10.or D2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,999
Currently unavailable
10.or D2

10.or D2 smartphone with 5.45-inch 720x1440 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 571 ratings &
571 reviews
  • 5 ★
    220
  • 4 ★
    128
  • 3 ★
    80
  • 2 ★
    33
  • 1 ★
    110
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (220)
  • 4★ (128)
  • 3★ (80)
  • 2★ (33)
  • 1★ (110)
Displaying 1-30 of 571 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Price
    Vijay Bagkar (Jun 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice And Amazing Product At This Range I Have A 2Phones Of 10 Or Those Are Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product to buy .best smartphone.
    Shashikant Lohar (Jun 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Best smartphone I ever used
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy, love it!
    Divyata Uike (Jun 18, 2019) on Amazon
    It has a fingerprint reader and its very usefull!And the battery life is amazing i love it i can use it all day! Touch is so smooth and also its great product i love it must buy wala product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Afroz Khan (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money phone and best deal good product and amazing but one problem issue the customer service centre 10 or camera is good batteries average and overall for phone is good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Justify it's price..
    Aniket (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    If need for day to day usage then its fine..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good charging
    Banti (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's Wark nice thankyou 10ord
    Chandramouneshkala (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Werry werry good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Buy product 'Under Budget'
    Sumit Marathe (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome product, Buy for my Dad, works fine, I write this review after one year. I'm really happy with this product.Thanks Amazon for such a good product and quick delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    RISHAB (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone . As i use it in my ola car . So its a direct review from driver that the phine is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Rohan Gosawi (Jul 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👍
    Sudhanshu (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    BHUVAN BHASKAR (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    AMARTYA SINGHA (Jul 25, 2019) on Amazon
    nice phonebattery backup Normal uses upto 2 daystouch response is also ok smoothfingerprint sensor good response..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SAMPATH CP (Jul 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supper
    Mahesh (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Supper
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it
    Geethu Chatlani (Sep 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Every nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sriram (Sep 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent phone for this price
    Kunwaratul Atul Singh (Sep 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Decent phone at the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Srinivasan. S (Sep 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good quality
    Suraj (Sep 23, 2019) on Amazon
    heavy weight , but looking so good, camera is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Read before you buy
    Praveen Fazal (Sep 20, 2019) on Amazon
    I am writing this review after use of an year, it's really awesome mobile I have never scene. Still now I doesn't give a single service. I love tenor....... Quality speak louder
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied completely
    Raviteja (Sep 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Value product within budget..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone in this Segment
    Mkr (Oct 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Whats Surprising is the Camera which is really good with Sony lens.. Better than Realme C2 . Rest I dont have to say. Stock Android with no unwanted apps makes the phone super smooth & Less Laggy with loads of free space for Music & Pictures. I simply love this phone. Battery performance is also great. If u want a budget phone, this would be my recommendatiofollowed by Real me C22
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile in this segment
    R (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Aaj tak non stop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Haroon Patel(Munshi) (Jan 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Niraj (Jan 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Very very excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the price
    Debabrata B. (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Best in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • overall good
    ABDUL AHAMAD (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    BEtter
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • G
    Chandru (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    R Dhavabalan (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com