10.or D2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,999
Currently unavailable
10.or D2

10.or D2 smartphone with 5.45-inch 720x1440 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 549 ratings &
549 reviews
  • 5 ★
    210
  • 4 ★
    123
  • 3 ★
    76
  • 2 ★
    31
  • 1 ★
    109
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (210)
  • 4★ (123)
  • 3★ (76)
  • 2★ (31)
  • 1★ (109)
Displaying 1-30 of 549 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best in the price
    Debabrata B. (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Best in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Afroz Khan (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money phone and best deal good product and amazing but one problem issue the customer service centre 10 or camera is good batteries average and overall for phone is good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Justify it's price..
    Aniket (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    If need for day to day usage then its fine..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good charging
    Banti (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's Wark nice thankyou 10ord
    Chandramouneshkala (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Werry werry good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Buy product 'Under Budget'
    Sumit Marathe (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome product, Buy for my Dad, works fine, I write this review after one year. I'm really happy with this product.Thanks Amazon for such a good product and quick delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    RISHAB (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone . As i use it in my ola car . So its a direct review from driver that the phine is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • overall good
    ABDUL AHAMAD (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    BEtter
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • G
    Chandru (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    R Dhavabalan (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Sujan Bhowmik (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Vivek (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Joelmartin (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Best mobile in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kashmir (Aug 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone specially hotspot and data connection
    Amazon Customer (Aug 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it
    Geethu Chatlani (Sep 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Every nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sriram (Sep 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent phone for this price
    Kunwaratul Atul Singh (Sep 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Decent phone at the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Srinivasan. S (Sep 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good quality
    Suraj (Sep 23, 2019) on Amazon
    heavy weight , but looking so good, camera is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Read before you buy
    Praveen Fazal (Sep 20, 2019) on Amazon
    I am writing this review after use of an year, it's really awesome mobile I have never scene. Still now I doesn't give a single service. I love tenor....... Quality speak louder
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied completely
    Raviteja (Sep 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Value product within budget..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supper
    Mahesh (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Supper
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice and good
    Amazonuser (Sep 21, 2019) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Keerthi (Oct 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Super mobile for this cost superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Priceless product
    Madhavi Rohatgi (Aug 31, 2018) on Amazon
    True value for price 🤗 excellent. If possible for the manufacturer to provide company made head phone it would be excellent & no match against it would be a added feather to the cap once again awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Shankar Prajapati (Aug 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Changing my review...finally very good experience, they kept the basics right with this phone.
    Ranrishi (Aug 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Changing my review after using for one week, perfect display , natural picture quality of camera, simple and smith OS ...lately but lastly Very good experience with the hard ware quality, and best part if it drops side body doesn't get any dent like other metal body phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's good
    Amazon Customer (Sep 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for MoneyIt has camera from Sony and range of inbuilt picture editing options which diminishes dependency on 3rd party appsI could run 1080P video smoothly over this phone, which is hard to get at this price rangeIt works smoothly while switching between the apps obviously due to Snapdragon 425 processorGaming experience is awesome with great battery life, once charged 100% we can use it for whole dayLooks great when you hold it in hands with its classic build quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value For Money
    Shilpa (Sep 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Good configuration at this price range (RAM 3GB and ROM 32GB, Snapdragon 425 Processor and Sony Camera with 13MP + 5MP)Display is warm, pretty good for watching movies and videos for longer durationI use Kindle app for reading books and experience in this phone is much better compared to my old phoneIt has quality speakers giving Dolby like experienceIt is a phone for professionals , with latest Android 8.1 OS. Experience of social media apps is also great.It is light weight and unlike other phones it has no heating issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.