start unless power knob is pressed for minimum 20 -25 times while being connected to a charger. For same reason my phone replaced once, however the new instrument too continued playing same mischief. For each query support team from B2X pressure to send the phone for analysis which means the data has to be deleted. Above all the service teams are rudely adamant to say no help can be provided unless phone sent for diagnosis neither any provision available for replacement handset. As on 12 July 18 my phone lies with service team, where the claim the phone is sound. However when asked to share the claim in writing they are yet to revert since last 48 hours. Would not advice any professional to choose 10.or since services are bad, equipment is not good support is unkind. I have been interacting with Ganesh Patil and his representatives.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is shit product. DOnt buy
    Kapil Sethi (Jun 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone from amazon. The phone has signal defect. it was not catching mobile or wifi signals properly. On my complaint Amazon replaced it. Within 1 week, now the touch screen has stopped working. Now I am trying to get refund of my money. DO NOT Buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile phone
    Rohit Todkar (Jan 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • very good mobile
    Abbagona.Samarasimha Goud (Oct 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    mobile good fechars
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Very nice
    Vijay Paswan (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Saurabh Ghuriaya (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice experience
    Amazon Customer (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent handset
    Tinku Agarwal (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Phone is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile in low cost
    Rajkumar M (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Working fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sikander Kumar Sahni (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.